A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 8, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 10, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ASST SEC filings page.
Strive (ASST) reported $3.6M in revenue for fiscal year 2024, up 1217.5% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Strive's dominant mechanic is externally financed expansion: revenue scales rapidly, but operating losses and cash needs scale faster.
From FY2022 to FY2024, revenue rose from$343K to$3.7M , yet the operating loss widened from-$645K to-$22.7M , showing that growth has not yet absorbed the cost base. Cash conversion is weak in an earnings-quality sense: FY2024 operating cash flow of-$21.6M nearly matched net loss of-$21.6M , so the reported loss translated into an almost equal cash requirement.
The company’s financing structure changed materially between the valid FY2022 and FY2024 records: debt-to-equity fell from 1.4x to 0.2x, while FY2024 financing cash flow contributed
FY2024 selling, general and administrative expense reached
Financial Health Signals
Scored against emerging companies for FY2024. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Strive's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Strive held $22.9M in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2024, and its operations used $21.6M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and Strive scores 34/100 among other emerging companies.
Not available for Strive, and counted as zero in the overall score.
Strive spent $423K on research and development in fiscal year 2024, which was 1.6% of its operating costs that year. R&D Intensity ranks emerging companies on the share of operating costs that goes into research, and Strive scores 12/100 among other emerging companies.
Strive reported revenue of $3.6M in fiscal year 2024, against $277K in fiscal year 2023. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and Strive scores 93/100 among other emerging companies.
Strive's operations used $21.6M of cash in fiscal year 2024, against $3.8M used in fiscal year 2023. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and Strive scores 1/100 among other emerging companies.
Strive's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $22.9M at the end of fiscal year 2024, against $4.9M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and Strive scores 89/100 among other emerging companies.
Strive scores 308.95, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($2.5B) relative to total liabilities ($4.9M). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Strive passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), both operating efficiency signals pass.
Strive reported a net loss of $21.6M while operations used $21.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Strive generated $2.9M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 94.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 6.6%.
Strive's EBITDA was -$258.2M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 7000.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 17.5%.
Strive reported -$257.6M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 2802.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.1%.
Strive earned -$3.77 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 16.8%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Strive held $145.5M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Strive's ROE was -39.9% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 42.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 2.7 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
ASST Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.9M+94.6% | $2.8M+94.0% | $1.5M-38.2% | $1.3M+30.9% | $1.5M+1525.3% | $1.4M+1039.8% | $2.4M+2927.8% | $984K+1536.3% |
| R&D Expenses | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $99K-16.5% | N/A | N/A |
| SG&A Expenses | $6.4M+342.7% | $5.9M+211.5% | $3.7M-33.9% | $871K-80.2% | $1.5M+92.3% | $1.9M+265.1% | $5.6M+577.9% | $4.4M+749.8% |
| Operating Income | -$258.2M-6898.6% | -$313.1M-7588.4% | -$241.1M-1824.4% | -$4.1M+41.6% | -$3.7M-113.7% | -$4.1M-193.7% | -$12.5M-829.3% | -$7.0M-488.8% |
| EBITDA | -$258.2M-7000.2% | -$313.1M-7685.6% | -$241.1M-1846.0% | -$4.1M+41.8% | -$3.6M-110.8% | -$4.0M-190.1% | -$12.4M | -$7.0M |
| Interest Expense | $40K+3402.6% | $242K+20690.4% | N/A | N/A | $1K | $1K | N/A | N/A |
| Income Tax | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Net Income | -$257.6M-2802.6% | -$265.9M-6992.7% | -$393.6M-9458.0% | -$14.4M-111.2% | -$8.9M-51.2% | -$3.7M+21.7% | -$4.1M-205.4% | -$6.8M-471.4% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$3.77+2.3% | -$4.53-174.5% | -$9.04-396.7% | -$6.18-102.0% | -$3.86-565.5% | -$1.65-236.7% | -$1.82-264.0% | -$3.06-611.6% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$3.77 | -$4.53 | -$9.04 | -$6.18-102.0% | -$3.86 | -$1.65 | -$1.82-264.0% | -$3.06-611.6% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 75M | 62M | 44M | 2M+4.5% | 2M | 2M | N/A | 2M-19.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit.
ASST Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.4B+42111.0% | $1.1B+21930.5% | $745.5M+2544.0% | $792.6M+30943.8% | $3.3M+33.4% | $5.0M+132.9% | $28.2M+816.7% | $2.6M-38.5% |
| Current Assets | $192.6M+6917.4% | $151.0M+3273.6% | $71.8M+202.1% | $114.2M+5045.2% | $2.7M+30.0% | $4.5M+121.4% | $23.8M+701.9% | $2.2M-46.4% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $145.5M+5676.0% | $95.1M+2159.3% | $67.5M+996.7% | $109.1M+5097.7% | $2.5M+30.7% | $4.2M+125.1% | $6.2M+110.5% | $2.1M-47.8% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0 | $0 | $0 | $16.8M | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | N/A | N/A | $0 | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $731.0M+9904.1% | $385.5M+2740.5% | $14.3M+194.3% | $13.1M+152.8% | -$7.5M-152.5% | -$14.6M-60.0% | $4.9M+137.4% | -$24.9M-18506.5% |
| Current Liabilities | $25.3M+4267.2% | $13.2M+2765.1% | $10.8M+222.8% | $9.5M+3106.7% | $578K+65.8% | $461K+63.0% | $3.3M+2074.7% | $298K+119.9% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $705.7M+8883.8% | $372.3M+2572.2% | $3.5M+131.7% | $3.6M+114.3% | -$8.0M-143.4% | -$15.1M-60.1% | $1.5M+111.5% | -$25.2M |
| Total Equity | $646.2M+5928.7% | $714.8M+3548.2% | $582.4M+2395.2% | $779.4M+2738.4% | $10.7M+98.6% | $19.6M+73.9% | $23.3M+45.4% | $27.5M+583.8% |
| Retained Earnings | -$1.0B-6251.5% | -$753.4M-5413.1% | -$474.1M-864.6% | -$268.4M-2585.6% | -$16.3M-88.3% | -$13.7M-96.8% | -$49.1M-784.2% | -$10.0M-137.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Debt.
ASST Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$8.4M-90.0% | -$31.0M-454.6% | -$25.0M-311.3% | -$8.2M | -$4.4M-246.1% | -$5.6M-435.9% | -$6.1M-611.0% | N/A |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $86K+59.3% | $90K+73.1% | $71K+39.2% | $43K-8.5% | $54K+4141.9% | $52K+4768.9% | $51K | $47K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $6.5M | $21.7M | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | N/A | $0 |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | $0-100.0% | $12K-93.2% | N/A | N/A | $50K+320.1% | -$176K+2825.5% | $185K |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | -$31.0M-449.6% | -$25.0M-299.9% | N/A | N/A | -$5.6M-434.6% | -$6.2M-626.5% | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$461.6M-5691.5% | -$123.8M-1605.8% | -$854.6M-10198.6% | $1K+100.0% | $8.3M+4169.3% | $8.2M+69172.4% | $8.5M+8082.8% | -$11.4M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $520.4M | $182.4M | $943.2M+94319900.0% | -$500K | $0 | $0 | $1K+100.7% | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ASST Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | -8781.0% | -11346.0% | -15948.2% | -318.0% | -244.2% | -286.2% | -511.8% | -712.4% |
| Net Margin | -8759.0% | -9634.3% | -26031.6% | -1115.4% | -587.4% | -263.5% | -168.2% | -691.3% |
| Return on Equity | -39.9%+42.9pp | -37.2%-18.1pp | -67.6%-49.9pp | -1.8%+22.9pp | -82.8%+25.9pp | -19.1%+23.4pp | -17.6%-9.2pp | -24.8%+4.9pp |
| Return on Assets | -18.7%+253.3pp | -24.2%+50.9pp | -52.8%-38.2pp | -1.8%+264.6pp | -272.0%-32.1pp | -75.1%+148.3pp | -14.6%+29.2pp | -266.4%-237.7pp |
| Current Ratio | 7.62+2.9x | 11.44+1.7x | 6.66-0.5x | 11.97+4.5x | 4.74-1.3x | 9.72+2.6x | 7.12-12.2x | 7.46-23.2x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.13 | 0.54 | 0.02-0.2x | 0.02 | N/A | N/A | 0.21 | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.00-0.5x | 0.00-0.3x | 0.00-0.1x | 0.00-0.4x | 0.46+0.4x | 0.28+0.2x | 0.09+0.1x | 0.39+0.4x |
| FCF Margin | N/A | -1122.8% | -1652.6% | N/A | N/A | -396.2% | -255.3% | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strive ASST | FY2024 | $3.6M | -$21.6M | N/A | $2.5B | 38/100 |
| Vivid Seats Inc SEAT | FY2025 | $450.5M | $806.1M | N/A | $67.9M | 19/100 |
| Truecar Inc TRUE | FY2024 | $175.6M | -$31.0M | -17.7% | $225.9M | 63/100 |
| Sound Group Inc. SOGP | FY2025 | $443.7M | $31.6M | 7.1% | $49.9M | 49/100 |
| Douyu International Holdings DOYU | FY2025 | $546.1M | -$4.2M | -0.8% | $129.8M | 35/100 |
| Travelzoo TZOO | FY2025 | $91.7M | $4.7M | 5.1% | $63.8M | 47/100 |
Where Strive Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Strive's annual revenue?
Strive (ASST) reported $3.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a 1217.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Strive's revenue growing?
Strive (ASST) revenue grew by 1217.5% year-over-year, from $277K to $3.6M in fiscal year 2024.
Is Strive profitable?
No, Strive (ASST) reported a net income of -$21.6M in fiscal year 2024.
What is Strive's EBITDA?
Strive (ASST) had EBITDA of -$22.5M in fiscal year 2024, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is Strive's return on equity (ROE)?
Strive (ASST) has a return on equity of -92.5% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Strive's free cash flow?
Strive (ASST) recorded an outflow of $21.6M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2024. This represents a -465.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Strive's operating cash flow?
Strive (ASST) recorded an outflow of $21.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Strive's total assets?
Strive (ASST) had $28.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Strive's capital expenditures?
Strive (ASST) invested $24K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2024, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Strive spend on research and development?
Strive (ASST) invested $423K in research and development during fiscal year 2024.
What is Strive's current ratio?
Strive (ASST) had a current ratio of 7.12 as of fiscal year 2024, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Strive's debt-to-equity ratio?
Strive (ASST) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.21 as of fiscal year 2024, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Strive's return on assets (ROA)?
Strive (ASST) had a return on assets of -76.5% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Strive's P/E ratio?
Strive (ASST) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $2.5B as of Sep 8, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Strive's price-to-sales ratio?
Strive (ASST) trades at 298x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $8.5M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $2.5B as of Sep 8, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Strive's Altman Z-Score?
Strive (ASST) has an Altman Z-Score of 308.95, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Strive's Piotroski F-Score?
Strive (ASST) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Strive's earnings high quality?
Strive (ASST) reported a net loss of $21.6M while operations used $21.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Strive?
Strive (ASST) scores 38 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.