STOCK TITAN

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) Financials

CPMV
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income Not reported for the trailing 12 months
EPS (Diluted) -$0.09 +10.0% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$54K +43.7% YoY
Market Cap $616K as of Sep 8, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 8, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CPMV SEC filings page.

This page shows Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CPMV FY2025

Shrinking assets and deepening liabilities have made this business increasingly dependent on a balance sheet with virtually no current coverage.

Assets collapsed to $20K by FY2025 from $269K in FY2021; liabilities more than doubled over the same period, revealing balance-sheet contraction rather than expansion. The current ratio fell from 0.1x to 0.0x, meaning reported current assets became only a tiny fraction of near-term obligations.

The disclosed R&D line fell from $1.0M in FY2022 to $64K in FY2025. Diluted EPS improved from -$0.33 to -$0.10, but that narrower per-share loss coincided with less disclosed development spending rather than evidence of a broader operating recovery.

FY2024 operating cash outflow narrowed to $241K from $679K in FY2021, indicating lower near-term cash consumption than earlier periods. The same year included $200K of financing inflow, so the funding mix—not operating cash generation—supported that year's cash position.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.02
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc earned -$0.02 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Income

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$26
YoY-100.0%
QoQ-63.9%
5Y CAGR-86.5%
10Y CAGR-65.7%

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc held $26 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
7M
YoY0.0%
QoQ0.0%
5Y CAGR0.0%
10Y CAGR-33.1%

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc had 7M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$16K
YoY-2.5%
QoQ-1.7%

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc invested $16K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 2.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.7%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

CPMV Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CPMV quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$16K-2.5%$16K+0.5%N/A$16K-59.5%$16K-73.6%$16K-76.5%N/A$40K-53.4%
SG&A ExpensesN/AN/AN/A$128K-12.6%$133K$159K-21.1%N/A$147K-35.3%
Operating IncomeN/AN/AN/A-$144K+22.6%-$149K-$175K+35.0%N/A-$186K+40.2%
Interest Expense$2K0.0%$2K0.0%N/A$3K-10.5%$2K$2KN/A$3K
Income Tax$0-100.0%$0N/A$0$2K$0N/A$0
Net IncomeN/AN/AN/A-$165K+11.4%-$172K-$181K+37.1%N/A-$187K+44.0%
EPS (Basic)-$0.020.0%-$0.02+33.3%-$0.03-50.0%-$0.02+33.3%-$0.02+50.0%-$0.03+25.0%-$0.02+50.0%-$0.03+40.0%
EPS (Diluted)-$0.020.0%-$0.02+33.3%-$0.03-50.0%-$0.02+33.3%-$0.02+50.0%-$0.03+25.0%-$0.02+50.0%-$0.03+40.0%
Diluted Shares (Avg)7M0.0%7M0.0%N/A7M0.0%7M0.0%7M0.0%N/A7M0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA.

CPMV Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CPMV quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$3K-94.3%$10K-89.9%$20K-86.0%$55K+38.4%$58K+370.0%$98K+23.9%$142K-21.1%$40K-86.0%
Current Assets$3K-94.3%$10K-89.9%$20K-86.0%$55K+38.4%$58K+370.0%$98K+23.9%$142K-21.1%$40K-86.0%
Cash & Equivalents$26-100.0%$72-99.9%$4K-96.9%$32K+453.7%$54K+1335.0%$86K+32.1%$115K-26.4%$6K-97.7%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$7.8M+8.8%$7.7M+8.4%$7.5M+8.2%$7.4M+10.3%$7.2M+11.4%$7.1M+13.4%$6.9M+14.5%$6.7M+13.8%
Current Liabilities$6.3M+9.7%$6.2M+9.2%$6.0M+8.9%$5.9M+11.6%$5.8M+13.0%$5.7M+15.5%$5.5M+17.0%$5.3M+16.0%
Non-Current Liabilities$1.5M+5.1%$1.5M+5.2%$1.5M+5.3%$1.4M+5.3%$1.4M+5.4%$1.4M+5.5%$1.4M+5.7%$1.4M+5.9%
Total Equity-$7.8M-9.6%-$7.7M-9.8%-$7.5M-10.1%-$7.3M-10.1%-$7.1M-10.7%-$7.0M-13.2%-$6.8M-15.6%-$6.6M-18.9%
Retained Earnings-$9.9M-7.5%-$9.7M-7.6%-$9.5M-7.8%-$9.4M-7.7%-$9.2M-8.2%-$9.0M-9.9%-$8.8M-11.6%-$8.7M-14.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

CPMV Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CPMV quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$46+99.9%-$4K+87.8%-$28K-35.8%-$22K-67.9%-$32K-$29K+68.1%-$21K+78.6%-$13K+88.2%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$0N/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%N/A$0-100.0%
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0$0
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/AN/A$130K$15K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

CPMV Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CPMV quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on AssetsN/AN/AN/A-299.0%+168.4pp-298.1%-185.4%+180.0ppN/A-467.4%-350.7pp
Current Ratio0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.010.0x0.010.0x0.020.0x0.030.0x0.01-0.1x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc CPMV FY2025 N/A N/A N/A $616K
Avenue Therapeutics Inc ATXI FY2025 $1.4M -$2.9M N/A $2.8M
Nascent Biotech NBIO FY2024 N/A -$2.1M N/A $3.3M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc's earnings per share (EPS)?

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.10 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 23.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What are Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc's total assets?

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) had $20K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

How much does Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc spend on research and development?

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) invested $64K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) had 7M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $616K as of Sep 8, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $616K as of Sep 8, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Mosaic Immunoengineering Inc (CPMV) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top