Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 5, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CRBD SEC filings page.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) reported $20.1B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 29.8% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
CRBD operates with a liability-heavy balance sheet: earnings turned negative while cash generation stayed positive and shareholder distributions continued.
The earnings-to-cash gap is the key signal: operating cash flow was$2.02B while depreciation and amortization rose188.1% from FY2024. With net income moving from a$2.23B profit in FY2024 to a$366M loss in FY2025, cash generation was far less volatile than reported earnings, pointing to a larger role for non-cash accounting effects.
Liabilities represented
Buybacks increased
Financial Health Signals
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 reported a net loss of $366.0M while generating $2.0B in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 generated $3.9B in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 43.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.3%.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 reported $2.0M in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 earned -$0.04 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 held $358.0M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 paid $0.25 per share in dividends in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 4.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's net profit margin was 0.1% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 24.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.4 percentage points.
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's quarterly ROE was 0.0% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 5.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.5 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 spent $300.0M on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents a decrease of 3.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 76.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
CRBD Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $3.9B+43.6% | $4.0B+11.0% | $6.8B+3.1% | $5.4B+108.4% | $2.7B-26.5% | $3.6B-38.8% | $6.6B+100.3% | $2.6B-52.8% |
| SG&A Expenses | $466.0M-9.9% | $468.0M-11.0% | $478.0M+9.4% | $481.0M+1.3% | $517.0M-2.8% | $526.0M-8.0% | $437.0M-9.9% | $475.0M-22.3% |
| Interest Expense | $131.0M-4.4% | $131.0M-11.5% | $132.0M-9.0% | $135.0M+1.5% | $137.0M-0.7% | $148.0M+7.2% | $145.0M+4.3% | $133.0M-1.5% |
| Income Tax | $50.0M-16.7% | $158.0Mn/m | $173.0M-75.4% | -$179.0Mn/m | $60.0M-47.8% | -$205.0M-208.5% | $703.0Mn/m | -$407.0M-203.8% |
| Net Income | $2.0Mn/m | -$53.0Mn/m | $814.0M-62.5% | $144.0Mn/m | -$660.0M-280.8% | -$664.0M-175.6% | $2.2Bn/m | -$1.2B-156.4% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.04n/m | -$0.11n/m | $1.47-59.5% | $0.27n/m | -$1.20-300.0% | -$1.19-184.4% | $3.63n/m | -$2.02-161.4% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.04n/m | -$0.11n/m | $1.47-59.4% | $0.27n/m | -$1.20-303.4% | -$1.19-184.4% | $3.62n/m | -$2.02-161.6% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 454M-17.5% | 474M-15.1% | N/A | 541M-7.9% | 550M-10.2% | 558M-10.7% | N/A | 587M-8.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
CRBD Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $415.8B+4.2% | $407.1B+4.4% | $413.5B+6.2% | $411.3B+3.0% | $399.2B+4.4% | $390.0B+1.1% | $389.4B+2.7% | $399.4B+12.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $358.0M+20.9% | $378.0M-5.3% | $453.0M-45.0% | $322.0M-41.1% | $296.0M-54.7% | $399.0M-6.3% | $824.0M+31.2% | $547.0M-5.9% |
| Short-Term Investments | $4.6B+20.4% | $4.7B-24.1% | $5.7B+13.9% | $4.6B-5.2% | $3.8B-23.7% | $6.2B+50.4% | $5.0B+14.9% | $4.9B+3.6% |
| Total Liabilities | $404.4B+4.8% | $395.5B+4.9% | $399.6B+6.0% | $397.0B+3.1% | $386.0B+4.1% | $377.2B+1.1% | $377.1B+2.8% | $385.0B+11.2% |
| Total Equity | $10.7B-13.4% | $10.8B-9.8% | $13.2B+15.2% | $13.5B-0.5% | $12.3B+11.9% | $12.0B+3.5% | $11.5B-2.6% | $13.6B+62.7% |
| Retained Earnings | $18.1B+2.3% | $18.2B-1.4% | $18.4B-4.6% | $17.7B+2.7% | $17.7B-4.7% | $18.5B+0.8% | $19.3B+9.6% | $17.2B-12.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
CRBD Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$44.0Mn/m | -$9.0M-102.4% | $1.9B+27.2% | $24.0M-71.1% | -$259.0Mn/m | $375.0M-37.3% | $1.5B+92.8% | $83.0M-91.8% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $173.0M+84.0% | $165.0M+85.4% | $174.0M+185.2% | $199.0M+452.8% | $94.0M+193.8% | $89.0M+39.1% | $61.0M+205.0% | $36.0M-66.4% |
| Investing Cash Flow | $1.6Bn/m | -$2.5Bn/m | -$3.5Bn/m | -$3.3Bn/m | -$2.7Bn/m | -$3.9Bn/m | -$1.3Bn/m | -$6.2Bn/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$1.5B-154.5% | $2.5B-19.7% | $1.7B+1078.1% | $3.3B-45.0% | $2.8B+81.7% | $3.1B+66.7% | $146.0M-90.0% | $6.0B+407.1% |
| Dividends Paid | $112.0M-14.5% | $114.0M-14.3% | $119.0M-7.8% | $128.0M-3.8% | $131.0M-5.8% | $133.0M-7.0% | $129.0M-85.3% | $133.0M-8.9% |
| Share Buybacks | $300.0M-3.5% | $1.3B+289.4% | $1.1B+177.9% | $380.0M-46.9% | $311.0M-28.7% | $321.0M+32.1% | $398.0M+57.9% | $715.0M+1454.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
CRBD Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 0.1%+24.3pp | -1.3%+17.3pp | 12.0%-21.0pp | 2.7%+48.2pp | -24.2%-34.1pp | -18.6%-33.6pp | 33.1%+73.0pp | -45.6%-83.7pp |
| Return on Equity | 0.0%+5.4pp | -0.5%+5.0pp | 6.2%-12.8pp | 1.1%+9.8pp | -5.4%-8.7pp | -5.5%-13.1pp | 18.9%+30.1pp | -8.7%-33.8pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.0%+0.2pp | 0.0%+0.2pp | 0.2%-0.4pp | 0.0%+0.3pp | -0.2%-0.3pp | -0.2%-0.4pp | 0.6%+0.9pp | -0.3%-0.9pp |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 37.97+6.6x | 36.61+5.1x | 30.27-2.6x | 29.31+1.0x | 31.38-2.3x | 31.48-0.8x | 32.90+1.7x | 28.29-13.1x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.020.0x | 0.010.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Where Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's annual revenue?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) reported $18.5B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -1.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's revenue growing?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) revenue declined by 1.2% year-over-year, from $18.7B to $18.5B in fiscal year 2025.
Is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 profitable?
Yes, Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) reported a net income of $907.0M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $366.0M, with a net profit margin of -2.0%.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's earnings per share (EPS)?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.68 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -118.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's net profit margin?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) had a net profit margin of -2.0% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's return on equity (ROE)?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) has a return on equity of -2.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's operating cash flow?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) generated $2.0B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's total assets?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) had $413.5B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's liabilities-to-equity ratio?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 30.27 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's return on assets (ROA)?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) had a return on assets of -0.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's Piotroski F-Score?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064's earnings high quality?
Corebridge Financial, Inc. 6.375% Junior Subordinated Notes due 2064 (CRBD) reported a net loss of $366.0M while generating $2.0B in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.