STOCK TITAN

Crh Plc (CRH) Financials

CRH
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $38.6B +6.3% YoY
Net Income $3.8B +16.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $5.67 +18.6% YoY
Free Cash Flow $2.8B +26.5% YoY
Market Cap $59.4B as of Sep 10, 2026
Price / Sales 1.5x on $38.6B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Earnings 15.5x on $3.8B net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Book 2.5x on $24.0B equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Jul 30, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CRH SEC filings page.

Crh Plc (CRH) reported $38.6B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 6.3% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CRH FY2025

CRH converts sustained revenue growth into wider operating margins while funding a more asset-heavy expansion with rising leverage.

Operating efficiency improved across the cycle: between FY2022 and FY2025, operating margin widened by 2.9 percentage points while free-cash-flow margin finished above its FY2024 level. In FY2025, operating cash flow of $5.6B exceeded net income of $3.8B, showing that reported earnings were backed by cash even as reinvestment remained substantial.

Margin expansion outpaced overhead growth: gross margin and operating margin both widened through FY2025 despite SG&A rising to $8.3B, indicating that additional gross profit more than absorbed the increase in overhead. The pattern fits improving operating efficiency rather than growth being purchased solely through heavier administrative spending.

Debt-to-equity moved from 0.5x in FY2024 to 0.7x in FY2025, indicating that the balance sheet became more leveraged as the business expanded. Total assets increased by $7.7B, including a $2.0B increase in goodwill, linking the leverage change to balance-sheet expansion rather than simply short-term working-capital movements.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 58 / 100
Financial Health Score 58/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Crh Plc's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
80

Crh Plc has an operating margin of 14.5%, meaning the company retains $15 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 80/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is up from 13.9% the prior year.

Growth
43

Crh Plc's revenue grew 5.3% year-over-year to $37.4B, a solid pace of expansion. This earns a growth score of 43/100.

Leverage
36

Crh Plc has a moderate D/E ratio of 0.69. This balance of debt and equity financing earns a leverage score of 36/100.

Liquidity
51

Crh Plc's current ratio of 1.74 indicates adequate short-term liquidity, earning a score of 51/100. The company can meet its near-term obligations, though with limited headroom.

Cash Flow
58

Crh Plc has a free cash flow margin of 7.8%, earning a moderate score of 58/100. The company generates positive cash flow after capital investments, but with room for improvement.

Returns
79

Crh Plc earns a strong 15.6% return on equity (ROE), meaning it generates $16 of profit for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This efficient capital use earns a returns score of 79/100. This is down from 16.2% the prior year.

Altman Z-Score Grey Zone
2.78

Crh Plc scores 2.78, placing it in the grey zone between 1.81 and 2.99. This signals moderate financial risk that warrants monitoring.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Neutral
6/9

Crh Plc passes 6 of 9 financial strength tests. 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
1.50x

For every $1 of reported earnings, Crh Plc generates $1.50 in operating cash flow ($5.6B OCF vs $3.8B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Interest Coverage Safe
6.72x

Crh Plc earns $6.72 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($5.4B vs $810.0M). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$10.8B
YoY+5.6%
QoQ+46.2%

Crh Plc generated $10.8B in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 5.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 46.2%.

EBITDA
$2.6B
YoY+6.7%
QoQ+388.3%

Crh Plc's EBITDA was $2.6B in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 6.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 388.3%.

Net Income
$1.5B
YoY+12.7%
QoQ+944.3%

Crh Plc reported $1.5B in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 12.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 944.3%.

EPS (Diluted)
$2.21
YoY+13.9%
QoQ+918.5%

Crh Plc earned $2.21 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 13.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 918.5%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$490.0M
YoY-32.2%
QoQ+140.3%

Crh Plc generated $490.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 32.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 140.3%.

Cash & Debt
$3.0B
YoY+5.2%
QoQ-6.6%

Crh Plc held $3.0B in cash against $15.4B in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share
$0.39
YoY+5.4%
QoQ0.0%

Crh Plc paid $0.39 per share in dividends in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 5.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Shares Outstanding
665M
YoY-1.1%
QoQ-0.4%

Crh Plc had 665M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4%.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
39.8%
YoY+0.4pp
QoQ+12.1pp

Crh Plc's gross margin was 39.8% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 0.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.1 percentage points.

Operating Margin
19.3%
YoY+0.3pp
QoQ+19.8pp

Crh Plc's operating margin was 19.3% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 0.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 19.8 percentage points.

Net Margin
13.8%
YoY+0.9pp
QoQ+16.2pp

Crh Plc's net profit margin was 13.8% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 0.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 16.2 percentage points.

Return on Equity
6.2%
YoY+0.3pp
QoQ+6.9pp

Crh Plc's ROE was 6.2% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 0.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 6.9 percentage points.

Capital Allocation

Share Buybacks
$275.0M
YoY-17.7%
QoQ-17.2%

Crh Plc spent $275.0M on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents a decrease of 17.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 17.2%.

Capital Expenditures
$639.0M
YoY-2.4%
QoQ+6.3%

Crh Plc invested $639.0M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 2.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 6.3%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

CRH Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CRH quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$10.8B+5.6%$7.4B+9.1%$9.4B+6.2%$11.1B+5.3%$10.2B+5.7%$6.8B+3.4%$8.9B+2.1%$10.5B+3.8%
Cost of Revenue$6.5B+4.9%$5.3B+8.3%$6.1B+6.1%$6.8B+4.7%$6.2B+3.4%$4.9B+4.1%$5.7B-0.4%$6.5B+1.4%
Gross Profit$4.3B+6.7%$2.0B+11.3%$3.4B+6.2%$4.3B+6.2%$4.0B+9.6%$1.8B+1.7%$3.2B+7.1%$4.1B+7.9%
SG&A Expenses$2.3B+6.9%$2.1B+12.2%$2.0B+3.1%$2.3B+7.1%$2.1B+8.8%$1.8B+2.6%$1.9B+5.1%$2.2B+9.7%
Operating Income$2.1B+7.4%-$38.0M-311.1%$1.4B+27.4%$2.1B+6.0%$1.9B+5.8%$18.0M-35.7%$1.1B+41.0%$2.0B+9.8%
EBITDA$2.6B+6.7%$538.0M+8.7%N/AN/A$2.5B+9.3%$495.0M+16.5%$1.6B+31.3%$2.4B+11.0%
Interest Expense$220.0M+10.0%$203.0M+12.2%$220.0M+37.5%$209.0M+27.4%$200.0M+29.0%$181.0M+36.1%$160.0M+75.8%$164.0M+25.2%
Income Tax$661.0M+55.5%-$55.0M+5.2%$246.0M+72.0%$428.0M-19.4%$425.0M-1.2%-$58.0M-205.3%$143.0M-0.7%$531.0M+27.6%
Net Income$1.5B+12.7%-$176.0M-87.2%$1.0B+45.8%$1.5B+9.2%$1.3B+1.7%-$94.0M-181.0%$703.0M+0.3%$1.4B+5.4%
EPS (Basic)$2.22+13.8%-$0.27-80.0%$1.52+47.6%$2.23+12.1%$1.95+3.2%-$0.15-193.8%$1.03+3.0%$1.99+9.9%
EPS (Diluted)$2.21+13.9%-$0.27-80.0%$1.52+49.0%$2.21+12.2%$1.94+3.2%-$0.15-193.8%$1.02+3.0%$1.97+9.4%
Diluted Shares (Avg)669M-1.3%669M-1.2%N/A676M-1.5%678M-1.6%677M-2.4%N/A686M-5.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.

CRH Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CRH quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$58.6B+8.5%$58.2B+12.0%$58.3B+15.2%$58.5B+14.3%$54.0B+12.2%$51.9B+12.1%$50.6B+6.6%$51.2B+7.5%
Current Assets$15.8B+4.0%$16.2B+14.0%$15.3B+8.3%$16.9B+13.6%$15.2B+0.3%$14.2B+3.9%$14.1B-16.6%$14.8B-9.0%
Cash & Equivalents$3.0B+5.2%$3.2B-3.3%$4.1B+10.1%$4.2B+41.0%$2.9B-6.2%$3.4B+1.3%$3.7B-41.3%$3.0B-48.0%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Inventory$5.1B+1.0%$5.1B+2.0%$5.3B+10.4%$5.0B+8.1%$5.1B+11.9%$5.0B+7.4%$4.8B+10.8%$4.6B+10.8%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Goodwill$13.2B+12.7%$12.6B+9.7%$13.1B+18.4%$12.7B+16.2%$11.7B+13.9%$11.5B+13.3%$11.1B+20.8%$10.9B+14.3%
Total Liabilities$33.0B+8.8%$33.6B+13.7%$32.9B+18.3%$33.9B+20.8%$30.4B+13.9%$29.6B+15.5%$27.8B+7.4%$28.1B+12.3%
Current Liabilities$10.0B+14.9%$10.2B+17.2%$8.8B-15.0%$11.6B+8.7%$8.7B-17.7%$8.7B-12.9%$10.3B+2.8%$10.7B+16.1%
Non-Current Liabilities$23.0B+6.3%$23.4B+12.3%$24.1B+38.0%$22.3B+28.3%$21.7B+34.5%$20.9B+33.7%$17.5B+10.3%$17.4B+10.1%
Long-Term Debt$15.4B+5.2%$16.1B+13.1%$16.5B+50.2%$14.7B+38.1%$14.6B+47.9%$14.2B+46.8%$11.0B+12.2%$10.7B+11.9%
Total Equity$24.0B+7.6%$23.1B+9.2%$24.0B+11.1%$23.3B+6.6%$22.3B+7.8%$21.1B+5.5%$21.6B+3.6%$21.9B+0.5%
Retained Earnings$25.7B+6.8%$24.8B+6.1%$25.6B+6.5%$25.1B+5.2%$24.1B+4.7%$23.4B+4.6%$24.0B+4.9%$23.8B-0.4%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable.

CRH Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CRH quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$1.1B-18.1%-$616.0M+6.5%$2.9B+6.8%$2.0B+34.0%$1.4B-7.2%-$659.0M+7.4%$2.7B+12.7%$1.5B-8.9%
Depreciation & Amortization$548.0M+3.8%$576.0M+20.8%N/AN/A$528.0M+24.5%$477.0M+20.2%$510.0M+14.3%$467.0M+16.2%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$29.0M-9.4%N/AN/AN/A$32.0M+6.7%N/AN/A
Capital Expenditures$639.0M-2.4%$601.0M-6.8%$821.0M-12.9%$592.0M+17.2%$655.0M+5.0%$645.0M+27.5%$943.0M+46.9%$505.0M+25.0%
Free Cash Flow$490.0M-32.2%-$1.2B+6.7%$2.1B+17.2%$1.4B+42.6%$723.0M-16.0%-$1.3B-7.1%$1.8B+0.3%$981.0M-20.0%
Investing Cash Flow$134.0M+116.1%-$722.0M+25.1%-$1.3B+29.0%-$2.9B-62.8%-$831.0M-59.5%-$964.0M+54.0%-$1.9B-184.9%-$1.8B-135.6%
Financing Cash Flow-$1.5B-31.9%$572.0M-49.9%-$1.7B-4002.4%$2.3B+470.6%-$1.2B-240.1%$1.1B+748.3%-$42.0M+96.7%-$629.0M-196.9%
Share Buybacks$275.0M-17.7%$332.0M+7.1%$251.0M-2.7%$286.0M-9.8%$334.0M-4.0%$310.0M-44.5%$258.0M-75.1%$317.0M-70.4%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.

CRH Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CRH quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin39.8%+0.4pp27.8%+0.6pp35.6%0.0pp38.9%+0.3pp39.5%+1.4pp27.2%-0.5pp35.6%+1.7pp38.6%+1.5pp
Operating Margin19.3%+0.3pp-0.5%-0.8pp14.9%+2.5pp18.8%+0.1pp19.0%0.0pp0.3%-0.2pp12.4%+3.4pp18.7%+1.0pp
Net Margin13.8%+0.9pp-2.4%-1.0pp10.9%+3.0pp13.6%+0.5pp12.9%-0.5pp-1.4%-3.2pp7.9%-0.1pp13.1%+0.2pp
Return on Equity6.2%+0.3pp-0.8%-0.3pp4.3%+1.0pp6.5%+0.2pp5.9%-0.4pp-0.4%-1.0pp3.3%-0.1pp6.3%+0.3pp
Return on Assets2.5%+0.1pp-0.3%-0.1pp1.8%+0.4pp2.6%-0.1pp2.4%-0.3pp-0.2%-0.4pp1.4%-0.1pp2.7%-0.1pp
Current Ratio1.58-0.2x1.590.0x1.74+0.4x1.45+0.1x1.74+0.3x1.63+0.3x1.37-0.3x1.39-0.4x
Debt-to-Equity0.640.0x0.700.0x0.69+0.2x0.63+0.1x0.66+0.2x0.67+0.2x0.510.0x0.490.0x
Asset Turnover0.180.0x0.130.0x0.160.0x0.190.0x0.190.0x0.130.0x0.180.0x0.210.0x
FCF Margin4.5%-2.5pp-16.5%+2.8pp22.2%+2.1pp12.6%+3.3pp7.1%-1.8pp-19.3%-0.7pp20.2%-0.4pp9.3%-2.8pp

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Crh Plc CRH FY2025 $37.4B $3.8B 10.0% $59.4B 58/100
Vulcan Matrls VMC FY2025 $7.9B $1.1B 13.6% $32.4B 62/100
Martin Mari Mat MLM FY2025 $6.2B $1.1B 18.5% $35.7B 65/100
Cemex SAB de CV CX FY2025 $16.1B $970.0M 6.0% $15.7B 29/100
James Hardie JHX FY2026 $4.8B $104.0M 2.1% $16.8B 54/100
Eagle Matls Inc EXP FY2026 $2.3B $423.8M 18.4% $5.7B 71/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Crh Plc's annual revenue?

Crh Plc (CRH) reported $37.4B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 5.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Crh Plc's revenue growing?

Crh Plc (CRH) revenue grew by 5.3% year-over-year, from $35.6B to $37.4B in fiscal year 2025.

Is Crh Plc profitable?

Yes, Crh Plc (CRH) reported a net income of $3.8B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 10.0%.

Crh Plc (CRH) reported diluted earnings per share of $5.51 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 9.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Crh Plc (CRH) had EBITDA of $7.6B in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Crh Plc (CRH) had $4.1B in cash and equivalents against $16.5B in long-term debt.

Crh Plc (CRH) had a gross margin of 36.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Crh Plc (CRH) had an operating margin of 14.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Crh Plc (CRH) had a net profit margin of 10.0% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Yes, Crh Plc (CRH) paid $1.48 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.

Crh Plc (CRH) has a return on equity of 15.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Crh Plc (CRH) generated $2.9B in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 20.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Crh Plc (CRH) generated $5.6B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Crh Plc (CRH) had $58.3B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Crh Plc (CRH) invested $2.7B in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Yes, Crh Plc (CRH) spent $1.2B on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Crh Plc (CRH) had 668M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Crh Plc (CRH) had a current ratio of 1.74 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Crh Plc (CRH) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.69 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Crh Plc (CRH) had a return on assets of 6.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Crh Plc (CRH) trades at 15.5x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $3.8B net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $59.4B as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Crh Plc (CRH) trades at 1.5x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $38.6B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $59.4B as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Crh Plc (CRH) has an Altman Z-Score of 2.78, placing it in the Grey Zone (moderate risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Crh Plc (CRH) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Crh Plc (CRH) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.50x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Crh Plc (CRH) has an interest coverage ratio of 6.72x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Crh Plc (CRH) scores 58 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top