STOCK TITAN

DFP Holdings (DFPH) Financials

DFPH OTC
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $587.2M +38.4% YoY
Net Income -$36.3M n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.29 n/m YoY
Free Cash Flow -$3.3M YoY not available
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the DFPH SEC filings page.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) reported $587.2M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 38.4% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI DFPH FY2025

Revenue grew 99.1% since FY2022, yet the business still loses cash while liabilities exceed assets.

Revenue grew 27.8% in FY2025, yet operating cash flow was -$24.6M; expansion has not translated into internally generated cash. Free cash flow was -$27.8M against operating cash flow of -$24.6M, indicating the shortfall is primarily operational rather than driven by heavy reinvestment.

Equity fell from $3.6M in FY2024 to -$15.7M in FY2025, leaving liabilities above assets. A 1.6x current ratio still indicates current assets exceed current liabilities, but current liabilities rose 35.9%, narrowing that short-term buffer.

The cost structure is gaining scale: revenue grew 27.8% while SG&A declined 2.1%, so overhead is not rising with sales. Interest expense rose 50.4%, preventing the improved operating economics from flowing cleanly through to net income.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for DFP Holdings Ltd, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/8

DFP Holdings Ltd passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

DFP Holdings Ltd reported a net loss of $60.6M while operations used $24.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

DFP Holdings Ltd reported an operating loss of $36.1M against $11.3M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$161.3M
YoY+34.6%
QoQ+9.4%
5Y CAGR+26.5%

DFP Holdings Ltd generated $161.3M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 34.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 9.4%.

EBITDA
-$2.8M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m
5Y CAGRn/m

DFP Holdings Ltd's EBITDA was -$2.8M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Net Income
-$9.8M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

DFP Holdings Ltd reported a net loss of $9.8M in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.08
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

DFP Holdings Ltd earned -$0.08 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$11.0M
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

DFP Holdings Ltd generated $11.0M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$41.1M
YoY+35.7%
QoQ+35.7%
5Y CAGR+132.9%

DFP Holdings Ltd held $41.1M in cash against $79.9M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding
102M
YoY+9.0%
QoQ+1.9%

DFP Holdings Ltd had 102M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 9.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.9%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Operating Margin
-2.9%
YoY+6.5pp
QoQ+1.6pp
5Y change-0.6pp

DFP Holdings Ltd's operating margin was -2.9% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 6.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.6 percentage points.

Net Margin
-6.1%
YoY+8.1pp
QoQ-4.4pp

DFP Holdings Ltd's net profit margin was -6.1% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 8.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.4 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$908K
YoY-24.8%
QoQ-12.9%

DFP Holdings Ltd invested $908K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 24.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 12.9%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

DFPH Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DFPH quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$161.3M+34.6%$147.4M+41.2%$142.0M+41.6%$136.6M+36.7%$119.8M+21.5%$104.4M+10.3%$100.3M+16.9%$99.9M+21.8%
SG&A Expenses$29.9M+11.3%$28.2M+11.2%$28.0M+12.8%$25.3M-5.2%$26.9M-3.5%$25.4M-10.8%$24.9M-11.5%$26.6M-5.5%
Operating Income-$4.6Mn/m-$6.5Mn/m-$6.9Mn/m-$8.1Mn/m-$11.2Mn/m-$9.9Mn/m-$11.9Mn/m-$13.9Mn/m
EBITDA-$2.8Mn/m-$4.9Mn/m-$5.3Mn/m-$6.3Mn/m-$9.4Mn/m-$8.1Mn/m-$10.2Mn/m-$12.3Mn/m
Interest Expense$1.9M-0.6%$1.9M-65.3%$1.9M+64.0%$1.9M-13.7%$1.9M-11.7%$5.6M+180.6%$1.2M$2.2M+26.8%
Income Tax$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m-$131Kn/m$0n/m$0n/m$0-100.0%
Net Income-$9.8Mn/m-$2.5Mn/m-$7.5Mn/m-$16.5Mn/m-$17.0Mn/m-$19.6Mn/m-$13.2Mn/m-$16.1Mn/m
EPS (Basic)-$0.08n/m-$0.02n/m-$0.05-$0.14n/m-$0.15n/m-$0.21n/m-$0.15n/m-$0.18n/m
EPS (Diluted)-$0.08n/m-$0.02n/m-$0.05-$0.14n/m-$0.15n/m-$0.21n/m-$0.15n/m-$0.18n/m
Diluted Shares (Avg)103M+10.5%102M+32.0%N/A97M+29.1%93M+24.7%77M+3.9%N/A76M+2.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses.

DFPH Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DFPH quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$178.2M+11.5%$168.2M+2.6%$164.7M-4.7%$163.6M-8.7%$159.8M-11.0%$164.0M-19.8%$172.7M-17.5%$179.2M-17.9%
Current Assets$129.0M+23.1%$116.9M+9.4%$112.7M+0.3%$110.1M-5.4%$104.8M-9.8%$106.8M-24.3%$112.4M-21.7%$116.4M-23.7%
Cash & Equivalents$41.1M+35.7%$30.3M-23.8%$33.6M-32.4%$27.7M-41.7%$30.3M-16.8%$39.7M+10.2%$49.7M+48.3%$47.4M+72.2%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%
Inventory$20.0M+26.8%$24.3M+97.4%$16.9M+68.1%$18.9M+86.8%$15.8M+39.4%$12.3M+6.5%$10.0M-26.6%$10.1M-17.0%
Accounts Receivable$66.3M+19.2%$58.1M+17.9%$59.0M+22.1%$59.6M+9.4%$55.7M+3.0%$49.3M-16.1%$48.3M+14.1%$54.5M+12.5%
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Goodwill$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%$7.2M0.0%
Total Liabilities$203.1M+20.4%$184.5M+16.1%$180.4M+6.7%$175.9M+7.4%$168.8M+12.2%$158.9M-2.6%$169.1M+11.1%$163.7M+11.7%
Current Liabilities$94.9M+46.6%$79.4M+33.3%$71.0M+35.9%$65.6M+40.3%$64.8M+84.5%$59.5M+30.1%$52.2M+50.1%$46.8M+44.4%
Non-Current Liabilities$108.2M+4.0%$105.2M+5.8%$109.4M-6.4%$110.3M-5.7%$104.0M-9.8%$99.4M-15.4%$116.9M-0.4%$116.9M+2.5%
Long-Term Debt$79.9M+6.5%$78.6M+6.4%$77.4M-16.9%$76.2M-16.8%$75.0M-16.6%$73.9M-16.4%$93.1M+7.3%$91.5M+7.4%
Total Equity-$24.9Mn/m-$16.3M-421.3%-$15.7M-538.0%-$12.3M-179.3%-$9.0M-130.8%$5.1M-87.7%$3.6M-93.7%$15.5M-78.5%
Retained Earnings-$283.7Mn/m-$273.9Mn/m-$271.4Mn/m-$263.9Mn/m-$247.4Mn/m-$230.4Mn/m-$210.8Mn/m-$197.6Mn/m

DFPH Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DFPH quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$11.9Mn/m-$2.2Mn/m$3.2M-19.2%-$12.6M-1642.1%-$10.2Mn/m-$5.0Mn/m$4.0Mn/m$819Kn/m
Depreciation & Amortization$1.8M+1.8%$1.6M-9.4%$1.6M-4.4%$1.7M+9.5%$1.8M+18.9%$1.8M+19.8%$1.7M+8.2%$1.6M-7.4%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$1.7M+15.6%N/AN/AN/A$1.5M-64.3%N/AN/A
Capital Expenditures$908K-24.8%$1.0M+217.7%$1.1M-39.6%$604K$1.2M-33.8%$328K-46.2%$1.8M+103.8%N/A
Free Cash Flow$11.0Mn/m-$3.3Mn/m$2.2M-3.2%-$13.2M-$11.4Mn/m-$5.3Mn/m$2.2Mn/mN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$908Kn/m-$1.0Mn/m-$1.1Mn/m-$604K-105.8%-$1.2M-106.6%-$202K-101.0%-$1.8M-115.1%$10.4M+34.9%
Financing Cash Flow-$218K-111.1%-$28Kn/m$3.7Mn/m$10.6Mn/m$2.0Mn/m-$4.7Mn/m-$164Kn/m-$243Kn/m
Share BuybacksN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0n/m$0-100.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.

DFPH Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DFPH quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Margin-2.9%+6.5pp-4.4%+5.1pp-4.9%+7.0pp-5.9%+8.0pp-9.4%+7.2pp-9.5%+9.5pp-11.9%+5.9pp-13.9%+3.1pp
Net Margin-6.1%+8.1pp-1.7%+17.1pp-5.3%+7.9pp-12.1%+4.0pp-14.2%+1.5pp-18.8%+2.3pp-13.2%+8.7pp-16.1%+5.1pp
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-386.4%-338.2pp-367.3%-334.4pp-104.1%-79.8pp
Return on Assets-5.5%+5.1pp-1.5%+10.5pp-4.6%+3.1pp-10.1%-1.1pp-10.6%-2.0pp-11.9%-2.2pp-7.6%+1.3pp-9.0%-1.0pp
Current Ratio1.36-0.3x1.47-0.3x1.59-0.6x1.68-0.8x1.62-1.7x1.79-1.3x2.15-2.0x2.49-2.2x
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A14.58+12.4x25.95+24.4x5.91+4.7x
Liabilities-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A31.35+27.4x47.12+44.5x10.57+8.5x
Asset Turnover0.90+0.2x0.88+0.2x0.86+0.3x0.83+0.3x0.75+0.2x0.64+0.2x0.58+0.2x0.56+0.2x
FCF Margin6.8%+16.4pp-2.2%+2.9pp1.5%-0.7pp-9.7%-9.5%+8.2pp-5.1%+12.3pp2.2%+7.8ppN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$15.7M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
DFP Holdings Ltd DFPH FY2025 $502.7M -$60.6M -12.1% N/A —
PCS Edventures Inc New PCSV FY2026 $6.3M $253K 4.0% $13.4M —
Birdie Win Corp BRWC FY2026 $20K -$27K N/A $4.5M —

Frequently Asked Questions

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) reported $502.7M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 27.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) revenue grew by 27.8% year-over-year, from $393.4M to $502.7M in fiscal year 2025.

No, DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) reported a net loss of $36.3M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $60.6M, with a net profit margin of -12.1%.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.54 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had EBITDA of -$29.1M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had $33.6M in cash and equivalents against $77.4M in long-term debt.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had an operating margin of -7.2% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had a net profit margin of -12.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) recorded an outflow of $27.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) recorded an outflow of $24.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had $164.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) invested $3.2M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had 99M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had a current ratio of 1.59 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) had a return on assets of -36.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) held $33.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $24.6M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 16 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) has negative shareholder equity of -$15.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) reported a net loss of $60.6M while operations used $24.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

DFP Holdings Ltd (DFPH) reported an operating loss of $36.1M against $11.3M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top