STOCK TITAN

Ehave Inc Financials

EHVVF
FY2025 annual
Revenue $2K YoY not available
Net Income -$2.5M -16.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) reported $2K in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 11 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI EHVVF FY2025

EHAVE's dominant mechanic is a minimal reported revenue base carrying persistent operating costs, losses, and balance-sheet strain.

Cash conversion is not tracking accounting losses proportionately: the net loss widened from $2.1M in FY2024 to $2.5M in FY2025, while operating cash outflow stayed near $250K. That gap suggests non-cash charges or working-capital movements materially influence reported earnings, making the income statement alone a poor measure of cash demand.

FY2025 reported revenue was only $2K against an operating loss of $3.3M; with SG&A at $1.6M, the current cost base is not yet supported by reported sales. Scale has not reached the point where revenue absorbs fixed overhead.

Liabilities reached $10.8M in FY2025, while equity was negative at -$7.1M, indicating a balance sheet funded without a positive equity cushion. The reported liquidity comparison equaled 35.9 months of annual operating outflow, but that snapshot does not offset the structural solvency pressure visible in negative equity.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Ehave Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/5

Ehave Inc passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Ehave Inc reported a net loss of $2.5M while operations used $264K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Ehave Inc reported an operating loss of $3.3M against $416K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$2K

Ehave Inc generated $2K in revenue in fiscal year 2025.

Net Income
-$2.5M
YoY-16.8%

Ehave Inc reported -$2.5M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 16.8% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00

Ehave Inc earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$791K
YoY-5.0%
5Y CAGR-15.8%
10Y CAGR+48.5%

Ehave Inc held $791K in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
1.48B

Ehave Inc had 1.48B shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.

EHVVF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

EHVVF quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'25Q4'24Q4'23Q4'22Q4'21Q4'20Q4'19Q4'18

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Diluted).

EHVVF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

EHVVF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'25Q4'24Q4'23Q4'22Q4'21Q4'20Q4'19Q4'18
Total Assets$3.7M+75.9%$2.1M-29.2%$3.0M+119.0%$1.4M-46.3%$2.5M+29.3%$2.0M+293.7%$497K+7.9%$460K
Current Assets$806K-3.3%$833K-19.3%$1.0M-23.9%$1.4M-44.1%$2.4M+24.1%$2.0M+3381.9%$56K+167.8%$21K
Cash & Equivalents$791K-5.0%$833K-19.3%$1.0M-23.9%$1.4M-42.3%$2.4M+26.0%$1.9M+10539.5%$18K+56.2%$11K
Total Liabilities$10.8M+48.3%$7.3M+19.7%$6.1M+137.5%$2.6M+17.7%$2.2M-7.3%$2.4M-13.7%$2.7M-35.0%$4.2M
Current LiabilitiesN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$1.9M-24.8%$2.6M-36.6%$4.0M
Total Equity-$7.1M-37.1%-$5.2M-66.2%-$3.1M-158.3%-$1.2M-448.6%$347K+187.2%-$398K+82.1%-$2.2M+40.2%-$3.7M
Retained Earnings-$40.8M-6.5%-$38.3M-5.9%-$36.2M-5.9%-$34.2M-14.0%-$30.0M-51.9%-$19.7M-21.7%-$16.2M-28.9%-$12.6M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

EHVVF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

EHVVF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'25Q4'24Q4'23Q4'22Q4'21Q4'20Q4'19Q4'18

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

EHVVF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

EHVVF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'25Q4'24Q4'23Q4'22Q4'21Q4'20Q4'19Q4'18
Current RatioN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A1.02+1.0x0.020.0x0.01
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/A6.28N/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.1M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Ehave Inc's annual revenue?

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) reported $2K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Is Ehave Inc profitable?

No, Ehave Inc (EHVVF) reported a net income of -$2.5M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Ehave Inc's earnings per share (EPS)?

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) recorded an outflow of $264K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) had $3.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) had 1.48B shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) had a return on assets of -66.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Ehave Inc (EHVVF) held $791K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $264K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 36 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) reported a net loss of $2.5M while operations used $264K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Ehave Inc (EHVVF) reported an operating loss of $3.3M against $416K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top