STOCK TITAN

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) Financials

FABC
FY2025 annual
Net Income $21.1M +1101.3% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$32.24 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$7.7M +42.2% YoY
Gross Profit -$956K +85.5% YoY
Market Cap $15.0M as of Sep 19, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 0.7x on $21.1M net income, FY2025
Price / Book 1.3x on $11.2M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 19, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FABC SEC filings page.

This page shows Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI FABC FY2025

Positive reported earnings coexist with operating losses and cash outflows, making non-operating items the dominant earnings mechanic.

Between FY2024 and FY2025, net income increased from $1.8M to $21.1M. Yet FY2025 still carried a $10.5M operating loss and operating cash flow of -$7.7M, so reported profitability did not come from the core engine or convert into cash.

FY2024 revenue was only $64K against $1.5M of R&D; that mismatch identifies a development-stage cost structure, where research spending—not sales volume—was the principal operating commitment.

Total assets fell from $21.7M in FY2024 to $11.4M in FY2025, indicating a materially smaller balance-sheet base. Debt-to-equity eased from 3.6x to 2.1x even as operating cash flow stayed negative; the lower leverage ratio reflects balance-sheet contraction, not demonstrated self-funding.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Fabric.AI, Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/6

Fabric.AI, Inc. passes 4 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Fabric.AI, Inc. used $0.36 of operating cash (-$7.7M OCF vs $21.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Fabric.AI, Inc. reported an operating loss of $10.5M against $127K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$12.5M
YoY+11.7%
QoQ-417.0%

Fabric.AI, Inc. reported -$12.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 11.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 417.0%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$3.52

Fabric.AI, Inc. earned -$3.52 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$3.6M
YoY-29.2%
QoQ+11.4%
5Y CAGR-47.1%
10Y CAGR+5.0%

Fabric.AI, Inc. held $3.6M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
7M
5Y CAGR-28.1%

Fabric.AI, Inc. had 7M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-111.8%
QoQ+92.8pp

Fabric.AI, Inc.'s ROE was -111.8% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. Against the prior quarter it is up 92.8 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$690K
YoY+97.1%
QoQ+452.5%

Fabric.AI, Inc. invested $690K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 97.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 452.5%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

FABC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FABC quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
RevenueN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$5K-93.9%
Cost of RevenueN/AN/AN/A$717K+150.7%$239K-77.8%N/AN/A$286K+23.4%
Gross ProfitN/AN/AN/A-$717K-155.6%-$239K+77.8%N/AN/A-$281K-95.6%
R&D Expenses$690K+97.1%$125K-59.4%N/A$344K+2225.1%$350K-43.8%$308K-59.5%N/A$15K-98.9%
SG&A Expenses$2.6M+120.1%$1.6M-5.4%N/A$2.5M+74.9%$1.2M-39.3%$1.7M-45.6%N/A$1.4M-67.6%
Operating Income-$3.3M-86.2%-$1.7M+13.8%N/A-$3.5M-83.5%-$1.8M+54.8%-$2.0M+62.2%N/A-$1.9M+69.1%
EBITDAN/AN/AN/A-$3.5M-123.1%-$1.8M+50.5%-$2.0M+59.7%N/A-$1.6M+73.3%
Interest Expense$31K+284.3%$10K-61.9%N/A$62K-30.4%$8K-94.3%$26K-82.9%N/A$89K+150.5%
Net Income-$12.5M+11.7%-$2.4M-385.7%N/A-$2.8M-601.0%-$14.1M-304.5%$845K+123.2%N/A$551K+104.4%
EPS (Basic)-$3.52+88.2%-$2.42-1110.0%-$16.06+18.9%-$3.84+3.0%-$29.87-339.9%-$0.20+86.3%-$19.81-628.3%-$3.96-32.4%
EPS (Diluted)-$3.52-$2.42-1110.0%-$16.06-$3.84-$29.87-$0.20+86.3%-$19.81-628.3%-$3.96-32.4%
Diluted Shares (Avg)4M1M-83.0%N/A946,139554,9899M+73.3%N/A428,952-91.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Income Tax.

FABC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FABC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$49.7M+440.6%$9.5M-41.3%$11.4M-47.5%$15.7M-56.3%$9.2M-79.6%$16.2M-66.3%$21.7M-58.9%$35.9M-39.9%
Current Assets$32.4M+266.4%$8.0M-49.4%$9.2M-56.7%$13.8M-58.5%$8.8M-79.0%$15.7M-64.5%$21.3M-56.6%$33.4M-39.9%
Cash & Equivalents$3.6M-29.2%$3.3M-74.5%$5.0M-68.9%$7.3M+166.0%$5.1M-63.6%$12.8M+134.8%$16.0M-52.0%$2.7M-17.0%
Short-Term Investments$18.0M+448.0%$3.4M+37.8%$3.2M-22.5%$4.9M-69.7%$3.3M-85.6%$2.5M-89.5%$4.1M$16.1M-53.4%
InventoryN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$3.2M-26.2%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$38.5M+72.8%$8.3M-36.8%$7.7M-54.9%$7.4M-69.8%$22.3M-30.7%$13.1M-67.8%$17.1M-56.0%$24.5M-0.4%
Current Liabilities$1.7M-77.1%$1.6M-77.9%$1.6M-60.5%$1.9M-62.4%$7.6M+16.1%$7.1M+77.4%$4.2M-3.4%$5.1M+153.1%
Non-Current Liabilities$36.8M+150.4%$6.7M+12.2%$6.1M-53.0%$5.5M-71.8%$14.7M-42.6%$6.0M-83.7%$12.9M-62.5%$19.4M-14.1%
Total Equity$11.2M+185.2%$1.2M-60.7%$3.7M-20.8%$8.3M-27.3%-$13.1M-202.1%$3.0M-57.1%$4.7M-66.9%$11.5M-58.0%
Retained Earnings-$153.1M-17.4%-$140.6M-20.9%-$138.2M-18.0%-$133.1M-19.4%-$130.4M-16.4%-$116.2M+2.3%-$117.1M-1.5%-$111.5M-6.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FABC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FABC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$6.1M-133.3%-$1.1M+25.8%-$1.6M+44.7%$1.2M+134.3%-$2.6M-22.0%-$1.5M+68.5%-$3.0M+38.9%-$3.5M+45.4%
Depreciation & AmortizationN/AN/A$5K-98.7%$13K-96.1%$0-100.0%$7K-98.0%$410K+31.7%$348K+7.3%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$611KN/AN/A$69K+1708.7%N/AN/A$81-100.0%
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$36K-45.3%N/A
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$3.0M+39.0%N/A
Investing Cash Flow-$13.2M-1728.2%-$219K-112.5%-$540K-104.4%-$3.3M-148.5%-$725K-163.3%$1.7M+107.5%$12.2M-65.2%$6.9M+144.5%
Financing Cash Flow$24.7M+670.8%-$404K+88.6%-$88K+98.5%$7.4M+256.4%-$4.3M-$3.5M-$5.8M-$4.7M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FABC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FABC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-5171.4%
Operating MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-35495.9%
Net MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A10146.6%
Return on Equity-111.8%-204.6%-232.7ppN/A-33.1%-37.9ppN/A28.1%+80.0ppN/A4.8%+50.9pp
Return on Assets-25.1%+128.7pp-25.4%-30.7ppN/A-17.5%-19.1pp-153.8%-169.2pp5.2%+12.8ppN/A1.5%+22.6pp
Current Ratio18.63+17.5x5.05+2.8x5.60+0.5x7.23+0.7x1.16-5.3x2.20-8.8x5.11-6.3x6.55-21.0x
Debt-to-Equity3.457.04+2.7x2.07-1.6x0.89-1.2xN/A4.37-1.5x3.64+0.9x2.14+1.2x
Asset TurnoverN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A0.000.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Fabric.AI, Inc. profitable?

Yes, Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) reported a net income of $21.1M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Fabric.AI, Inc.'s earnings per share (EPS)?

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) reported diluted earnings per share of -$32.24 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Fabric.AI, Inc.'s EBITDA?

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) had EBITDA of -$10.4M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) has a return on equity of 568.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) recorded an outflow of $7.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) had $11.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) invested $1.4M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) had 1M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) had a current ratio of 5.60 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 2.07 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) had a return on assets of 184.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) trades at 0.7x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $21.1M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $15.0M as of Sep 19, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $15.0M as of Sep 19, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) held $8.2M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $7.7M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 13 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) used $0.36 of operating cash (-$7.7M OCF vs $21.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Fabric.AI, Inc. (FABC) reported an operating loss of $10.5M against $127K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top