STOCK TITAN

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) Financials

FSHPU
FY2025 annual
Revenue $2.5M +38.3% YoY
Net Income $1.8M +101.0% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.24 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$479K +45.3% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FSHPU SEC filings page.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) reported $2.5M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 38.3% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI FSHPU FY2025

The dominant mechanic is transaction-driven financing: reported profit rises while operating cash stays negative and liabilities exceed assets.

Net income rose from $910K in FY2024 to $1.8M in FY2025, while operating cash flow stayed negative in both years. That earnings-to-cash gap—including FY2025 operating cash flow of -$479K—makes reported profit less representative of cash produced by ongoing activity.

In FY2025, liabilities of $36.3M exceeded assets of $33.1M, leaving the company with negative equity. Its near-zero current ratio indicates current assets were exceptionally thin relative to near-term liabilities, making the balance-sheet structure more consequential than operating scale.

FY2025 investing cash inflow of $40.2M was nearly offset by financing cash outflow of -$39.8M, revealing a capital-transaction loop rather than operating funding. Alongside negative operating cash flow, this means the reported earnings improvement did not create a self-funding operating model.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/7

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit used $0.26 of operating cash (-$479K OCF vs $1.8M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$185K
YoY-68.6%
QoQ+15.7%

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit reported $185K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 68.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 15.7%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.09
QoQ-400.0%

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit earned -$0.09 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 400.0%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1K
YoY-93.4%
QoQ-28.2%

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit held $1K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
4M
QoQ-30.0%

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit had 4M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 30.0%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

FSHPU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FSHPU quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$110K-27.9%$131K-19.4%N/A$237K-41.3%$153K+95.6%$162K+113.8%N/A$403K+779.7%
Net Income$185K-68.6%$160K-72.3%N/A$454K-7.1%$590K+2859.4%$578K+862.3%N/A$488K+1166.0%
EPS (Basic)-$0.09-350.0%$0.03-57.1%N/AN/A-$0.02$0.07N/AN/A
EPS (Diluted)-$0.09$0.03N/AN/A-$0.02$0.07N/AN/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)2M2MN/AN/A2M2MN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

FSHPU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FSHPU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$34.1M-52.9%$33.4M-53.3%$33.1M-53.4%$32.6M-53.4%$72.4M+4.4%$71.7M$71.0M+47042.2%$70.1M
Current Assets$58K-31.7%$16K-89.9%$25K-85.5%$55K-54.7%$85K-64.4%$157K$172K+43.1%$121K
Cash & Equivalents$1K-93.4%$2K-94.9%$7K-91.5%$19K+8621.4%$20K-81.3%$36K-12.3%$77K-34.0%$215-99.8%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$37.9M-49.5%$36.8M-50.4%$36.3M-50.5%$35.5M-50.7%$74.9M+5.8%$74.1M$73.2M+16792.1%$72.0M
Current Liabilities$18.8M+1902.1%$1.6M+91.6%$1.5M+105.5%$1.2M+267.6%$939K+2140.7%$859K$712K+64.3%$328K
Non-Current Liabilities$19.1M-74.2%$35.2M-52.0%$34.8M-52.0%$34.3M-52.2%$74.0M+4.5%$73.3M$72.5M$71.7M
Total Equity-$3.8M-46.8%-$3.4M-38.2%-$3.2M-39.7%-$2.9M-48.8%-$2.6M-68.7%-$2.4M-576.4%-$2.3M-700.2%-$1.9M-625.3%
Retained Earnings-$3.8M-46.8%-$3.4M-38.2%-$3.2M-39.7%-$2.9M-48.8%-$2.6M-68.6%-$2.4M-$2.3M-635.9%-$1.9M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FSHPU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FSHPU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$226K-79.2%-$35K+81.1%-$79K+67.8%-$91K+78.0%-$126K+15.5%-$184K-160.3%-$244K-1218.6%-$413K-801.5%
Investing Cash Flow-$292K-$60K-$180KN/AN/AN/A$0$0
Financing Cash Flow$517K+370.0%$90K-36.8%$246K-23.1%-$40.3M-13201.9%$110K-99.8%$143K+2950.0%$320K+7434.3%$308K+30756700.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FSHPU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FSHPU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Assets0.5%-0.3pp0.5%-0.3ppN/A1.4%+0.7pp0.8%+0.8pp0.8%N/A0.7%
Current Ratio0.00-0.1x0.01-0.2x0.02-0.2x0.05-0.3x0.09-5.6x0.180.240.0x0.37

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.02), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit FSHPU FY2025 $2.5M $1.8M 73.5% N/A
Rising Dragon RDAC FY2025 N/A $1.6M N/A $33.1M
Eureka Acquisition Corp EURKU FY2025 N/A $1.4M N/A N/A
Aimei Health Technology Co Ltd AFJK FY2025 N/A $1.1M N/A $39.9M
Cayson Acquisition Corp CAPN FY2025 $4.9M $3.0M 62.0% $59.1M 24/100
YHN Acquisition I Ltd YHNA FY2025 N/A $1.3M N/A $47.6M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit's annual revenue?

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) reported $2.5M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 38.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit's revenue growing?

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) revenue grew by 38.3% year-over-year, from $1.8M to $2.5M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit profitable?

Yes, Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) reported a net income of $1.8M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 73.5%.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.24 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) had a net profit margin of 73.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) recorded an outflow of $479K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) had $33.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) had 2M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) had a current ratio of 0.02 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) had a return on assets of 5.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit (FSHPU) used $0.26 of operating cash (-$479K OCF vs $1.8M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top