Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FULTP SEC filings page.
Fulton Finl (FULTP) reported $1.4B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 6.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Profit growth outpaced revenue while capitalization strengthened, but operating cash conversion weakened in FY2025.
The central disconnect is that FY2025 accounting earnings exceeded cash generation: net income was$392M versus operating cash flow of$304M . In FY2024, operating cash flow was$417M against net income of$289M , so the conversion reversal suggests balance-sheet or accrual movements played a larger role in the latest result.
Revenue fell to
Equity increased to
Financial Health Signals
Scored against banks for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Fulton Finl's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Fulton Finl earned a return on assets of 1.2% in fiscal year 2025, which is the profit it made on every dollar of assets on its books. This is up from 0.9% the prior year. Earnings ranks banks on that return over three years, and Fulton Finl scores 67/100 among other banks.
Fulton Finl reported revenue of $1.3B in fiscal year 2025, against $1.2B in fiscal year 2024. Growth ranks banks on the three-year path of their net revenue, which is interest income and fee income less the interest they pay out, and Fulton Finl scores 55/100 among other banks.
Fulton Finl funded 10.9% of its assets with shareholders' equity at the end of fiscal year 2025, holding $3.5B of equity against $32.1B of assets. Capital ranks banks on that cushion, and Fulton Finl scores 43/100 among other banks.
Efficiency measures what a bank spends running itself against the revenue that spending brings in, so a lower ratio is the better one. Fulton Finl scores 30/100 on it among other banks.
Not available for Fulton Finl, and counted as zero in the overall score.
Fulton Finl reported net income of $391.6M in fiscal year 2025, against $288.7M in fiscal year 2024. Stability ranks banks on how steady net income has been across five years, and Fulton Finl scores 75/100 among other banks.
Fulton Finl passes 5 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Fulton Finl generates $0.78 in operating cash flow ($304.5M OCF vs $391.6M net income). This mixed ratio suggests some earnings may rely on non-cash accounting items.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Fulton Finl generated $363.6M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 12.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 9.6%.
Fulton Finl reported $102.4M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 3.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.1%.
Fulton Finl earned $0.52 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 1.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Fulton Finl held $1.3B in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Fulton Finl paid $0.19 per share in dividends in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 5.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Fulton Finl's net profit margin was 28.2% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 2.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.4 percentage points.
Fulton Finl's ROE was 2.7% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 0.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Fulton Finl spent $18.3M on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents an increase of 26.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 25.7%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
FULTP Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $363.6M+12.2% | $331.9M+4.2% | $336.0M+5.1% | $334.6M+5.3% | $324.1M-3.2% | $318.4M+20.6% | $319.6M+17.8% | $317.7M+17.7% |
| SG&A Expenses | $120.2M+12.2% | $109.9M+6.2% | $121.6M+12.7% | $111.3M-6.4% | $107.1M-3.2% | $103.5M+8.4% | $107.9M+10.9% | $118.8M+22.8% |
| Interest Expense | $143.9M-2.7% | $128.0M-13.8% | $137.4M-14.5% | $146.8M-13.5% | $147.8M-6.9% | $148.5M+11.9% | $160.7M+27.4% | $169.6M+45.6% |
| Income Tax | $25.3M+7.8% | $22.4M+1.3% | $21.1M+19.8% | $27.3M+66.1% | $23.5M+186.2% | $22.1M+62.2% | $17.6M+5.1% | $16.5M-1.7% |
| Net Income | $102.4M+3.2% | $94.8M+1.9% | $99.0M+44.2% | $100.5M+58.9% | $99.2M+4.4% | $93.0M+50.1% | $68.6M+6.8% | $63.2M-12.3% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.52-1.9% | $0.51+2.0% | $0.53+47.2% | $0.54+63.6% | $0.530.0% | $0.50+38.9% | $0.36-5.3% | $0.33-21.4% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.52-1.9% | $0.51+4.1% | $0.53+47.2% | $0.53+60.6% | $0.53+1.9% | $0.49+36.1% | $0.36-2.7% | $0.33-21.4% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 193M+5.0% | 182M-1.3% | N/A | 183M-0.1% | 184M+3.9% | 184M+11.9% | N/A | 184M+10.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA.
FULTP Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $34.6B+7.9% | $32.2B+0.3% | $32.1B+0.1% | $32.0B-0.6% | $32.0B+0.9% | $32.1B+16.2% | $32.1B+16.3% | $32.2B+17.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $1.3B+57.0% | $1.1B+3.1% | $1.1B-0.2% | $814.2M-43.5% | $804.7M-42.4% | $1.0B+188.4% | $1.1B+93.5% | $1.4B+242.6% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | $567.3M | N/A | $553.3M0.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $553.3M0.0% | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $30.7B+7.1% | $28.7B-0.4% | $28.6B-0.9% | $28.6B-1.4% | $28.7B+0.1% | $28.9B+16.0% | $28.9B+16.4% | $29.0B+16.8% |
| Total Equity | $3.8B+14.6% | $3.5B+7.1% | $3.5B+9.2% | $3.4B+6.5% | $3.3B+7.3% | $3.3B+18.7% | $3.2B+15.8% | $3.2B+24.8% |
| Retained Earnings | $2.1B+13.0% | $2.1B+13.6% | $2.0B+14.0% | $2.0B+12.6% | $1.9B+10.8% | $1.8B+11.0% | $1.8B+9.7% | $1.7B+9.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
FULTP Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $99.7M+8.7% | $114.7M+16215.8% | $96.0M-25.0% | $116.1M+627.9% | $91.7M-41.8% | $703K-99.5% | $127.9M+322.8% | -$22.0M-110.8% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $4.0M+21.3% | $2.3M+18.8% | N/A | $3.8M+8.9% | $3.3M+18.1% | $1.9M+189.7% | N/A | $3.5M+15.1% |
| Investing Cash Flow | $16.3M+108.3% | -$188.2M-153.1% | $122.4M+161.7% | $65.4M+117.8% | -$195.7M-107.8% | -$74.3M+75.2% | -$198.4M-1750.6% | -$367.7M-289.8% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $84.2M+169.1% | $74.8M+85.9% | $29.1M+109.5% | -$172.0M-139.6% | -$121.9M+92.4% | $40.2M+188.6% | -$306.3M-255.2% | $434.1M+324.5% |
| Dividends Paid | $38.9M+9.8% | $36.7M+3.8% | $35.1M-1.4% | $35.3M+9.5% | $35.4M+0.8% | $35.4M+23.3% | $35.6M+17.1% | $32.2M+6.5% |
| Share Buybacks | $18.3M+26.1% | $24.6M+4378.0% | $19.9M | $31.0M | $14.5M | $550K-98.2% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.
FULTP Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | 28.2%-2.4pp | 28.5%-0.7pp | 29.4%+8.0pp | 30.0%+10.1pp | 30.6%+2.2pp | 29.2%+5.7pp | 21.5%-2.2pp | 19.9%-6.8pp |
| Return on Equity | 2.7%-0.3pp | 2.7%-0.1pp | 2.8%+0.7pp | 2.9%+1.0pp | 3.0%-0.1pp | 2.8%+0.6pp | 2.1%-0.2pp | 2.0%-0.8pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.3%0.0pp | 0.3%+0.1pp | 0.2%0.0pp | 0.2%-0.1pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 8.06-0.6x | 8.20-0.6x | 8.20-0.8x | 8.37-0.7x | 8.62-0.6x | 8.81-0.2x | 9.030.0x | 9.05-0.6x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x | 0.010.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.
Where Fulton Finl Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Fulton Finl's annual revenue?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) reported $1.3B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 6.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Fulton Finl's revenue growing?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) revenue grew by 6.2% year-over-year, from $1.2B to $1.3B in fiscal year 2025.
Is Fulton Finl profitable?
Yes, Fulton Finl (FULTP) reported a net income of $391.6M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 29.8%.
What is Fulton Finl's net profit margin?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) had a net profit margin of 29.8% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Does Fulton Finl pay dividends?
Yes, Fulton Finl (FULTP) paid $0.73 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.
What is Fulton Finl's return on equity (ROE)?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) has a return on equity of 11.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Fulton Finl's operating cash flow?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) generated $304.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Fulton Finl's total assets?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) had $32.1B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Fulton Finl's debt-to-equity ratio?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 8.20 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Fulton Finl's return on assets (ROA)?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) had a return on assets of 1.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Fulton Finl's Piotroski F-Score?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Fulton Finl's earnings high quality?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) has an earnings quality ratio of 0.78x, considered mixed quality. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Fulton Finl?
Fulton Finl (FULTP) scores 45 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its banks peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Earnings, Growth, Capital, Efficiency, Credit Quality, Stability), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.