Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Jan 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GRPS SEC filings page.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) reported $17K in revenue over the twelve months to Sep 30, 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.
Revenue recovered, but operating costs still overwhelm sales, leaving a severely undercapitalized balance sheet.
The margin turnaround was visible in FY2024: revenue rose226.5% while gross margin improved554.4 pp from FY2023. Yet earnings quality remained weak, with a net loss of$2.8M and operating cash flow of-$3.0M ; better direct-cost economics did not cover the broader cost structure.
Balance-sheet strain intensified even as reported liabilities declined: liabilities were
Capital structure weakened as assets shrank
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Gold River Prods Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.
Gold River Prods Inc passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, all 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
Gold River Prods Inc reported a net loss of $2.8M while operations used $3.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Gold River Prods Inc generated $0 in revenue in Q3 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Gold River Prods Inc reported a net loss of $172K in Q3 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Gold River Prods Inc earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q3 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Gold River Prods Inc held $509 in cash as of Q3 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
GRPS Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q/A | Q1'25Filing | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q/A | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $17K | $0n/m | $5K | $310K | N/A |
| Cost of Revenue | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | N/A | $197K-50.9% | $2Kn/m | $272Kn/m | $262K |
| Gross Profit | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | N/A | -$197Kn/m | $3Kn/m | $38Kn/m | -$160K |
| SG&A Expenses | $83K-60.9% | $108K-14.7% | $75K-56.7% | N/A | $213K-13.5% | $127K-27.6% | $173K+1.4% | $273K |
| Interest Expense | $88K-49.8% | $88K-37.5% | $39K-69.4% | N/A | $176K+44.7% | $141K+16.4% | $127K+9.8% | N/A |
| Income Tax | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 |
| Net Income | -$172Kn/m | -$204Kn/m | -$114Kn/m | -$1.7Mn/m | -$575Kn/m | -$330Kn/m | -$238Kn/m | -$573K |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00n/m | $0.00n/m | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Diluted Shares (Avg).
GRPS Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q/A | Q1'25Filing | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q/A | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $1.1M-85.4% | $1.1M-86.1% | $989K-87.1% | $948K-87.6% | $7.6M | $7.8M | $7.7M-2.2% | $7.7M-0.1% |
| Current Assets | $340K+44.4% | $303K-24.6% | $298K+12.8% | $257K+1.3% | $235K | $402K | $264K-30.3% | $254K+22.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $509n/m | $198n/m | $7Kn/m | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $7Kn/m |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Inventory | $339K+52.5% | $302K+44.8% | $265K+26.8% | $231K+42.9% | $222K | $209K | $209K-29.9% | $162K0.0% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $4.9M-47.3% | $4.8M-45.7% | $4.3M-48.8% | $4.2M-48.8% | $9.2M | $8.8M | $8.4M+13.6% | $8.1M+11.4% |
| Current Liabilities | $4.7M-5.9% | $4.7M+1.7% | $3.7M-8.0% | $3.6M-3.3% | $5.0M | $4.6M | $4.1M+39.3% | $3.7M+38.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $146K-96.5% | $146K-96.5% | $561K-87.0% | $561K-87.0% | $4.2M | $4.2M | $4.3M-3.1% | $4.3M-6.0% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | $54K-98.7% | $54K-98.7% | $4.2M | $4.2M | $4.3M | $4.3M-5.4% |
| Total Equity | -$3.8Mn/m | -$3.7Mn/m | -$3.3Mn/m | -$3.2Mn/m | -$1.6M-1749.3% | -$1.0M-334.9% | -$717K-257.3% | -$479K-231.6% |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.2Mn/m | -$6.0Mn/m | -$5.8Mn/m | -$5.7Mn/m | -$4.2M | -$3.6M | -$3.2Mn/m | -$2.9Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.
GRPS Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q/A | Q1'25Filing | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q/A | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$54Kn/m | -$692Kn/m | -$25Kn/m | -$2.6Mn/m | -$52Kn/m | -$341Kn/m | -$49Kn/m | -$283K |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $5K-72.5% | N/A | $17K-2.5% | $18K+0.4% | $18K-14.2% | $14K |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0n/m | $0n/m | $12K-19.3% | $0 |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$52Kn/m | -$341Kn/m | -$61Kn/m | -$283K |
| Investing Cash Flow | $11K-46.1% | $11Kn/m | $0n/m | N/A | $20Kn/m | $0n/m | -$12Kn/m | $0 |
| Financing Cash Flow | $44K+34.5% | $668K+99.9% | $32K-48.1% | -$4.2M-1980.4% | $33K-91.8% | $334K+35.9% | $61K-76.8% | $221K |
| Dividends Paid | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Share Buybacks.
GRPS Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q/A | Q1'25Filing | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q/A | Q1'24Filing | Q4'23Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 64.7% | 12.3% | N/A |
| Net Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | -10092.3% | N/A | -6581.2% | -76.8% | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -15.5%-7.9pp | -18.9%-14.6pp | -11.5%-8.4pp | -175.7%-168.2pp | -7.6% | -4.2% | -3.1%+0.2pp | -7.5% |
| Current Ratio | 0.070.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.080.0x | 0.070.0x | 0.05 | 0.09 | 0.07-0.1x | 0.070.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.02 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.04 | N/A |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -6789.7% | -19.7% | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$3.2M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.07), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Gold River Prods Inc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) reported $332K in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a 226.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) revenue grew by 226.5% year-over-year, from $102K to $332K in fiscal year 2024.
No, Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) reported a net loss of $2.2M over the trailing 12 months to September 30, 2025. In fiscal year 2024 it reported a net loss of $2.8M.
As of fiscal year 2024, Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) had $0 in cash and equivalents against $54K in long-term debt.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) had a gross margin of 3.0% in fiscal year 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) recorded an outflow of $3.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) had $948K in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) had a current ratio of 0.07 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) had a return on assets of -296.3% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
At the end of fiscal year 2024, Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) held $0 in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $3.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) has negative shareholder equity of -$3.2M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Gold River Prods Inc (GRPS) reported a net loss of $2.8M while operations used $3.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.