Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed May 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the HMELF SEC filings page.
This page shows Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Hold Me Ltd, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Hold Me Ltd's EBITDA was -$196K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Hold Me Ltd earned -$0.13 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Hold Me Ltd held $4K in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.
HMELF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | $15K-94.0% | $256K+729.8% | $31K-2.7% | $32K-87.6% | $256K |
| Cost of Revenue | N/A | N/A | $59K+30.6% | $45K-69.5% | $148K+4.6% | $142K |
| Gross Profit | N/A | $15K-92.2% | $197Kn/m | -$14Kn/m | -$116K-201.6% | $115K |
| SG&A Expenses | $84K-3.8% | $88K-26.6% | $119K-30.4% | $172K-16.5% | $205K-2.5% | $211K |
| Operating Income | N/A | -$188K-341.0% | $78Kn/m | -$186Kn/m | -$322Kn/m | -$96K |
| EBITDA | -$196Kn/m | -$170K-317.0% | $78Kn/m | -$143Kn/m | -$182K-573.4% | $39K |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | $20K+48.6% | $14K | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | N/A | -$208K-481.5% | $54Kn/m | -$202Kn/m | -$340Kn/m | -$100K |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.13n/m | -$0.09-1745.5% | $0.01n/m | -$0.09 | -$0.23-100.1% | $332.68 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.13n/m | -$0.09 | N/A | -$0.09 | -$0.23-100.1% | $332.68 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 2M0.0% | 2M-99.8% | 1.00B+43818.8% | 2M | 1M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Income Tax.
HMELF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $40K-80.0% | $201K-26.6% | $273K+36.3% | $201K-39.9% | $334K-0.1% | $334K |
| Current Assets | $40K-75.2% | $162K-20.4% | $203K+1.7% | $200K-25.8% | $269K+75.7% | $153K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $4K-71.3% | $15K-60.0% | $38K-70.8% | $128K-49.2% | $252K+441.6% | $47K |
| Short-Term Investments | $4K+264.8% | $1K+27.8% | $837-2.7% | $861-84.4% | $6Kn/m | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $1.2M+25.5% | $919K+16.7% | $788K+0.3% | $785K+2.3% | $768K+10.3% | $696K |
| Current Liabilities | $1.2M+25.5% | $919K+16.7% | $788K+0.9% | $781K+4.0% | $750K+12.3% | $668K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0-100.0% | $5K-73.3% | $17K-38.5% | $28K |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | $4K-16.7% | $5K-73.3% | $17K-38.5% | $28K |
| Total Equity | -$1.1Mn/m | -$718Kn/m | -$514Kn/m | -$585Kn/m | -$434Kn/m | -$362K |
| Retained Earnings | -$1.5Mn/m | -$1.0Mn/m | -$838Kn/m | -$918Kn/m | -$812Kn/m | -$456K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.
HMELF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$85Kn/m | -$45K-118.3% | $245Kn/m | -$100Kn/m | -$46K-158.7% | $78K |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $20K+11.8% | $18K+3110.5% | $546-98.7% | $43K-69.4% | $139K+3.5% | $135K |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | $13K-20.3% | $17K+61.1% | $10K |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$113Kn/m | -$62K-192.8% | $67K |
| Investing Cash Flow | $133K+206.2% | $43Kn/m | -$221K-1752.2% | $13Kn/m | -$17Kn/m | -$10K |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$60Kn/m | -$21Kn/m | -$109Kn/m | -$8K-102.9% | $266Kn/m | -$22K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
HMELF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | N/A | 100.0%+23.0pp | 77.0%+123.2pp | -46.2% | -367.0% | 44.7% |
| Operating Margin | N/A | -1224.5% | 30.4% | -601.9% | -1014.9% | -37.5% |
| Net Margin | N/A | -1357.7% | 21.3% | -655.1% | -1071.6% | -39.0% |
| Return on Assets | N/A | -103.6%-123.5pp | 19.9%+120.8pp | -100.8%+1.0pp | -101.8%-71.9pp | -29.9% |
| Current Ratio | 0.03-0.1x | 0.18-0.1x | 0.260.0x | 0.26-0.1x | 0.36+0.1x | 0.23 |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | 0.08-0.9x | 0.94+0.8x | 0.15+0.1x | 0.10-0.7x | 0.77 |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | -366.8% | -196.5% | 26.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.1M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hold Me Ltd HMELF | FY2025 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | — |
| Femto Technologies Inc FMTOF | FY2025 | $617K | $9.4M | N/A | $497K | — |
| DiDi Global Inc DIDIY | FY2025 | $32.4B | $141.9M | 0.4% | $14.5B | — |
| Jingbo Technology Inc SVMB | FY2026 | $1.5M | -$6.7M | N/A | $1.7B | — |
| Transuite Org Inc TRSO | FY2025 | $118K | N/A | N/A | $15.5M | — |
Where Hold Me Ltd Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) had EBITDA of -$196K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) recorded an outflow of $85K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) had $40K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) held $8K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $85K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Hold Me Ltd (HMELF) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.