STOCK TITAN

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) Financials

HUBC
FY2024 annual
Revenue $29.6M -30.7% YoY
Net Income -$39.0M +54.9% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$14.30 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$17.2M -4.2% YoY
Market Cap $19.7M as of Sep 10, 2026
Price / Sales 0.7x on $29.6M revenue, FY2024
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2024
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q4 FY2024

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2024, filed May 1, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the HUBC SEC filings page.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) reported $29.6M in revenue for fiscal year 2024, down 30.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI HUBC FY2024

Financing is sustaining a shrinking operating base while liabilities overwhelm assets and cash generation remains negative.

From FY2023 to FY2024, revenue fell from $42.7M to $29.6M while the net loss narrowed from $86.6M to $39.0M, revealing less scale rather than a clean earnings recovery. Because operating cash flow remained -$17.1M and financing cash flow supplied $17.2M, the business still depended on financing to offset operating cash use.

The balance sheet is structurally liability-heavy: FY2024 liabilities of $108.2M were nearly four times assets of $27.4M. A 0.2x current ratio means near-term obligations are not matched by current assets, while negative equity indicates accumulated losses have absorbed the reported asset base.

Free cash flow and operating cash flow were nearly identical in FY2024 at -$17.2M and -$17.1M, respectively, so the cash shortfall was not mainly a reinvestment surge. With capital expenditures of only $84K, operations themselves—not expansion spending—accounted for nearly all reported cash use.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/7

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd reported a net loss of $39.0M while operations used $17.1M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2024.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$3.1M
YoY-12.4%
QoQ+163.9%

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd held $3.1M in cash against $1.2M in long-term debt as of Q4 2024, with $106.1M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
10M

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd had 10M shares outstanding in Q4 2024.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2024.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2024.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2024.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2024.

HUBC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HUBC quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

HUBC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HUBC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-K
Total Assets$27.4M-15.9%$28.6M$32.6M-56.4%$74.8M-38.1%$120.7M
Current Assets$18.4M-8.5%$18.3M$20.1M-39.4%$33.2M-33.3%$49.8M
Cash & Equivalents$3.1M-12.4%$1.2M$3.5M-11.8%$4.0M-71.4%$14.0M
InventoryN/AN/AN/A$1.9M+3.4%$1.8M
Accounts ReceivableN/AN/A$11.0M-55.6%$24.7MN/A
Goodwill$1.9M-24.0%$2.4M$2.5M-82.0%$13.7M-57.2%$32.0M
Total Liabilities$108.2M+29.9%$88.0M$83.3M+26.3%$66.0M+20.1%$55.0M
Current Liabilities$106.1M+31.8%$85.5M$80.5M+39.2%$57.8M+52.4%$38.0M
Non-Current Liabilities$2.2M-24.1%$2.6M$2.8M-65.1%$8.1M-52.1%$17.0M
Long-Term Debt$1.2M-29.2%$1.5M$1.7M-65.7%$5.0M-17.6%$6.1M
Total Equity-$80.8M-59.3%-$59.4M-$50.7M-675.9%$8.8M-86.6%$65.8M
Retained Earnings-$226.2M-21.3%-$213.6M-$186.5M-88.3%-$99.0M-467.7%-$17.4M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments.

HUBC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HUBC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

HUBC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

HUBC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ4'2210-KQ4'2110-K
Current Ratio0.17-0.1x0.210.25-0.3x0.57-0.7x1.31
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/A0.57+0.5x0.09

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$80.8M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.17), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd HUBC FY2024 $29.6M -$39.0M N/A $19.7M
Micropolis AI Robotics MCRP FY2024 $35K -$6.1M N/A $33.0M
Synchronoss Technologies Inc SNCR FY2024 $173.6M $6.2M 3.5% $103.6M 51/100
Virnetx Holding VHC FY2025 $162K -$18.2M N/A $49.8M
Aurora Mobile Limited JG FY2025 $53.6M $61K 0.1% $38.1M 60/100
U-BX Technology Ltd. UBXG FY2025 $29.7M -$2.7M -9.2% $9.1M 15/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd's annual revenue?

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) reported $29.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a -30.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd's revenue growing?

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) revenue declined by 30.7% year-over-year, from $42.7M to $29.6M in fiscal year 2024.

Is Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd profitable?

No, Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) reported a net income of -$39.0M in fiscal year 2024.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) reported diluted earnings per share of -$14.30 for fiscal year 2024. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

As of fiscal year 2024, Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) had $3.1M in cash and equivalents against $1.2M in long-term debt.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) recorded an outflow of $17.2M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2024. This represents a -4.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) recorded an outflow of $17.1M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) had $27.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) invested $84K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2024, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) had 10M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2024.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) had a current ratio of 0.17 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) had a return on assets of -142.4% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2024). The market capitalization is $19.7M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) trades at 0.7x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $29.6M revenue, FY2024. The market capitalization is $19.7M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) has negative shareholder equity of -$80.8M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd (HUBC) reported a net loss of $39.0M while operations used $17.1M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top