A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 5, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 6-K for Q2 FY2025, filed Oct 23, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the MCRP SEC filings page.
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) reported $35K in revenue for fiscal year 2024. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Minimal operating scale is paired with cash consumption and liability-heavy financing, rather than a revenue-funded business model.
The net loss of-$6.1M and operating cash flow of-$3.7M point in the same direction: reported losses were accompanied by substantial cash use, not mainly explained by non-cash accounting charges. Free cash flow was more negative than operating cash flow, indicating investment spending added to the cash needs created by operations.
The balance sheet has a pronounced solvency mismatch: total liabilities of
Revenue of only
Financial Health Signals
Micropolis AI Robotics does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Micropolis AI Robotics reported a net loss of $6.1M while operations used $3.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Micropolis AI Robotics held $4.2M in cash against $43K in long-term debt as of Q2 2025.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Not reported for Q2 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.
MCRP Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
MCRP Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
MCRP Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
MCRP Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.4M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.17), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Micropolis AI Robotics MCRP | FY2024 | $35K | -$6.1M | N/A | $32.2M | — |
| Hub Cyber Security Israel Ltd HUBC | FY2024 | $29.6M | -$39.0M | N/A | $22.1M | 28/100 |
| U-BX Technology Ltd. UBXG | FY2025 | $29.7M | -$2.7M | -9.2% | $9.1M | 15/100 |
| Synchronoss Technologies Inc SNCR | FY2024 | $173.6M | $6.2M | 3.5% | $103.6M | 51/100 |
| Aurora Mobile Limited JG | FY2025 | $53.6M | $61K | 0.1% | $38.6M | 60/100 |
| Virnetx Holding VHC | FY2025 | $162K | -$18.2M | N/A | $49.1M | — |
Where Micropolis AI Robotics Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's annual revenue?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) reported $35K in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Is Micropolis AI Robotics profitable?
No, Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) reported a net income of -$6.1M in fiscal year 2024.
How much debt does Micropolis AI Robotics have?
As of fiscal year 2024, Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) had $13K in cash and equivalents against $137K in long-term debt.
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's free cash flow?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) recorded an outflow of $4.1M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2024. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's operating cash flow?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) recorded an outflow of $3.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Micropolis AI Robotics's total assets?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) had $2.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Micropolis AI Robotics's capital expenditures?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) invested $465K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2024, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's current ratio?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) had a current ratio of 0.17 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's return on assets (ROA)?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) had a return on assets of -226.5% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's P/E ratio?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2024). The market capitalization is $32.2M as of Sep 5, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Micropolis AI Robotics's price-to-sales ratio?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) trades at 909x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $35K revenue, FY2024. The market capitalization is $32.2M as of Sep 5, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is Micropolis AI Robotics's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.4M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
Are Micropolis AI Robotics's earnings high quality?
Micropolis AI Robotics (MCRP) reported a net loss of $6.1M while operations used $3.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.