STOCK TITAN

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) Financials

KVAC
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $1.9M -74.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$784K +31.4% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KVAC SEC filings page.

This page shows Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI KVAC FY2025

Transaction-driven cash movements coexist with recurring operating cash losses, worsening liquidity, and an increasingly negative equity position.

Despite FY2025 net income of $1.9M, operating cash flow was -$784K, so accounting profit did not convert into cash from operations. Return on assets fell from 10.5% in FY2024 to 3.4% in FY2025, indicating that earnings efficiency did not persist.

Negative equity widened from -$2.1M in FY2023 to -$7.0M in FY2025, showing that reported profits have not repaired the balance-sheet deficit. In FY2025, share buybacks of $18.1M alongside financing outflows of $15.3M show that capital actions, not operations, drove major cash movements.

FY2025's current ratio was 0.0091, leaving almost no short-term liquidity cushion. Current assets were $37K versus current liabilities of $4.1M, so near-term claims vastly exceed immediately classified assets.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/6

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation used $0.41 of operating cash (-$784K OCF vs $1.9M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$20K
YoY-103.6%
QoQ-121.8%

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation reported -$20K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 103.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 121.8%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$11K
YoY+770.5%
QoQ+26.0%

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation held $11K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
5M
QoQ-16.6%

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation had 5M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 16.6%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

Share Buybacks
$0
QoQ-100.0%

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation repurchased no shares in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 100.0%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

KVAC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KVAC quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Net Income-$20K-103.6%$92K-83.8%N/A$373K-76.1%$558K-68.6%$568K-82.6%N/A$1.6M+610.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

KVAC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KVAC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$13.5M-81.6%$13.3M-81.5%$57.0M-19.0%$56.0M-65.2%$73.1M-54.1%$71.8M-54.4%$70.4M-54.8%$161.0M+4.7%
Current Assets$91K+39.6%$104K+18.5%$37K-42.4%$19K-56.6%$65K-80.5%$88K-86.0%$64K-92.6%$43K-95.9%
Cash & Equivalents$11K+770.5%$9K-43.0%$11K-79.5%$16K-60.8%$1K-99.5%$16K-96.7%$55K-91.4%$41K-94.5%
Total Liabilities$21.1M-73.3%$20.6M-73.1%$64.1M-14.2%$62.5M-61.9%$78.9M-51.3%$76.8M-52.0%$74.6M-52.7%$164.2M+5.4%
Current Liabilities$4.7M+66.4%$4.5M+116.5%$4.1M+218.8%$3.5M+1405.1%$2.8M+16591.9%$2.1M+4723.3%$1.3M+8992.1%$231K+669.3%
Non-Current Liabilities$16.4M-78.5%$16.1M-78.4%$60.0M-18.2%$59.0M-64.0%$76.1M-53.0%$74.7M-53.3%$73.4M-53.5%$163.9M+5.3%
Total Equity-$7.6M-32.2%-$7.4M-48.1%-$7.0M-67.0%-$6.4M-102.8%-$5.8M-115.7%-$5.0M-106.7%-$4.2M-96.4%-$3.2M-61.3%
Retained Earnings-$7.6M-32.2%-$7.4M-48.1%-$7.0M-66.9%-$6.4M-102.8%-$5.8M-115.6%-$5.0M-106.7%-$4.2M-14.7%-$3.2M+5.6%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

KVAC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KVAC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$188K-5.1%-$269K+12.7%-$120K+74.0%-$178K+42.9%-$179K+17.8%-$308K-101.2%-$461K-451.1%-$311K+49.8%
Investing Cash Flow-$120K+80.0%$44.2M+7462.4%-$434K$17.7M-$600K-$600KN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$310K-59.4%-$43.9M-5149.0%$549K+100.6%-$17.5M$764K$870K-$91.3M-456519.5%N/A
Share Buybacks$0$44.3M$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.

KVAC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KVAC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Assets-0.1%-0.9pp0.7%-0.1ppN/A0.7%-0.3pp0.8%-0.4pp0.8%-1.3ppN/A1.0%+1.2pp
Current Ratio0.020.0x0.020.0x0.010.0x0.01-0.2x0.02-19.7x0.04-14.6x0.05-61.8x0.19-34.8x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation KVAC FY2025 N/A $1.9M N/A $63.4M
RF Acquisition Corp II Unit RFAIU FY2025 N/A $3.4M N/A N/A
Perceptive Capital Solutions Corp PCSC FY2025 N/A $837K N/A $123.2M
FG Merger II Corp. FGMC FY2025 N/A $1.4M N/A $85.5M
DT Cloud Star Acquisition Corporation DTSQ FY2025 $2.7M $2.1M 79.5% $41.6M 28/100
Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. FSHP FY2025 $2.5M $1.8M 73.5% $40.6M 16/100

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation profitable?

Yes, Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) reported a net income of $1.9M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation's operating cash flow?

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) recorded an outflow of $784K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

What are Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation's total assets?

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) had $57.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Yes, Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) spent $18.1M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) had 4M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) had a return on assets of 3.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.0M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Keen Vision Acquisition Corporation (KVAC) used $0.41 of operating cash (-$784K OCF vs $1.9M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top