STOCK TITAN

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) Financials

LCCC
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $1.3M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) $0.31 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$519K YoY not available
Market Cap $93.4M as of Aug 21, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 74.3x on $1.3M net income, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Aug 21, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the LCCC SEC filings page.

This page shows Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI LCCC FY2025

The reported business is defined less by operations than by capital movements, with negative equity making conventional leverage ratios hard to interpret.

FY2025 pairs a -$600K operating result with $1.26M net income, indicating that reported profit is not tracking operating performance. The presence of $1.86M interest expense alongside that reversal means non-operating items, rather than core activity, are determining the bottom line.

At year-end, liabilities exceeded assets by $1.72M, leaving the company with negative equity; the structure is not conventionally equity-funded. The reported -42.5x debt-to-equity ratio is therefore mathematically distorted by its negative denominator, not a usable conventional leverage multiple.

Operating cash flow was -$519K, while investing cash flow was $70.2M; the contrast says reported cash movement was dominated by balance-sheet or transaction flows rather than internally generated operations. Financing cash flow of -$69.0M nearly offset that inflow, while the 10.2x current ratio remains only a narrow short-term measure.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp used $0.41 of operating cash (-$519K OCF vs $1.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp reported an operating loss of $600K against $1.9M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$339K
YoY+56.7%
QoQ-33.5%

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp reported $339K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 56.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 33.5%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.06

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp earned $0.06 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$252K
YoY-75.4%
QoQ-57.3%

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp held $252K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
4M

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp had 4M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

LCCC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LCCC quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
SG&A Expenses$287K+14.6%$109K+213.2%N/A$231K$251K$35K$14K
Operating Income-$287K-14.6%-$109K-213.2%N/A-$231K-$251K-$35K-$14K
Interest Expense$626K+34.1%$618KN/A$717K$467K$0$0
Net Income$339K+56.7%$510K+1569.8%N/A$487K$216K-$35K-$14K
EPS (Basic)-$0.03+25.0%-$0.01+50.0%$0.00+100.0%-$0.03-$0.04-$0.02-$0.01
EPS (Diluted)$0.06$0.08$0.09$0.08$0.06$0.00$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)7M7MN/A7M5M0N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Income Tax.

LCCC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LCCC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Total Assets$72.4M+2.6%$72.1M+23849.6%$71.6M+22939.3%$71.0M$70.5M$301K$311K
Current Assets$295K-72.7%$657K+118.1%$766K+146.3%$850K$1.1M$301K$311K
Cash & Equivalents$252K-75.4%$590K+1570.2%$757K+650.0%$817K$1.0M$35K$101K
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$74.5M+3.6%$74.0M+22658.9%$73.3M+24349.3%$72.7M$72.0M$325K$300K
Current Liabilities$0-100.0%$75K-76.9%$75K-75.0%$75K$75K$325K$300K
Non-Current Liabilities$74.5M+3.7%$73.9M$73.3M$72.6M$71.9M$0$0
Total Equity-$2.1M-50.4%-$1.8M-7598.0%-$1.7M-15955.2%-$1.6M-$1.4M-$24K$11K
Retained Earnings-$2.1M-50.4%-$1.8M-3655.7%-$1.7M-12110.5%-$1.6M-$1.4M-$49K-$14K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

LCCC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LCCC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Operating Cash Flow-$338K-54.9%-$166K-379.7%-$60K-106.2%-$206K-$218K-$35K-$29K
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0-100.0%$139.2MN/AN/A$130K
Financing Cash Flow$0-100.0%$0+100.0%$0-$139.2M$70.2M-$31K$0

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

LCCC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LCCC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-129.9%
Return on Assets0.5%+0.2pp0.7%+12.2ppN/A0.7%0.3%-11.5%-4.5%
Current RatioN/A8.76+7.8x10.21+9.2x11.3314.410.931.04
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A27.58

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp profitable?

Yes, Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) reported a net income of $1.3M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp's earnings per share (EPS)?

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.31 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp's operating cash flow?

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) recorded an outflow of $519K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) had $71.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) had 9M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) had a current ratio of 10.21 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) had a return on assets of 1.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) trades at 74.3x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $1.3M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $93.4M as of Aug 21, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $93.4M as of Aug 21, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) used $0.41 of operating cash (-$519K OCF vs $1.3M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Lakeshore Acquisition Iii Corp (LCCC) reported an operating loss of $600K against $1.9M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top