STOCK TITAN

Micromobility.com Inc. Financials

MCOM
Trailing 12 months to September 30, 2025
Revenue $2.0M -7.9% YoY
Net Income $7.4M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) $0.12 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q3 FY2025, ended Sep 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) reported $2.0M in revenue over the twelve months to Sep 30, 2025, down 7.9% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI MCOM FY2024

FY2024 profitability rests on a non-operating bridge while the core business remains cash-consuming and balance-sheet constrained.

FY2024 reported net income of $8.1M coexisted with an operating loss of -$2.3M and operating cash flow of -$8.5M, so the headline profit did not come from core operations or cash conversion. The gross-margin swing from -194.3% in FY2023 to 21.7% in FY2024 occurred as revenue fell from $9.8M to $1.4M, pointing to a changed cost or revenue mix rather than scale-driven leverage.

Liquidity is exceptionally tight: a 0.1x current ratio means near-term obligations vastly exceed reported current assets, while negative equity of -$33.2M indicates liabilities exceed total assets. At FY2024 year-end, total liabilities were $35.3M against $2.1M of assets, a structure dependent on financing or balance-sheet restructuring rather than internally funded growth.

Operating cash flow remained -$8.5M despite reported net income of $8.1M; earnings quality is weak because accounting profit was not accompanied by cash generation. Financing cash flow of $7.5M alongside that operating outflow indicates reported cash needs were being met through external funding rather than operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Micromobility.com Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-180.68

Micromobility.com Inc. scores -180.68, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($9K) relative to total liabilities ($35.3M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/7

Micromobility.com Inc. passes 2 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 3 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Micromobility.com Inc. used $1.04 of operating cash (-$8.5M OCF vs $8.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Micromobility.com Inc. reported an operating loss of $2.3M against $3.1M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$1.4M
YoY-85.6%

Micromobility.com Inc. generated $1.4M in revenue in fiscal year 2024. This represents a decrease of 85.6% from the prior year.

EBITDA
-$2.2M
YoY+89.0%

Micromobility.com Inc.'s EBITDA was -$2.2M in fiscal year 2024, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 89.0% from the prior year.

Net Income
$8.1M

Micromobility.com Inc. reported $8.1M in net income in fiscal year 2024.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.12
YoY+100.3%

Micromobility.com Inc. earned $0.12 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2024. This represents an increase of 100.3% from the prior year.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$84K
YoY+25.4%

Micromobility.com Inc. held $84K in cash as of fiscal year 2024; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
92M
YoY+104.1%

Micromobility.com Inc. had 92M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2024. This represents an increase of 104.1% from the prior year.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2024.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2024.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
21.7%

Micromobility.com Inc.'s gross margin was 21.7% in fiscal year 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. No change is given against fiscal year 2023: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2024: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2024: the reported ratio is above 100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for fiscal year 2024.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2024.

MCOM Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

MCOM quarterly income statement
MetricQ3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23
Revenue$610K+28.2%$476K-0.2%$477K+7.0%$446K-1.1%$451K+13.3%$398K+213.4%$127K-89.5%$1.2M
Cost of Revenue$412K+10.8%$372K+15.2%$323K+6.3%$304K-1.0%$307K-6.4%$328K+87.4%$175K-95.7%$4.1M
Gross Profit$198K+90.4%$104K-32.5%$154K+8.5%$142K-1.4%$144K+105.7%$70K+245.8%-$48K+98.3%-$2.9M
R&D ExpensesN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$175K+28.7%-$136K
SG&A Expenses$418K-35.2%$645K+83.2%$352K+1157.1%$28K-94.4%$500K-41.4%$853K-30.7%$1.2M-27.6%$1.7M
Operating Income-$220K+59.3%-$541K-173.2%-$198K-273.7%$114K+132.0%-$356K+54.5%-$783K+38.7%-$1.3M-103.8%$33.4M
Interest Expense-$154K-4.1%-$148K-182.7%$179K-95.4%$3.9M+576.5%-$814K-1.4%-$803K-199.6%$806K-82.0%$4.5M
Income TaxN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$11K
Net Income$116K+106.7%-$1.7M-654.6%-$229K-102.5%$9.2M+85.8%$5.0M+420.9%-$1.6M+65.7%-$4.5MN/A
EPS (Diluted)$0.00+100.0%-$0.02$0.00-100.0%$0.14$0.05-$0.03-$0.17-100.2%$108.09

MCOM Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

MCOM quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23
Total Assets$1.4M+0.6%$1.4M+1.1%$1.4M-35.2%$2.1M-16.7%$2.6M-45.7%$4.7M-26.4%$6.4M-8.8%$7.0M
Current Assets$1.0M+2.7%$1.0M+1.1%$1.0M-42.3%$1.7M-0.2%$1.7M-10.3%$1.9M-37.6%$3.1M+2.5%$3.0M
Cash & Equivalents$15K-78.9%$71K-7.8%$77K-8.3%$84K-40.4%$141K-13.0%$162K+27.6%$127K+89.6%$67K
Accounts Receivable$325K+40.7%$231K+53.0%$151KN/A$592K+15.0%$515K+6.2%$485K-28.3%$676K
Total Liabilities$38.9M-1.0%$39.3M+10.2%$35.7M+1.1%$35.3M-23.7%$46.2M-12.3%$52.7M-1.6%$53.5M+5.3%$50.8M
Current Liabilities$38.8M-0.9%$39.2M+11.9%$35.0M+1.6%$34.4M-23.5%$45.0M-11.2%$50.8M-1.0%$51.3M+6.6%$48.1M
Total Equity-$37.5M+1.0%-$37.9M-10.5%-$34.3M-3.4%-$33.2M+24.1%-$43.7M+9.0%-$48.0M-1.8%-$47.1M-7.6%-$43.8M
Retained Earnings-$245.1M0.0%-$245.2M-0.7%-$243.4M-0.1%-$243.2M+3.9%-$253.1M+1.9%-$258.1M-0.6%-$256.5M-1.8%-$252.0M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

MCOM Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

MCOM quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23
Operating Cash Flow-$371K-219.7%$310K+573.9%$46K+100.6%-$7.1M-774.5%$1.1M+304.4%-$518K+72.8%-$1.9M+69.7%-$6.3M
Investing Cash Flow$0$0+100.0%-$1K$0+100.0%-$5K$0+100.0%-$60K+87.7%-$489K
Financing Cash Flow$105K-64.2%$293K+3355.6%-$9K-100.2%$5.9M+1273.5%-$505K-194.0%$537K-64.8%$1.5M-76.6%$6.5M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

MCOM Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

MCOM quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23
Gross Margin32.5%+10.6pp21.9%-10.4pp32.3%+0.5pp31.8%-0.1pp31.9%+14.3pp17.6%+55.4pp-37.8%-237.9%
Operating Margin-36.1%-113.7%-41.5%-67.1pp25.6%+104.5pp-78.9%-196.7%-1006.3%2774.2%
Net Margin19.0%-363.0%-48.0%2072.4%1102.9%-389.4%-3558.3%N/A
Return on Assets8.2%+131.8pp-123.5%-107.0pp-16.6%-449.3pp432.7%+238.7pp194.0%+226.8pp-32.8%+37.6pp-70.5%N/A
Current Ratio0.030.0x0.030.0x0.030.0x0.050.0x0.040.0x0.040.0x0.060.0x0.06

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$33.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.05), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Micromobility.com Inc.'s annual revenue?

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) reported $1.4M in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a -85.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Micromobility.com Inc.'s revenue growing?

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) revenue declined by 85.6% year-over-year, from $9.8M to $1.4M in fiscal year 2024.

Is Micromobility.com Inc. profitable?

Yes, Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) reported a net income of $8.1M in fiscal year 2024.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.12 for fiscal year 2024. This represents a 100.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) had EBITDA of -$2.2M in fiscal year 2024, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) had a gross margin of 21.7% in fiscal year 2024, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) recorded an outflow of $8.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) had $2.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) had 92M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2024.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) had a current ratio of 0.05 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) had a return on assets of 381.5% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2024, Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) held $84K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $8.5M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) has negative shareholder equity of -$33.2M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) has an Altman Z-Score of -180.68, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) used $1.04 of operating cash (-$8.5M OCF vs $8.1M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Micromobility.com Inc. (MCOM) reported an operating loss of $2.3M against $3.1M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top