A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Aug 26, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2025, filed Feb 26, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NCSYF SEC filings page.
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) reported $2.9B in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 7.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
NICE’s operating leverage is the dominant mechanic: sales are translating into faster profit growth, while cash conversion weakens.
Between FY2024 and FY2025, revenue growth of7.7% accompanied operating-income growth of18.3% , indicating operating leverage rather than simple volume expansion. Net income reached$612.1M even as operating cash flow fell to$716.5M , indicating earnings were not converting into cash as cleanly.
Margin expansion occurred below the gross-profit line: gross margin eased to
Balance-sheet posture became less liability-funded: total liabilities fell to
Financial Health Signals
Nice Ltd does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Nice Ltd scores 4.85, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($5.8B) relative to total liabilities ($1.2B). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Nice Ltd passes 6 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Nice Ltd generates $1.17 in operating cash flow ($716.5M OCF vs $612.1M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Nice Ltd held $379.4M in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
NCSYF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
NCSYF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2510-K | Q4'2410-K | Q4'2310-K | Q4'2210-K | Q4'2110-K | Q4'2010-K | Q4'1910-K | Q4'1810-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $5.1B-3.6% | $5.3B+3.5% | $5.1B+5.4% | $4.9B+3.1% | $4.7B+11.3% | $4.2B+17.3% | $3.6B+12.6% | $3.2B+12.7% |
| Current Assets | $1.4B-44.9% | $2.5B+8.3% | $2.3B-4.3% | $2.4B+5.2% | $2.3B+18.3% | $1.9B+121.8% | $875.7M+1.7% | $861.2M+24.3% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $379.4M-21.2% | $481.7M-5.9% | $511.8M-3.4% | $529.6M+39.9% | $378.7M-14.4% | $442.3M+93.7% | $228.3M-5.7% | $242.1M-26.3% |
| Short-Term Investments | $38.0M-96.7% | $1.1B+27.2% | $896.0M-14.0% | $1.0B-0.4% | $1.0B+2.4% | $1.0B+384.7% | $210.8M-13.5% | $243.7M+281.1% |
| Inventory | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.4M-1.3% | $3.4M-11.7% |
| Accounts Receivable | $738.0M+14.6% | $644.0M+10.1% | $585.2M+12.9% | $518.5M+31.1% | $395.6M+30.5% | $303.1M-5.2% | $319.6M+11.0% | $288.0M+24.8% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $542.4M+121.4% | $245.0M+84.5% |
| Goodwill | $2.4B+31.9% | $1.8B+1.5% | $1.8B+12.7% | $1.6B+0.6% | $1.6B+6.9% | $1.5B+9.1% | $1.4B+0.9% | $1.4B+3.6% |
| Total Liabilities | $1.2B-27.9% | $1.7B-4.0% | $1.8B-2.0% | $1.8B-3.9% | $1.9B+13.0% | $1.7B+23.4% | $1.4B+13.6% | $1.2B+8.7% |
| Current Liabilities | $887.6M-39.8% | $1.5B+31.6% | $1.1B-1.8% | $1.1B-10.1% | $1.3B+21.6% | $1.0B+11.0% | $941.0M+50.6% | $624.9M+19.4% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $341.9M+56.6% | $218.3M-66.0% | $642.8M-2.3% | $657.8M+9.1% | $602.9M+0.5% | $600.0M+45.7% | $411.7M-27.2% | $565.8M-1.1% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | $0-100.0% | $457.1M+0.4% | $455.4M+6.1% | $429.3M+1.9% | $421.3M+97.5% | $213.3M-53.2% | $456.0M+1.9% |
| Total Equity | $3.9B+8.0% | $3.6B+7.4% | $3.3B+9.8% | $3.0B+7.7% | $2.8B+10.2% | $2.6B+13.6% | $2.3B+11.9% | $2.0B+15.3% |
| Retained Earnings | $3.3B+22.7% | $2.7B+19.4% | $2.3B+17.5% | $1.9B+16.5% | $1.7B+13.7% | $1.5B+15.6% | $1.3B+17.3% | $1.1B+26.0% |
NCSYF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
NCSYF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Where Nice Ltd Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Nice Ltd's annual revenue?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) reported $2.9B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 7.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Nice Ltd's revenue growing?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) revenue grew by 7.7% year-over-year, from $2.7B to $2.9B in fiscal year 2025.
Is Nice Ltd profitable?
Yes, Nice Ltd (NCSYF) reported a net income of $612.1M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 20.8%.
What is Nice Ltd's EBITDA?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had EBITDA of $844.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is Nice Ltd's gross margin?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had a gross margin of 66.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is Nice Ltd's operating margin?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had an operating margin of 21.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Nice Ltd's net profit margin?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had a net profit margin of 20.8% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Nice Ltd's return on equity (ROE)?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) has a return on equity of 15.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Nice Ltd's free cash flow?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) generated $697.6M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -12.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Nice Ltd's operating cash flow?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) generated $716.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Nice Ltd's total assets?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had $5.1B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Nice Ltd's capital expenditures?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) invested $18.9M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Nice Ltd spend on research and development?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) invested $360.4M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Nice Ltd's current ratio?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had a current ratio of 1.55 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Nice Ltd's debt-to-equity ratio?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.32 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Nice Ltd's return on assets (ROA)?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) had a return on assets of 12.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Nice Ltd's P/E ratio?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) trades at 9.5x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $612.1M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $5.8B as of Aug 26, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Nice Ltd's price-to-sales ratio?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) trades at 2.0x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $2.9B revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $5.8B as of Aug 26, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Nice Ltd's Altman Z-Score?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) has an Altman Z-Score of 4.85, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Nice Ltd's Piotroski F-Score?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Nice Ltd's earnings high quality?
Nice Ltd (NCSYF) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.17x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.