Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 30, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NWTNW SEC filings page.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) reported $950K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 92.1% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).
Robo.ai’s operating base shrank dramatically, while overhead and financing pressure remained large relative to the business.
Revenue fell97.5% across the reported period while gross margin improved 93.8 percentage points; that combination suggests a radically smaller or different revenue mix, not scale-driven expansion. FY2024 operating cash flow was$33.6M despite a net loss of$172.5M , while free cash flow nearly matched operating cash flow, so reported cash generation did not reflect underlying profitability.
Overhead did not contract cleanly with sales: SG&A still equaled
By FY2025, balance-sheet obligations dominated operating assets: total liabilities were
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for NWTN Inc. Warrant, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
NWTN Inc. Warrant generated $950K in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 92.1% from the prior year.
NWTN Inc. Warrant earned -$10.59 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
NWTN Inc. Warrant held $4.1M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Margins & Returns
NWTN Inc. Warrant's gross margin was 62.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 40.3 percentage points from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Capital Allocation
NWTN Inc. Warrant invested $64K in research and development in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 98.6% from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
NWTNW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY22 | FY21 | FY20 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $950K-92.1% | $12.0M-67.9% | $37.3M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cost of Revenue | $356K-96.2% | $9.3M-81.0% | $49.0M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Gross Profit | $594K-77.7% | $2.7Mn/m | -$11.7M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| R&D Expenses | $64K-98.6% | $4.5M-81.7% | $24.4M+53.7% | $15.9M+2093.1% | $725K-61.0% | $1.9M |
| SG&A Expenses | N/A | $91.0M-46.2% | $169.0M+616.3% | $23.6M+134.9% | $10.0M+11.1% | $9.0M |
| Operating Income | N/A | -$95.4Mn/m | -$212.0Mn/m | -$41.0Mn/m | -$10.8Mn/m | -$1.7M |
| EBITDA | N/A | -$94.6Mn/m | -$211.2Mn/m | -$41.0Mn/m | -$10.8Mn/m | -$1.7M |
| Interest Expense | $9.8M+264.3% | $2.7M-17.1% | $3.2M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Income Tax | N/A | N/A | N/A | $9 | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | N/A | -$172.5Mn/m | -$265.3Mn/m | -$47.7Mn/m | -$12.4Mn/m | -$11.9M |
| EPS (Basic) | -$10.59n/m | -$11.81n/m | -$18.50 | -$0.19n/m | -$0.05n/m | -$0.05 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$10.59n/m | -$11.81n/m | -$18.50 | -$0.19n/m | -$0.05n/m | -$0.05 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 16M+8.1% | 15M+1.9% | 14M | 246M+2.4% | 240M0.0% | 240M |
NWTNW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY22 | FY21 | FY20 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $8.4M-79.6% | $41.5M-75.1% | $166.3M-52.1% | $347.3M+2398.4% | $13.9M | N/A |
| Current Assets | $8.0M-75.4% | $32.6M-60.7% | $82.9M-65.5% | $240.3M+1632.8% | $13.9M | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $4.1M+2695.9% | $148K-99.4% | $23.2M-89.1% | $211.9M+994520.0% | $21K+255.0% | $6K |
| Inventory | $267K-89.0% | $2.4M-68.8% | $7.8M+268.8% | $2.1M | N/A | N/A |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | N/A | $2.3M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $120.2M+11.3% | $108.0M+2.6% | $105.3M+39.7% | $75.4M+8.6% | $69.4M | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $124.6M+20.7% | $103.2M+5.1% | $98.2M+47.6% | $66.5M-4.1% | $69.4M | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | -$4.3M-190.1% | $4.8M-32.1% | $7.1M-20.0% | $8.8Mn/m | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$111.8Mn/m | -$62.6M-196.7% | $64.8M-76.4% | $274.5Mn/m | -$52.5Mn/m | -$208.0M |
| Retained Earnings | -$904.4Mn/m | -$737.0Mn/m | -$564.5Mn/m | -$299.2Mn/m | -$251.5M | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
NWTNW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY22 | FY21 | FY20 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$5.1M-115.1% | $33.6Mn/m | -$138.0Mn/m | -$178.0Mn/m | -$6.1Mn/m | -$663K |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $699K-9.8% | $775K-3.1% | $800K+1677.8% | $45K+181.3% | $16K-73.8% | $61K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $117.0M | N/A | $23.3M+630.0% | $3.2M | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | $160K-97.1% | $5.5M+356.4% | $1.2M | N/A | N/A |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | $33.4Mn/m | -$143.6Mn/m | -$179.2M | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $76Kn/m | -$656Kn/m | -$21.2Mn/m | -$6.8Mn/m | -$22K-108.2% | $267K |
| Financing Cash Flow | $8.8Mn/m | -$55.0Mn/m | -$27.0M-106.9% | $393.2M+6260.6% | $6.2M+2745.5% | $217K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
NWTNW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY22 | FY21 | FY20 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 62.5%+40.3pp | 22.2%+53.5pp | -31.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Margin | N/A | -795.1% | -567.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Margin | N/A | -1438.4% | -710.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Equity | N/A | N/A | -409.7%-392.3pp | -17.4% | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | N/A | -416.1%-256.5pp | -159.6%-145.8pp | -13.7%+75.4pp | -89.1% | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 0.06-0.3x | 0.32-0.5x | 0.84-2.8x | 3.61+3.4x | 0.20 | N/A |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | N/A | N/A | 1.63+1.4x | 0.27 | N/A | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.11-0.2x | 0.29+0.1x | 0.22 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| FCF Margin | N/A | 278.6% | -384.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$111.8M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.06), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NWTN Inc. Warrant NWTNW | FY2025 | $950K | N/A | N/A | N/A | — |
| VinFast Auto Ltd. VFS | FY2025 | $3.6B | -$4.0B | N/A | $7.5B | 26/100 |
| Polestar Automotive Holding UK PLC PSNY | FY2025 | $3.1B | -$2.4B | -77.1% | $668.6M | 36/100 |
| Polestar Automotive Holding UK PLC PSNYW | FY2025 | $3.1B | -$2.4B | -77.1% | $507.6M | 36/100 |
| Lotus Technology Inc. LOT | FY2025 | $519.1M | -$464.2M | -89.4% | $199.4M | 42/100 |
| Lobo Technologies Ltd. LOBO | FY2025 | $23.2M | -$5.5M | -23.6% | $5.8M | 40/100 |
Where NWTN Inc. Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) reported $950K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -92.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) revenue declined by 92.1% year-over-year, from $12.0M to $950K in fiscal year 2025.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) had a gross margin of 62.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) recorded an outflow of $5.1M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) had $8.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) invested $64K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) had a current ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
NWTN Inc. Warrant (NWTNW) has negative shareholder equity of -$111.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.