Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Jan 26, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OAKU SEC filings page.
This page shows Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation passes 1 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation reported $14K in net income in Q3 2025. This represents a decrease of 95.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation held $2K in cash as of Q3 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Capital Allocation
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation repurchased no shares in Q3 2025. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
OAKU Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
OAKU Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $43.3M-32.3% | $42.6M-32.4% | $41.6M-32.5% | $48.4M-20.9% | $64.0M+5.8% | $63.0M+5.6% | $61.7M+3.6% | $61.2M+22743.6% |
| Current Assets | $26K-99.8% | $48K-31.2% | $3K-97.0% | $5K-98.9% | $16.7M+2864.3% | $70K-84.4% | $107K-89.0% | $434K+1197.2% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2K-88.4% | $25-99.8% | $3K-91.7% | $5K-98.7% | $17K-96.8% | $17K-95.8% | $38K-96.0% | $367K+997.2% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $52.6M-24.0% | $50.9M-24.6% | $49.1M-24.2% | $54.9M-11.3% | $69.3M+17.7% | $67.6M+20.7% | $64.7M+19.5% | $61.8M+19898.1% |
| Current Liabilities | $7.3M-63.3% | $6.6M+146.9% | $5.5M+381.6% | $4.4M+438.0% | $19.9M+4711.3% | $2.7M+5793.7% | $1.1M+153.8% | $816K+164.1% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $45.3M-8.2% | $44.4M-31.7% | $43.6M-31.4% | $50.5M-17.3% | $49.4M-15.5% | $64.9M+16.0% | $63.6M+18.4% | $61.0Mn/m |
| Total Equity | -$9.3Mn/m | -$8.4Mn/m | -$7.5Mn/m | -$6.4Mn/m | -$5.3M-413.8% | -$4.6M-227.1% | -$3.0M-156.8% | -$636Kn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$9.3Mn/m | -$8.4Mn/m | -$7.5Mn/m | -$6.4Mn/m | -$5.3M-631.6% | -$4.6M-1074.4% | -$3.0Mn/m | -$636Kn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
OAKU Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-Q | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q | Q1'2410-Q | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$107Kn/m | -$160Kn/m | -$156Kn/m | -$208Kn/m | -$186Kn/m | -$619Kn/m | -$329Kn/m | -$160Kn/m |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$345Kn/m | -$173K | $7.0M | $16.4Mn/m | -$173Kn/m | N/A | N/A | $0 |
| Financing Cash Flow | $453K+4.7% | $329K | -$6.8M | -$16.2Mn/m | $433K+30.8% | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% |
| Share Buybacks | $0 | $0 | $7.9M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.
OAKU Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$6.4M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation OAKU | FY2024 | N/A | $192K | N/A | $37.6M | — |
| UY Scuti Acquisition Corp. Units UYSCU | FY2026 | N/A | $783K | N/A | N/A | — |
| Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd AFJK | FY2025 | N/A | $1.1M | N/A | $38.3M | — |
| Flag Ship Acquisition Corp. Unit FSHPU | FY2025 | $2.5M | $1.8M | 73.5% | N/A | 47/100 |
Where Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation profitable?
Yes, Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) reported a net income of $192K in fiscal year 2024.
What is Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation's operating cash flow?
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) recorded an outflow of $1.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation's total assets?
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) had $48.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation's current ratio?
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation's return on assets (ROA)?
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) had a return on assets of 0.4% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) has negative shareholder equity of -$6.4M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation's Piotroski F-Score?
Oak Woods Acquisition Corporation (OAKU) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.