A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 4, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 18, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OMQS SEC filings page.
Omniq Corp (OMQS) reported $32.7M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 6.2% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Shrinking scale has been paired with margin expansion and cash release, while liabilities still exceed assets.
Revenue contracted sharply through FY2025 while gross margin widened; that combination points to a changed margin structure rather than scale-driven improvement. In FY2025, operating cash flow reached$7.5M despite a$137K net loss, implying cash generation came from balance-sheet movements as well as reported earnings.
The balance sheet remains structurally undercapitalized: FY2025 liabilities of
The cash improvement was also working-capital-led: receivables and inventory both declined from FY2024 to FY2025, while free cash flow reached
Financial Health Signals
Omniq Corp does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Omniq Corp scores -6.45, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($1.4M) relative to total liabilities ($38.9M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Omniq Corp passes 6 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
Omniq Corp reported a net loss of $137K while generating $7.5M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Omniq Corp reported an operating loss of $3.8M against $1.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Omniq Corp generated $7.4M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 5.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.0%.
Omniq Corp's EBITDA was -$2.2M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 375.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 125.8%.
Omniq Corp reported -$528K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 125.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 72.3%.
Omniq Corp earned -$0.03 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 120.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 72.7%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Omniq Corp held $1.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Omniq Corp's gross margin was 20.6% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 4.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 8.8 percentage points.
Omniq Corp's operating margin was -30.1% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 23.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 13.6 percentage points.
Omniq Corp's net profit margin was -7.2% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 33.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 17.6 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Omniq Corp invested $626K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 12.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 31.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
OMQS Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $7.4M-5.5% | $7.7M-3.7% | $8.1M | $8.8M-6.6% | $7.8M-7.5% | $8.0M-56.4% | N/A | $9.5M-45.2% |
| Cost of Revenue | $5.9M+0.6% | $5.4M-6.4% | $6.4M | $5.9M-20.3% | $5.8M-7.1% | $5.8M-56.3% | N/A | $7.4M-44.4% |
| Gross Profit | $1.5M-23.3% | $2.3M+3.3% | $1.9M | $3.0M+41.4% | $2.0M-8.8% | $2.2M-56.8% | N/A | $2.1M-47.8% |
| R&D Expenses | $626K+12.6% | $478K-1.4% | $541K | $436K-11.4% | $556K+21.7% | $485K+19.8% | N/A | $492K+2.1% |
| SG&A Expenses | $2.8M+72.0% | $2.8M+48.5% | $3.5M | $2.9M+37.5% | $1.7M-25.4% | $1.9M-66.5% | N/A | $2.1M-62.9% |
| Operating Income | -$2.2M-361.9% | -$1.3M-197.2% | -$2.3M | -$591K+24.9% | -$480K+41.0% | -$426K+66.2% | N/A | -$787K+70.0% |
| EBITDA | -$2.2M-375.6% | -$975K-581.8% | -$1.5M | -$574K+18.2% | -$463K+35.8% | -$143K+84.3% | N/A | -$702K+65.9% |
| Interest Expense | $299K+128.2% | $306K+17.7% | $539K | $248K-12.1% | $131K-47.6% | $260K-71.6% | N/A | $282K-68.6% |
| Income Tax | $257K+256.9% | N/A | $339K | $120K+360.9% | $72K | -$36K+23.4% | N/A | -$46K+78.6% |
| Net Income | -$528K-125.7% | -$1.9M+8.9% | $644K | -$747K+53.3% | $2.1M+167.5% | -$2.1M+0.4% | N/A | -$1.6M+62.9% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.03-115.8% | -$0.11+42.1% | $0.06+119.4% | -$0.06+60.0% | $0.19+167.9% | -$0.19+5.0% | -$0.31+84.5% | -$0.15+72.7% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.03-120.0% | -$0.11 | N/A | N/A | $0.15+153.6% | -$0.19 | N/A | N/A |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 15M+11.2% | 15M | N/A | 12M+7.6% | 14M+27.4% | 11M+0.2% | N/A | 11M |
OMQS Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $25.1M-6.3% | $25.6M-27.2% | $26.2M-39.9% | $25.0M-32.7% | $26.8M-37.2% | $35.1M-9.7% | $43.6M+10.4% | $37.2M-29.9% |
| Current Assets | $13.6M-13.0% | $13.4M-44.3% | $14.5M-54.6% | $15.5M-39.3% | $15.6M-48.5% | $24.0M-8.0% | $31.9M+16.5% | $25.5M-1.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $1.1M-51.0% | $787K-71.0% | $679K-71.1% | $679K-45.0% | $2.2M+60.9% | $2.7M+207.8% | $2.3M+40.0% | $1.2M+202.5% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $3.1M+2.3% | $3.3M-24.8% | $3.4M-54.0% | $3.5M-38.2% | $3.0M-48.1% | $4.3M-23.8% | $7.4M+22.8% | $5.7M-6.5% |
| Accounts Receivable | $8.2M-16.4% | $8.2M-48.4% | $9.5M-54.5% | $10.6M-39.6% | $9.8M-55.3% | $15.8M-14.3% | $20.9M+12.3% | $17.5M-5.2% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | $3.3M+4.7% | $3.3M+15.4% | $3.3M+14.3% | $1.9M-34.1% | $3.2M+11.5% | $2.9M-1.0% | $2.9M+63.2% | $2.9M-82.5% |
| Total Liabilities | $40.0M+5.9% | $39.7M-50.7% | $38.9M-55.6% | $38.1M-50.8% | $37.8M-53.4% | $80.6M+6.9% | $87.5M+17.4% | $77.4M+7.2% |
| Current Liabilities | $28.8M+8.7% | $28.0M-64.6% | $27.7M-67.9% | $26.8M-64.7% | $26.5M-66.3% | $79.2M+9.2% | $86.3M+18.7% | $75.8M+9.9% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $11.1M-0.8% | $11.7M+727.4% | $11.2M+868.1% | $11.3M+596.3% | $11.2M+370.2% | $1.4M-51.4% | $1.2M-35.9% | $1.6M-50.6% |
| Total Equity | -$14.9M-35.5% | -$14.1M+68.9% | -$12.7M+71.1% | -$13.1M+67.5% | -$11.0M+71.4% | -$45.5M-24.5% | -$43.9M-25.3% | -$40.2M-109.6% |
| Retained Earnings | -$126.4M-2.0% | -$125.7M+0.2% | -$124.0M-0.1% | -$124.7M-3.4% | -$123.9M-4.1% | -$126.0M-8.6% | -$123.9M-8.8% | -$120.6M-25.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Long-Term Debt.
OMQS Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $947K-81.3% | -$70K-106.9% | $2.1M | -$640K-116.4% | $5.1M+265.8% | $1.0M+263.4% | N/A | $3.9M+307.1% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $15K-11.8% | $291K+2.8% | $299K | $17K-80.0% | $17K-81.5% | $283K-18.4% | N/A | $85K-84.9% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $2K-99.3% | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $44K+33.3% | $31K-35.4% | N/A | N/A |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $5.0M+262.6% | $987K+247.1% | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | $896K+136.8% | -$26K+16.1% | -$585K | -$4K-125.0% | -$2.4M-4321.8% | -$31K+35.4% | N/A | $16K-38.5% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$1.6M-186.4% | -$675K+42.1% | $286K | -$297K+92.0% | -$551K-123.5% | -$1.2M-20.0% | N/A | -$3.7M-935.6% |
| Dividends Paid | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $7K0.0% | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Share Buybacks.
OMQS Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 20.6%-4.8pp | 29.4%+2.0pp | 23.6% | 33.5%+11.4pp | 25.4%-0.4pp | 27.4%-0.3pp | N/A | 22.1%-1.1pp |
| Operating Margin | -30.1%-23.9pp | -16.5%-11.1pp | -28.9% | -6.7%+1.6pp | -6.2%+3.5pp | -5.3%+1.5pp | N/A | -8.3%+6.9pp |
| Net Margin | -7.2%-33.5pp | -24.8%+1.4pp | 7.9% | -8.5%+8.5pp | 26.3%+62.4pp | -26.2%-14.7pp | N/A | -16.9%+8.1pp |
| Return on Assets | -2.1%-9.8pp | -7.4%-1.5pp | 2.5% | -3.0%+1.3pp | 7.7%+14.8pp | -5.9%-0.5pp | N/A | -4.3%+3.8pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.47-0.1x | 0.48+0.2x | 0.52+0.2x | 0.58+0.2x | 0.59+0.2x | 0.30-0.1x | 0.370.0x | 0.340.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.290.0x | 0.30+0.1x | 0.31 | 0.35+0.1x | 0.29+0.1x | 0.23-0.2x | N/A | 0.25-0.1x |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 64.2%+100.7pp | 12.4%+16.0pp | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$12.7M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.52), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Where Omniq Corp Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Omniq Corp's annual revenue?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) reported $32.7M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -6.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Omniq Corp's revenue growing?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) revenue declined by 6.2% year-over-year, from $34.9M to $32.7M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Omniq Corp profitable?
No, Omniq Corp (OMQS) reported a net income of -$137K in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -0.4%.
What is Omniq Corp's EBITDA?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had EBITDA of -$2.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is Omniq Corp's gross margin?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had a gross margin of 27.6% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is Omniq Corp's operating margin?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had an operating margin of -11.8% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Omniq Corp's net profit margin?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had a net profit margin of -0.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Omniq Corp's free cash flow?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) generated $6.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 192.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Omniq Corp's operating cash flow?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) generated $7.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Omniq Corp's total assets?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had $26.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Omniq Corp's capital expenditures?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) invested $690K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Omniq Corp spend on research and development?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) invested $2.0M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Omniq Corp's current ratio?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had a current ratio of 0.52 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Omniq Corp's return on assets (ROA)?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) had a return on assets of -0.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Omniq Corp's P/E ratio?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $1.4M as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Omniq Corp's price-to-sales ratio?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) trades at 0.0x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $32.0M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $1.4M as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is Omniq Corp's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) has negative shareholder equity of -$12.7M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is Omniq Corp's Altman Z-Score?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) has an Altman Z-Score of -6.45, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Omniq Corp's Piotroski F-Score?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Omniq Corp's earnings high quality?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) reported a net loss of $137K while generating $7.5M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Omniq Corp cover its interest payments?
Omniq Corp (OMQS) reported an operating loss of $3.8M against $1.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.