STOCK TITAN

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) Financials

OSRH
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $1.8M -50.2% YoY
Net Income -$14.9M +21.0% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.80 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$7.2M -409.4% YoY
Market Cap $7.7M as of Sep 18, 2026
Price / Sales 4.3x on $1.8M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Price / Book 0.1x on $124.9M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 18, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the OSRH SEC filings page.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) reported $1.8M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 50.2% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI OSRH FY2025

A large asset base and recapitalized balance sheet coexist with low revenue, heavy operating costs, and persistent cash consumption.

In FY2025, liabilities fell 75.9% while equity turned positive at $127.0M, indicating a major balance-sheet recapitalization rather than operating improvement. That strengthening did not improve near-term funding: the current ratio fell to 0.2x while operating cash flow reached -$4.3M.

The $171.2M asset base produced only $2.9M of revenue, making asset productivity—not gross margin—the central operating constraint. Gross margin narrowed from 23.0% to 20.4%, while SG&A rose to $18.9M as revenue declined 17.7%, leaving less gross profit to absorb overhead.

The cash-conversion gap is substantial: FY2025 net loss was -$27.1M versus operating cash flow of -$4.3M. Depreciation and amortization of $9.3M explains part of that difference, but cash still moved outward while the reported loss widened, indicating that accounting results and cash requirements are not moving in tandem.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score pending refresh

We are recalculating OSR HEALTH INC's peer-relative financial health score against the latest fiscal year. It will appear here once the refresh completes. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-0.64

OSR HEALTH INC scores -0.64, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($7.7M) relative to total liabilities ($44.2M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
1/8

OSR HEALTH INC passes 1 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

OSR HEALTH INC reported a net loss of $27.1M while operations used $4.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

OSR HEALTH INC reported an operating loss of $18.3M against $506K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$316K
YoY-72.2%
QoQ-34.8%

OSR HEALTH INC generated $316K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 72.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 34.8%.

EBITDA
-$670K
YoY+76.7%
QoQ+46.0%

OSR HEALTH INC's EBITDA was -$670K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 76.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 46.0%.

Net Income
-$1.0M
YoY+80.8%
QoQ+71.0%

OSR HEALTH INC reported -$1.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 80.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 71.0%.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.5M
YoY-5.4%
QoQ-4.3%

OSR HEALTH INC held $1.5M in cash against $271K in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $15.7M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
35M
YoY+62.7%
QoQ0.0%

OSR HEALTH INC had 35M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 62.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
27.4%
YoY+24.5pp
QoQ-5.7pp

OSR HEALTH INC's gross margin was 27.4% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 24.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.7 percentage points.

Return on Equity
-0.8%
YoY+3.0pp
QoQ+1.9pp

OSR HEALTH INC's ROE was -0.8% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 3.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.9 percentage points.

Operating Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

OSRH Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OSRH quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$316K-72.2%$484K-36.4%$381K-58.3%$628K-23.7%$1.1M+28.8%$761K-16.4%$915K$823K
Cost of Revenue$229K-79.2%$324K-45.4%$252K-66.7%$366K-43.2%$1.1M+69.8%$593K-11.6%$755K$644K
Gross Profit$87K+164.2%$160K-5.0%$130K-18.9%$262K+46.1%$33K-85.9%$169K-29.7%$160K$179K
R&D ExpensesN/A$113K+25.5%N/AN/AN/A$90K+93.0%N/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$3.1M-40.7%$3.8M+24.0%$6.5M+267.5%$4.1M+8.5%$5.3M+52.9%$3.1M-12.9%$1.8M$3.7M+812.6%
Operating Income-$3.0M+42.0%-$3.7M-25.7%-$6.4M-295.9%-$3.8M-6.6%-$5.2M-62.9%-$2.9M+11.6%-$1.6M-$3.6M
EBITDA-$670K+76.7%-$1.2M-92.6%-$4.1M-697.9%-$1.4M-100.5%-$2.9M-544.2%-$645K-65.5%-$513K-$707K
Interest Expense$13K-65.6%$31K+90.4%$409K+920.3%$44K+381.3%$37K+1684.1%$16K+25523.0%$40K$9K
Income Tax-$440K-$452KN/A-$1.3M-827.9%N/AN/A-$451K-$140K-207.4%
Net Income-$1.0M+80.8%-$3.5M+69.6%-$7.2M-258.3%-$3.2M-1283.3%-$5.2M-5270.5%-$11.4M-18752.9%-$2.0M-$231K-395.4%
EPS (Basic)-$0.02-200.0%-$0.09+91.3%-$0.16+74.2%-$0.10+93.6%$0.02+104.9%-$1.04-73.3%-$0.62-6100.0%-$1.56-15700.0%
EPS (Diluted)N/A-$0.08-$0.23N/AN/A-$1.04-$0.62-$0.06
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/A34MN/AN/AN/A11MN/A4M

OSRH Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OSRH quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$166.6M-10.1%$172.2M-1.4%$171.2M-2.3%$177.3M+747.2%$185.4M+798.6%$174.6M+368.3%$175.2M+378.4%$20.9M-71.0%
Current Assets$2.9M-0.3%$2.9M-15.7%$2.8M+21.1%$3.2M+7989.8%$2.9M+1623.4%$3.5M+4984.8%$2.3M+10181.9%$40K-51.9%
Cash & Equivalents$1.5M-5.4%$1.6M-1.8%$1.7M+397.8%$2.2M+17694.3%$1.6M+1230.1%$1.6M+43774.0%$342K+2115.1%$12K-78.9%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Inventory$594K+198.9%$462K-37.2%$196K-78.7%$185K$199K$737K$922KN/A
Accounts Receivable$189K-74.6%$261K-67.1%$319K-64.7%$489K$743K$795K$904KN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Goodwill$29.2M+10.6%$29.7M+21.8%$24.9M+2.4%$25.5M$26.4M$24.4M-8.2%$24.4M-12.3%N/A
Total Liabilities$41.7M-9.8%$44.8M+6.0%$44.2M-75.9%$43.1M+61.7%$46.3M+81.2%$42.3M+1.6%$183.6M+352.9%$26.7M-64.2%
Current Liabilities$15.7M-0.8%$17.9M+28.9%$17.2M+395.6%$15.0M+281.4%$15.9M+363.9%$13.9M+405.8%$3.5M+69.9%$3.9M+256.6%
Non-Current Liabilities$26.0M-14.6%$26.9M-5.2%$27.0M-85.0%$28.1M+23.6%$30.4M+37.5%$28.4M-26.9%$180.1M+367.9%$22.7M-69.1%
Long-Term Debt$271K$273K+7.9%N/A$0N/A$253K$498KN/A
Total Equity$124.9M-10.2%$127.4M-3.7%$127.0M+1624.4%$134.2M+2431.6%$139.2M+2937.8%$132.3M+3170.9%-$8.3M-113.3%-$5.8M-134.4%
Retained Earnings-$41.0M-35.7%-$40.1M-31.2%-$37.2M-93.9%-$32.3M-461.8%-$30.2M-515.3%-$30.6M-609.5%-$19.2M-390.7%-$5.8M-134.4%

OSRH Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OSRH quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$2.4M-401.6%-$1.0M-1463.9%-$1.1M-491.1%-$2.7M-295.0%-$483K+0.1%-$64K+87.2%-$181K+35.2%-$686K-379.3%
Depreciation & Amortization$2.4M+0.5%$2.4M+6.7%$2.3M+108.5%$2.4M-16.5%$2.4M-14.9%$2.3M-22.0%$1.1M$2.9M
Investing Cash Flow-$88K+83.3%$12K-99.0%-$2.6M-1270.3%-$727K-396.3%-$528K-340.7%$1.2M+423.1%-$188K-100.5%$245K
Financing Cash Flow$2.5M+177.4%$942K+530.7%$3.2M+898.9%$4.1M+1117.8%$891K+245.2%$149K-44.0%$322K+100.9%$338K+69.0%
Share BuybacksN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$19.2M-46.7%$0

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid.

OSRH Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

OSRH quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin27.4%+24.5pp33.1%+11.0pp34.0%+16.5pp41.7%+19.9pp2.9%-23.5pp22.2%-4.2pp17.5%21.8%
Operating Margin-960.8%-757.6%-1674.8%-605.9%-460.5%-383.3%-176.2%-433.4%
Net Margin-318.1%-716.3%-1900.4%-508.9%-460.2%-1496.5%-220.9%-28.1%
Return on Equity-0.8%+3.0pp-2.7%+5.9pp-5.7%-2.4%-3.8%-8.6%N/AN/A
Return on Assets-0.6%+2.2pp-2.0%+4.5pp-4.2%-3.1pp-1.8%-0.7pp-2.8%-2.4pp-6.5%-6.4pp-1.1%-1.1%-1.2pp
Current Ratio0.180.0x0.16-0.1x0.16-0.5x0.21+0.2x0.18+0.1x0.25+0.2x0.67+0.7x0.01-0.1x
Debt-to-Equity0.00-0.3x0.000.0x0.350.000.330.00N/AN/A
Asset Turnover0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.010.0x0.000.0x0.010.04

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.16), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
OSR HEALTH INC OSRH FY2025 $2.9M -$27.1M N/A $7.7M
Apollomics Inc. APLM FY2025 $8.5M -$10.9M N/A $65.7M 30/100
Adaptimmune Therapeutics plc American ADAP FY2024 $178.0M -$70.8M -39.8% $14.6M 46/100
Phio Pharmaceuticals Corp. PHIO FY2025 N/A -$8.7M N/A $11.8M
Aptorum Group Limited APM FY2025 N/A -$1.4M N/A $570K

Frequently Asked Questions

What is OSR HEALTH INC's annual revenue?

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) reported $2.9M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -17.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is OSR HEALTH INC's revenue growing?

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) revenue declined by 17.7% year-over-year, from $3.5M to $2.9M in fiscal year 2025.

Is OSR HEALTH INC profitable?

No, OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) reported a net income of -$27.1M in fiscal year 2025.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.80 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had EBITDA of -$9.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had a gross margin of 20.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) has a return on equity of -21.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) recorded an outflow of $4.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had $171.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) invested $318K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had 33M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had a current ratio of 0.16 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.35 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) had a return on assets of -15.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $7.7M as of Sep 18, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) trades at 4.3x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $1.8M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $7.7M as of Sep 18, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) held $1.7M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $4.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 5 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) has an Altman Z-Score of -0.64, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) reported a net loss of $27.1M while operations used $4.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

OSR HEALTH INC (OSRH) reported an operating loss of $18.3M against $506K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top