STOCK TITAN

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) Financials

PC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $3.3M -12.2% YoY
Net Income -$4.2M -291.4% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.15 -200.0% YoY
Free Cash Flow -$11.4M -2696.3% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Jun 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE June

Newest figures come from the 20-F/A for FY2025, filed Nov 26, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the PC SEC filings page.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) reported $3.3M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 12.2% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI PC FY2025

Premium Catering's margin improved, but operating costs overwhelmed gross profit, leaving cash generation dependent on financing.

Revenue contracted 12.2%, while gross margin widened to 24.8%; the business retained more gross dollars per sales dollar even as scale shrank. Yet operating margin reached -143.9%, showing overhead absorbed far more than gross profit and overwhelmed that improvement.

Operating cash flow changed from positive in FY2024 to -$11.4M in FY2025, while free cash flow also reached -$11.4M. The near-match, alongside only $6K of capital spending, means the cash shortfall came from running the business rather than heavy reinvestment.

Financing cash flow of $12.9M arrived as operating cash flow was -$11.4M, indicating external funding offset the business's cash use in FY2025. Total liabilities fell to $1.4M against $8.1M of equity, so the balance sheet became more equity-funded even while operations consumed cash.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 39 / 100
Financial Health Score 39/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
16

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited's reported operating margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 16/100.

Growth
8

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited's revenue declined 12.2% year-over-year, from $3.8M to $3.3M. This contraction results in a growth score of 8/100.

Leverage
89

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited carries a low D/E ratio of 0.00, meaning only $0.00 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 89/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.

Liquidity
96

With a current ratio of 8.05, Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited holds $8.05 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 96/100.

Cash Flow
2

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited's reported free cash flow margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 2/100.

Returns
25

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited posts a -52.1% return on equity (ROE), meaning it loses $52 for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This results in a returns score of 25/100.

Piotroski F-Score Weak
3/9

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited passes 3 of 9 financial strength tests. No profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited reported a net loss of $4.2M while operations used $11.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited reported an operating loss of $4.8M against $76K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.5M
YoY+5881.5%
QoQ-21.9%

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited held $1.5M in cash against $7K in long-term debt as of Q4 2025.

Shares Outstanding
20M
YoY+25.0%
QoQ-7.6%

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited had 20M shares outstanding in Q4 2025. This represents an increase of 25.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 7.6%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

PC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PC quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2520-F/AQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

PC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2520-F/AQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Total Assets$9.6M+95.3%$8.4M$4.9M
Current Assets$9.0M+769.0%$6.0M$1.0M
Cash & Equivalents$1.5M+5881.5%$1.9M$25K
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0
Inventory$19K+12.0%$40K$17K
Accounts Receivable$279K-11.6%$285K$316K
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$1.4M-75.8%$4.3M$6.0M
Current Liabilities$1.1M-70.3%$2.7M$3.8M
Non-Current Liabilities$333K-85.0%$1.6M$2.2M
Long-Term Debt$7K-97.1%$45K$239K
Total Equity$8.1M+857.5%$4.1M-$1.1M
Retained Earnings-$5.8M-285.3%-$2.5M-$1.5M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.

PC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2520-F/AQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

PC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2520-F/AQ2'2510-QQ4'2410-K
Current Ratio8.05+7.8x2.220.28
Debt-to-Equity0.000.01N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited PC FY2025 $3.3M -$4.2M N/A N/A 39/100
Samfine Creation Holdings Group Limited SFHG FY2025 $21.8M -$2.5M -11.7% $8.6M 34/100
NiSun International Enterprise Development Group Co., Ltd. NISN FY2025 $5.1M N/A N/A $7.0M 55/100
Powell Max Limited PMAX FY2025 $6.1M -$3.0M -49.3% $2.8M 44/100
SPAR GROUP INC SGRP FY2025 $136.1M -$24.6M -18.1% $8.2M —
Network-1 Technologies, Inc. NTIP FY2025 $150K -$2.4M N/A $35.7M —

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited's annual revenue?

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) reported $3.3M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -12.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited's revenue growing?

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) revenue declined by 12.2% year-over-year, from $3.8M to $3.3M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited profitable?

No, Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) reported a net income of -$4.2M in fiscal year 2025.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.15 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -200.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had EBITDA of -$4.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had $1.5M in cash and equivalents against $7K in long-term debt.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had a gross margin of 24.8% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) has a return on equity of -52.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) recorded an outflow of $11.4M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -2696.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) recorded an outflow of $11.4M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had $9.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) invested $6K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had 20M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had a current ratio of 8.05 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) had a return on assets of -44.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) held $1.5M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $11.4M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 2 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 9, indicating weak financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) reported a net loss of $4.2M while operations used $11.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) reported an operating loss of $4.8M against $76K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Premium Catering (Holdings) Limited (PC) scores 39 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top