STOCK TITAN

Network 1 Techno Financials

NTIP
FY2025 annual
Revenue $150K +50.0% YoY
Net Income -$2.4M +20.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.11 +15.4% YoY
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) reported $150K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 50.0% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI NTIP FY2025

A shrinking, lightly levered asset base supports minimal revenue while fixed operating costs keep losses recurring.

Between FY2024 and FY2025, revenue increased 50.0% while the operating loss narrowed by $315K. Gross margin held at 72.0%, yet FY2025 SG&A was $2.5M; that contrast makes overhead absorption the visible constraint.

The balance sheet is unusually unlevered: FY2025 liabilities were $770K against $40.3M of assets, while current assets exceeded current liabilities by 48.2x. That structure limits creditor claims, but does not by itself resolve the operating loss.

In FY2025, the $2.4M net loss exceeded the $869K operating cash outflow, indicating earnings included a substantial non-cash or timing component. The company also paid $2.3M in dividends while operating cash flow was negative, showing distributions were not being generated by current-year operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Network 1 Techno does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Safe
27.77

Network 1 Techno scores 27.77, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($35.7M) relative to total liabilities ($770K). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/8

Network 1 Techno passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Network 1 Techno reported a net loss of $2.4M while operations used $869K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Network 1 Techno reported an operating loss of $3.3M against $1.8M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$150K
YoY+50.0%

Network 1 Techno generated $150K in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 50.0% from the prior year.

Net Income
-$2.4M
YoY+20.2%

Network 1 Techno reported -$2.4M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 20.2% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.11
YoY+15.4%

Network 1 Techno earned -$0.11 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 15.4% from the prior year.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$13.4M
YoY+2.0%
5Y CAGR-12.1%
10Y CAGR-4.2%

Network 1 Techno held $13.4M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Dividends Per Share
$0.10
YoY0.0%
5Y CAGR0.0%

Network 1 Techno paid $0.10 per share in dividends in fiscal year 2025. That is unchanged from the prior year.

Shares Outstanding
23M
YoY-0.8%
5Y CAGR-1.1%
10Y CAGR-0.2%

Network 1 Techno had 23M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 0.8% from the prior year.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
72.0%
YoY0.0pp

Network 1 Techno's gross margin was 72.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. That is unchanged from the prior year.

Return on Equity
-6.1%
YoY+0.7pp
5Y CAGR-2.6pp
10Y CAGR-20.4pp

Network 1 Techno's ROE was -6.1% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 0.7 percentage points from the prior year.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

Share Buybacks
$293K
YoY-77.4%
5Y CAGR+3.0%
10Y CAGR-19.6%

Network 1 Techno spent $293K on share buybacks in fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents a decrease of 77.4% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

NTIP Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

NTIP quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
RevenueN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$150KN/AN/A
Cost of RevenueN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$42KN/AN/A
Gross ProfitN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$108KN/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$488K-18.1%$596KN/A$537K+3.5%$519K-13.8%$602KN/A$576K
Operating Income-$1.0M+28.4%-$1.4MN/A-$800K-11.1%-$720K-11.6%-$645KN/A-$896K
Interest Expense$350K-8.9%$384KN/A$467K+4.9%$445K-8.1%$484KN/A$524K
Income TaxN/A$245KN/A-$83K-20.3%-$69K+37.8%-$111KN/A-$71K
Net Income-$655K-28.2%-$511KN/A-$560K-21.0%-$463K-27.5%-$363KN/A-$316K
EPS (Diluted)-$0.03-50.0%-$0.02+60.0%-$0.05-150.0%-$0.020.0%-$0.020.0%-$0.02+60.0%-$0.05-400.0%-$0.01

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.

NTIP Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

NTIP quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$38.5M-2.4%$39.4M-2.3%$40.3M-1.7%$41.0M-4.2%$42.8M-2.4%$43.9M-3.4%$45.4M-2.5%$46.6M
Current Assets$33.9M-2.5%$34.8M-6.3%$37.1M-0.4%$37.3M-3.6%$38.7M-1.8%$39.4M-3.5%$40.8M-2.0%$41.7M
Cash & Equivalents$9.4M+9.6%$8.6M-35.8%$13.4M+73.9%$7.7M-42.6%$13.4M+9.2%$12.3M-6.5%$13.1M-8.2%$14.3M
Total Liabilities$967K-28.6%$1.4M+76.0%$770K+50.4%$512K-9.4%$565K-51.7%$1.2M+6.1%$1.1M+9.6%$1.0M
Current Liabilities$722K-35.0%$1.1M+44.2%$770K+89.2%$407K+8.0%$377K-60.1%$944K+23.2%$766K+27.9%$599K
Total Equity$37.5M-1.4%$38.0M-3.9%$39.6M-2.4%$40.5M-4.1%$42.3M-1.0%$42.7M-3.6%$44.3M-2.8%$45.6M
Retained Earnings-$25.4M-2.9%-$24.7M-2.5%-$24.1M-4.5%-$23.1M-2.9%-$22.4M-2.4%-$21.9M-2.4%-$21.4M+4.6%-$22.4M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

NTIP Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

NTIP quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Cash Flow-$932K-200.6%-$310K-17.9%-$263K-152.9%-$104K+84.3%-$661K-515.7%$159K+140.7%-$391K-1464.0%-$25K
Investing Cash Flow$1.8M+155.7%-$3.2M-154.5%$6.0M+235.8%-$4.4M-335.4%$1.9M+554.4%$285K+150.4%-$565K+86.7%-$4.2M
Financing Cash Flow-$51K+95.9%-$1.2M-20466.7%-$6K+99.5%-$1.2M-1695.6%-$68K+94.8%-$1.3M-507.9%-$214K+84.2%-$1.4M
Dividends Paid$0-100.0%$1.1M$0-100.0%$1.1M+10272.7%$11K-99.0%$1.1M$0-100.0%$1.2M
Share Buybacks$50K-40.8%$85K+1316.7%$6K-92.5%$80K+40.4%$57K-62.0%$150K-29.2%$212K+6.0%$200K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow.

NTIP Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

NTIP quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Gross MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A72.0%N/AN/A
Operating MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-430.0%N/AN/A
Net MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-242.0%N/AN/A
Return on Equity-1.8%-0.4pp-1.3%N/A-1.4%-0.3pp-1.1%-0.2pp-0.9%N/A-0.7%
Return on Assets-1.7%-0.4pp-1.3%N/A-1.4%-0.3pp-1.1%-0.3pp-0.8%N/A-0.7%
Current Ratio46.95+15.6x31.34-16.9x48.19-43.4x91.56-11.0x102.56+60.8x41.72-11.6x53.31-16.2x69.54
Debt-to-Equity0.030.0x0.040.0x0.020.0x0.010.0x0.010.0x0.030.0x0.020.0x0.02

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Network 1 Techno's annual revenue?

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) reported $150K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 50.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Network 1 Techno's revenue growing?

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) revenue grew by 50.0% year-over-year, from $100K to $150K in fiscal year 2025.

Is Network 1 Techno profitable?

No, Network 1 Techno (NTIP) reported a net income of -$2.4M in fiscal year 2025.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.11 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 15.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) had a gross margin of 72.0% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Yes, Network 1 Techno (NTIP) paid $0.10 per share in dividends during fiscal year 2025.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) has a return on equity of -6.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) recorded an outflow of $869K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) had $40.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Yes, Network 1 Techno (NTIP) spent $293K on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) had 23M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) had a current ratio of 48.19 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.02 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) had a return on assets of -6.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) has an Altman Z-Score of 27.77, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) reported a net loss of $2.4M while operations used $869K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Network 1 Techno (NTIP) reported an operating loss of $3.3M against $1.8M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top