STOCK TITAN

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) Financials

PRHIZ
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $32.0M -49.0% YoY
Net Income -$15.9M -152.9% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$1.51 FY2025 annual
Operating Cash Flow -$46.1M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the PRHIZ SEC filings page.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) reported $32.0M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 49.0% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 13 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI PRHIZ FY2025

The business is shrinking while operating losses consume cash, leaving a thinner equity cushion and renewed leverage despite lower long-term debt.

FY2024 reported net income of $24.3M despite an operating loss of $37.3M, yet operating cash flow was -$32.7M; that combination points to earnings driven by items below operations rather than cash-generating operations. In FY2025, the net loss of $18.4M and operating cash flow of -$43.9M moved back together, making the deterioration in underlying cash economics clearer.

Revenue contracted from $67.3M in FY2024 to $43.3M in FY2025, while operating margin worsened from -55.4% to -59.8%. Costs did not fall in step with the smaller business, so lower volume translated into a deeper operating shortfall rather than a proportional reduction in losses.

Equity fell from $21.5M to $9.0M even as liabilities declined, making the balance sheet less forgiving. Debt-to-equity rose from 0.6x to 1.4x; financing cash flow was $15.5M against operating cash flow of -$43.9M, while shares outstanding rose from 12.2M to 26.2M, showing that funding increasingly came from outside operations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
0/7

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 passes 0 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 reported a net loss of $18.4M while operations used $43.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 reported an operating loss of $25.9M against $3.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$9.1M
YoY-43.3%
QoQ-20.8%
5Y CAGR-23.7%
10Y CAGR-8.8%

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 generated $9.1M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 43.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 20.8%.

Net Income
$2.5M
YoY+23.6%
QoQ-3.3%

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 reported $2.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 23.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.3%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.68

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 earned $0.68 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$12.8M
YoY-41.7%
QoQ-49.8%
5Y CAGR+22.3%
10Y CAGR-1.0%

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 held $12.8M in cash against $12.3M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding
4M

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 had 4M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Operating Margin
22.7%
YoY+35.1pp
QoQ+31.9pp
5Y change+33.0pp
10Y change+32.0pp

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028's operating margin was 22.7% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 35.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 31.9 percentage points.

Net Margin
27.7%
YoY+15.0pp
QoQ+5.0pp

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028's net profit margin was 27.7% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 15.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 5.0 percentage points.

Return on Equity
9.1%
YoY+1.9pp
QoQ-1.3pp

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028's quarterly ROE was 9.1% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 1.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.3 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

PRHIZ Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PRHIZ quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$9.1M-43.3%$11.5M-27.3%$4.6M-68.7%$6.7M-58.3%$16.1M-9.9%$15.9M-14.8%$14.7M-5.5%$16.0M-37.0%
Operating Income$2.1Mn/m-$1.1Mn/m-$16.5Mn/m-$2.9Mn/m-$2.0Mn/m-$4.4M-997.2%-$26.1Mn/m-$7.3Mn/m
Interest Expense$677K-21.6%$2.0M+265.2%$906K+5.0%$874K-61.6%$864K-0.5%$541K-38.3%$863K+2.1%$2.3M+166.1%
Income Tax$0n/m-$38Kn/m$141K+1181.8%$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$11K-89.4%-$1.4Mn/m
Net Income$2.5M+23.6%$2.6M+402.3%-$17.0Mn/m-$4.0M-107.5%$2.1Mn/m$522K+605.4%-$25.4Mn/m$52.8Mn/m
EPS (Basic)$0.68$0.15-$1.40n/m-$0.32-107.4%$1.17$0.04-$2.07n/m$4.32n/m
EPS (Diluted)$0.68$0.15-$1.40n/m-$0.32-107.4%$1.17$0.04-$2.07n/m$4.32n/m
Diluted Shares (Avg)4M17MN/A12M0.0%2M12MN/A12M0.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA.

PRHIZ Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PRHIZ quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$222.5M-21.5%$236.6M-14.6%$239.3M-15.0%$285.0M-5.0%$283.3M-3.3%$277.1M-8.0%$281.7M-10.8%$299.9M+2.2%
Cash & Equivalents$12.8M-41.7%$25.5M+147.7%$27.4M-1.1%$7.4M-77.1%$22.0M+126.4%$10.3M-40.6%$27.7M+159.3%$32.4M+125.5%
Short-Term Investments$28.4M-22.0%$32.5M-22.8%$24.7M+16.9%$54.9M+158.4%$36.4M+55.9%$42.1M+77.3%$21.2M+1.5%$21.3M-47.5%
Total Liabilities$194.7M-23.7%$211.4M-15.9%$230.3M-11.5%$259.7M+3.5%$255.1M-13.3%$251.5M-15.8%$260.1M-16.8%$250.8M-11.0%
Long-Term Debt$12.3M+2.1%$12.3M+2.1%$12.2M+2.1%$12.1M-26.4%$12.1M-51.4%$12.0M-51.9%$11.9M-52.4%$16.5M-34.8%
Total Equity$27.7M-1.6%$25.2M-1.5%$9.0M-58.3%$25.3M-48.4%$28.2Mn/m$25.6M+899.8%$21.5M+645.1%$49.1M+316.0%
Retained Earnings-$76.4Mn/m-$79.0Mn/m-$81.6Mn/m-$64.5Mn/m-$60.6Mn/m-$62.6Mn/m-$63.2Mn/m-$37.8Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities.

PRHIZ Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PRHIZ quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$11.9Mn/m-$8.3Mn/m-$25.2Mn/m-$681Kn/m-$2.8Mn/m-$15.3M-286.7%-$20.0Mn/m-$10.7M-1593.9%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$13K-13.3%N/AN/AN/A$15K-53.1%N/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$781K-105.4%$168Kn/mN/A-$13.9M-128.2%$14.4M+394.8%-$9.6Mn/mN/A$49.2M+1200.8%
Financing Cash Flow-$10Kn/m$6.2M-16.7%$8.0Mn/m$0n/m$0n/m$7.5Mn/m-$4.5M-179.5%-$15.8Mn/m
Dividends Paid$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0-100.0%$0$0

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Share Buybacks.

PRHIZ Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

PRHIZ quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Margin22.7%+35.1pp-9.2%+18.7pp-358.4%-43.6%+2.1pp-12.4%+11.9pp-27.9%-30.6pp-177.1%-45.8%-24.9pp
Net Margin27.7%+15.0pp22.7%+19.4pp-369.2%-59.4%12.7%+34.8pp3.3%+2.9pp-172.3%329.6%
Return on Equity9.1%+1.9pp10.4%+8.4pp-190.1%-72.1pp-15.7%-123.3pp7.3%2.0%-0.8pp-117.9%+556.3pp107.6%+130.6pp
Return on Assets1.1%+0.4pp1.1%+0.9pp-7.1%+1.9pp-1.4%-19.0pp0.7%+2.1pp0.2%+0.2pp-9.0%-2.8pp17.6%+18.5pp
Debt-to-Equity0.440.0x0.490.0x1.36+0.8x0.48+0.1x0.430.47-9.3x0.55-8.1x0.34-1.8x
Liabilities-to-Equity7.02-2.0x8.39-1.4x25.69+13.6x10.26+5.2x9.049.83-106.8x12.09-96.2x5.11-18.8x
Asset Turnover0.040.0x0.050.0x0.020.0x0.020.0x0.060.0x0.060.0x0.050.0x0.050.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Current Ratio, FCF Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028's annual revenue?

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) reported $43.3M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -35.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028's revenue growing?

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) revenue declined by 35.6% year-over-year, from $67.3M to $43.3M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 profitable?

No, Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) reported a net loss of $15.9M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $18.4M, with a net profit margin of -42.6%.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) reported diluted earnings per share of -$1.51 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

As of fiscal year 2025, Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had $27.4M in cash and equivalents against $12.2M in long-term debt.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had an operating margin of -59.8% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had a net profit margin of -42.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) has a return on equity of -205.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) recorded an outflow of $43.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had $239.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had 26M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.36 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 25.69 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) had a return on assets of -7.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) has a Piotroski F-Score of 0 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) reported a net loss of $18.4M while operations used $43.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Presurance Holdings, Inc. 9.75% Senior Unsecured Notes due 2028 (PRHIZ) reported an operating loss of $25.9M against $3.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top