Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 27, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the QFNHF SEC filings page.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) reported $2.7B in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 16.8% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 8 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The business converts earnings into cash efficiently, but FY2025 growth came with weaker margins and greater reliance on liabilities.
Revenue growth reached16.8% in FY2025 while gross margin stayed broadly stable and operating margin compressed, indicating pressure emerged below production costs rather than from the core gross spread. Meanwhile, operating cash flow rose23.8% while net income was nearly flat, so cash improvement outpaced accounting-profit improvement.
Free cash flow captured
Liabilities expanded
Financial Health Signals
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A passes 5 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, QFIN HOLDINGS INC A generates $1.85 in operating cash flow ($1.6B OCF vs $854.5M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A generated $2.7B in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 16.8% from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's EBITDA was $964.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 7.4% from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A reported $854.5M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 0.2% from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A earned $3.15 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 11.3% from the prior year.
Cash & Balance Sheet
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A generated $1.6B in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 23.2% from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A held $671.6M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
Margins & Returns
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's gross margin was 84.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 1.3 percentage points from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's operating margin was 34.8% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 9.1 percentage points from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's net profit margin was 31.1% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 5.3 percentage points from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's ROE was 24.8% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 1.0 percentage points from the prior year.
Capital Allocation
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A spent $693.3M on share buybacks in fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents an increase of 70.2% from the prior year.
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A invested $34.4M in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 63.9% from the prior year.
Not reported for fiscal year 2025.
QFNHF Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $2.7B+16.8% | $2.4B+2.5% | $2.3B-4.4% | $2.4B-8.1% | $2.6B+25.6% | $2.1B+57.0% | $1.3B+104.8% | $646.8M |
| Cost of Revenue | $429.3M+8.0% | $397.4M+6.1% | $374.6M+8.9% | $344.1M-2.6% | $353.4M+44.1% | $245.3M+57.6% | $155.6M+46.8% | $106.0M |
| Gross Profit | $2.3B+18.6% | $2.0B+1.8% | $1.9B-6.6% | $2.1B-8.9% | $2.3B+23.1% | $1.8B+56.9% | $1.2B+116.1% | $540.8M |
| SG&A Expenses | $94.2M+53.0% | $61.6M+3.8% | $59.3M-0.9% | $59.9M-31.6% | $87.5M+25.1% | $69.9M+13.6% | $61.5M-25.7% | $82.8M |
| Operating Income | $955.0M-7.4% | $1.0B+50.8% | $684.1M+5.5% | $648.4M-39.1% | $1.1B+83.3% | $580.9M+39.8% | $415.6M+73.8% | $239.2M |
| EBITDA | $964.7M-7.4% | $1.0B+50.0% | $694.5M+5.3% | $659.6M-38.7% | $1.1B+83.4% | $586.4M+40.7% | $416.7M+73.8% | $239.7M |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $19.8M+67.5% | $11.8Mn/m | -$6.0M | N/A |
| Income Tax | $200.3M-11.1% | $225.3M+58.5% | $142.1M+33.0% | $106.8M-45.9% | $197.4M+119.8% | $89.8M+34.2% | $66.9M-1.3% | $67.8M |
| Net Income | $854.5M-0.2% | $856.0M+42.4% | $601.2M+3.5% | $580.8M-35.8% | $904.6M+68.8% | $535.7M+49.1% | $359.3M+107.0% | $173.6M |
| EPS (Basic) | $3.21+11.5% | $2.88+53.2% | $1.88+0.5% | $1.87-36.6% | $2.95+63.9% | $1.80+45.2% | $1.24n/m | -$1.37 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $3.15+11.3% | $2.83+53.8% | $1.84+1.7% | $1.81-35.8% | $2.82+61.1% | $1.75+47.1% | $1.19n/m | -$1.37 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 272M-10.3% | 303M-7.6% | 329M+2.0% | 322M+0.2% | 321M+4.8% | 307M+1.9% | 301M+48.4% | 203M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
QFNHF Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $8.1B+23.5% | $6.6B+2.2% | $6.5B+10.3% | $5.8B+11.3% | $5.3B+40.7% | $3.7B+27.8% | $2.9B+173.5% | $1.1B |
| Current Assets | $7.1B+20.7% | $5.9B+4.6% | $5.6B+13.4% | $4.9B+13.5% | $4.4B+29.9% | $3.4B+19.7% | $2.8B+162.3% | $1.1B |
| Cash & Equivalents | $671.6M+10.1% | $610.0M+3.7% | $588.4M-43.4% | $1.0B+8.2% | $959.8M+41.7% | $677.2M+123.6% | $302.8M+44.0% | $210.3M |
| Short-Term Investments | $407.9M-12.3% | $465.0M+21906.0% | $2.1M-74.4% | $8.3Mn/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 |
| Goodwill | $6.5M+11.2% | $5.8M+0.1% | $5.8M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $4.7B+43.3% | $3.3B-2.4% | $3.4B+8.0% | $3.1B+8.2% | $2.9B+25.6% | $2.3B+21.0% | $1.9B+346.1% | $423.2M |
| Current Liabilities | $2.9B+21.6% | $2.4B-14.6% | $2.8B+15.4% | $2.4B+9.4% | $2.2B+8.2% | $2.1B+47.7% | $1.4B+229.9% | $420.9M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $1.8B+102.3% | $878.7M+59.6% | $550.6M-18.5% | $675.9M+3.9% | $650.5M+178.9% | $233.2M-53.3% | $499.0M+21669.8% | $2.3M |
| Total Equity | $3.4B+4.1% | $3.3B+7.3% | $3.1B+13.1% | $2.7B+14.5% | $2.4B+64.2% | $1.5B+40.2% | $1.0B+60.4% | $645.8M |
| Retained Earnings | $3.5B+22.1% | $2.9B+25.1% | $2.3B+23.7% | $1.9B+22.7% | $1.5B+138.6% | $634.1M+113.1% | $297.5Mn/m | -$62.6M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Debt.
QFNHF Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $1.6B+23.8% | $1.3B+27.7% | $1.0B+16.8% | $858.7M-5.5% | $908.5M+11.3% | $816.2M+91.1% | $427.1M+929.8% | $41.5M |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $9.7M-5.1% | $10.3M-1.2% | $10.4M-6.9% | $11.2M+7.8% | $10.4M+87.3% | $5.5M+403.4% | $1.1M+100.7% | $547K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $54.1M+135.6% | $23.0M-12.2% | $26.1M-9.7% | $29.0M-27.3% | $39.8M-13.7% | $46.2M+28.3% | $36.0M-59.3% | $88.3M |
| Capital Expenditures | $34.4M+63.9% | $21.0M+76.2% | $11.9M+204.5% | $3.9M-1.5% | $4.0M+69.6% | $2.3M-36.2% | $3.7M+195.1% | $1.2M |
| Free Cash Flow | $1.6B+23.2% | $1.3B+27.1% | $990.7M+15.9% | $854.8M-5.5% | $904.6M+11.1% | $813.9M+92.2% | $423.4M+952.6% | $40.2M |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$1.9Bn/m | -$1.1Bn/m | -$1.6Bn/m | -$1.1Bn/m | -$951.6M-795.5% | $136.8Mn/m | -$1.3B-2770.8% | $47.7M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $398.1Mn/m | -$289.7M-292.9% | $150.2M-67.7% | $464.5M+30.8% | $355.2Mn/m | -$503.1M-145.4% | $1.1B+1564.1% | $66.5M |
| Dividends Paid | $197.1M+13.9% | $173.0M+30.4% | $132.6M-7.5% | $143.3M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Share Buybacks | $693.3M+70.2% | $407.3M+354.6% | $89.6M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
QFNHF Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | FY2520-F | FY2420-F | FY2320-F | FY2220-F | FY2120-F | FY2020-F | FY1920-F | FY1820-F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 84.4%+1.3pp | 83.1%-0.6pp | 83.7%-2.0pp | 85.7%-0.8pp | 86.5%-1.7pp | 88.2%0.0pp | 88.3%+4.6pp | 83.6% |
| Operating Margin | 34.8%-9.1pp | 43.9%+14.0pp | 29.8%+2.8pp | 27.0%-13.8pp | 40.8%+12.8pp | 27.9%-3.4pp | 31.4%-5.6pp | 37.0% |
| Net Margin | 31.1%-5.3pp | 36.4%+10.2pp | 26.2%+2.0pp | 24.2%-10.4pp | 34.6%+8.9pp | 25.8%-1.4pp | 27.1%+0.3pp | 26.8% |
| Return on Equity | 24.8%-1.0pp | 25.8%+6.4pp | 19.5%-1.8pp | 21.3%-16.7pp | 37.9%+1.0pp | 36.9%+2.2pp | 34.7%+7.8pp | 26.9% |
| Return on Assets | 10.5%-2.5pp | 13.0%+3.7pp | 9.3%-0.6pp | 9.9%-7.3pp | 17.2%+2.9pp | 14.3%+2.0pp | 12.3%-3.9pp | 16.2% |
| Current Ratio | 2.430.0x | 2.45+0.4x | 2.000.0x | 2.04+0.1x | 1.96+0.3x | 1.63-0.4x | 2.02-0.5x | 2.54 |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 1.36+0.4x | 0.99-0.1x | 1.09-0.1x | 1.14-0.1x | 1.20-0.4x | 1.57-0.2x | 1.82+1.2x | 0.66 |
| Asset Turnover | 0.340.0x | 0.360.0x | 0.36-0.1x | 0.41-0.1x | 0.50-0.1x | 0.56+0.1x | 0.45-0.2x | 0.61 |
| FCF Margin | 56.5%+2.9pp | 53.5%+10.4pp | 43.2%+7.6pp | 35.6%+1.0pp | 34.6%-4.5pp | 39.1%+7.2pp | 32.0%+25.8pp | 6.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity.
Where QFIN HOLDINGS INC A Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's annual revenue?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) reported $2.7B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 16.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's revenue growing?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) revenue grew by 16.8% year-over-year, from $2.4B to $2.7B in fiscal year 2025.
Is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A profitable?
Yes, QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) reported a net income of $854.5M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 31.1%.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's EBITDA?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had EBITDA of $964.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's gross margin?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had a gross margin of 84.4% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's operating margin?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had an operating margin of 34.8% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's net profit margin?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had a net profit margin of 31.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's return on equity (ROE)?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) has a return on equity of 24.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's free cash flow?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) generated $1.6B in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 23.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's operating cash flow?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) generated $1.6B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's total assets?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had $8.1B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's capital expenditures?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) invested $34.4M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's current ratio?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had a current ratio of 2.43 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's liabilities-to-equity ratio?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 1.36 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's return on assets (ROA)?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) had a return on assets of 10.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's Piotroski F-Score?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are QFIN HOLDINGS INC A's earnings high quality?
QFIN HOLDINGS INC A (QFNHF) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.85x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.