STOCK TITAN

Real Asset Acquisition Unit (RAAQU) Financials

RAAQU
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income $5.5M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Operating Cash Flow $15K FY2025 annual
Source SEC Filings Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RAAQU SEC filings page.

This page shows Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings.

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$1.2M
YoYn/m
QoQ-22.2%

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit reported $1.2M in net income in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 22.2%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$838K
YoYn/m
QoQ-22.2%

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit held $838K in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

RAAQU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RAAQU quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'25FilingQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
SG&A Expenses$248K+369.6%$104K$122K$96K$53KN/A
Operating Income-$248Kn/m-$104K-$122K-$96K-$53KN/A
Net Income$1.2Mn/m$1.6M$1.7M$1.1M-$53KN/A
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/A
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.01N/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/AN/A5MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

RAAQU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RAAQU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'25FilingQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
Total Assets$179.5M+89134.0%$178.3M+713234.9%$176.8M$175.1M$201K$25K
Current Assets$924K$1.2M$1.3M$1.3MN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$838Kn/m$1.1M$1.2MN/A$0N/A
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0$0N/A$0N/A
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0$0N/A$0N/A
Total Liabilities$185.6M+80551.5%$184.2M+16942481.5%$182.5M$180.7M$230K$1K
Current Liabilities$101K$141K+12908.6%$143K$127KN/A$1K
Non-Current Liabilities$185.5M$184.0Mn/m$182.4M$180.6MN/A$0
Total Equity-$6.1Mn/m-$5.8M-24488.9%-$5.7M-$5.6M-$29K$24K
Retained Earnings-$6.1Mn/m-$5.8Mn/m-$5.7M-$5.6M-$54K-$1K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

RAAQU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RAAQU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'25FilingQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
Operating Cash Flow-$239K-$103K-$41KN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/A$0$1.2MN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

RAAQU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RAAQU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25FilingQ2'25FilingQ1'2510-QQ4'24Filing
Return on Assets0.7%+26.9pp0.9%0.9%0.6%-26.3%N/A
Current Ratio9.118.408.8210.61N/AN/A
Liabilities-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A0.05

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.8M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit RAAQU FY2025 N/A $4.2M N/A N/A —
New Providence Acquisition Corp. III NPAC FY2025 N/A $7.7M N/A $406.6M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) reported a net income of $5.5M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $4.2M.

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) generated $15K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) had $178.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) had a current ratio of 8.40 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) had a return on assets of 2.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Real Asset Acquisition Corp. Unit (RAAQU) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top