A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 20-F/A for FY2025, filed Jul 31, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RCT SEC filings page.
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) reported $48.5M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 4.3% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
RedCloud’s dominant mechanic is persistent cash consumption funded by external financing while liabilities remain larger than assets.
Revenue reached$48.5M in FY2025, but operating cash flow was-$37.0M and free cash flow was-$37.1M , so greater scale has not translated into internally funded operations. The balance sheet compounds that dependence:$19.6M of liabilities against$12.7M of assets and a 0.3x current ratio point to short-term financial tightness, not merely an earnings issue.
Revenue was
Financing cash inflow was
Financial Health Signals
Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of RedCloud Holdings plc's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
RedCloud Holdings plc held $479K in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $37.0M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and RedCloud Holdings plc scores 1/100 among other emerging companies.
RedCloud Holdings plc had 55M shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and RedCloud Holdings plc scores 17/100 among other emerging companies.
Not available for RedCloud Holdings plc, and counted as zero in the overall score.
RedCloud Holdings plc reported revenue of $48.5M in fiscal year 2025, against $46.5M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and RedCloud Holdings plc scores 80/100 among other emerging companies.
RedCloud Holdings plc's operations used $37.0M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $34.7M used in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and RedCloud Holdings plc scores 23/100 among other emerging companies.
RedCloud Holdings plc's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $479K at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $19.6M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and RedCloud Holdings plc scores 5/100 among other emerging companies.
RedCloud Holdings plc scores -29.96, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($15.4M) relative to total liabilities ($19.6M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
RedCloud Holdings plc passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
RedCloud Holdings plc reported a net loss of $46.2M while operations used $37.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
RedCloud Holdings plc reported an operating loss of $43.6M against $2.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
RedCloud Holdings plc held $479K in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
RCT Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
RCT Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F/A | Q2'256-K | Q4'2420-F/A | Q4'2310-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $12.7M-27.9% | $13.4M | $17.6M+139.3% | $7.3M |
| Current Assets | $5.3M-50.5% | $5.8M | $10.8M+317.5% | $2.6M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $479K-40.2% | $869K | $801K+44.3% | $555K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Accounts Receivable | $2.8M-49.9% | $2.5M | $5.5M+242.1% | $1.6M |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $19.6M-77.3% | $21.4M | $86.3M+188.7% | $29.9M |
| Current Liabilities | $19.6M-69.2% | $21.4M | $63.8M+210.7% | $20.5M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0-100.0% | $0 | $22.6M+140.5% | $9.4M |
| Total Equity | -$7.0M+89.9% | -$8.0M | -$68.8M-204.7% | -$22.6M |
| Retained Earnings | -$194.7M-31.2% | -$175.0M | -$148.4M-51.9% | -$97.7M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
RCT Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
RCT Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.27), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RedCloud Holdings plc RCT | FY2025 | $48.5M | -$46.2M | -95.3% | $15.4M | 21/100 |
| mF International Ltd MFI | FY2025 | $4.3M | $10.1M | N/A | $465.6M | 38/100 |
| HiTek Global Inc. HKIT | FY2025 | $6.5M | $180K | 2.8% | $22.7M | 50/100 |
| Intellinetics INLX | FY2025 | $16.6M | -$1.9M | -11.3% | $24.1M | 34/100 |
| Netsol Technologies Inc NTWK | FY2025 | $73.1M | $2.9M | 4.0% | $47.5M | 55/100 |
Where RedCloud Holdings plc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's annual revenue?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) reported $48.5M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 4.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is RedCloud Holdings plc's revenue growing?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) revenue grew by 4.3% year-over-year, from $46.5M to $48.5M in fiscal year 2025.
Is RedCloud Holdings plc profitable?
No, RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) reported a net income of -$46.2M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -95.3%.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's EBITDA?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) had EBITDA of -$43.3M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's operating margin?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) had an operating margin of -89.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's net profit margin?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) had a net profit margin of -95.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's free cash flow?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) recorded an outflow of $37.1M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -5.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's operating cash flow?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) recorded an outflow of $37.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are RedCloud Holdings plc's total assets?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) had $12.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are RedCloud Holdings plc's capital expenditures?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) invested $147K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's current ratio?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) had a current ratio of 0.27 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's return on assets (ROA)?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) had a return on assets of -365.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's P/E ratio?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $15.4M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's price-to-sales ratio?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) trades at 0.3x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $48.5M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $15.4M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does RedCloud Holdings plc's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) held $479K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $37.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is RedCloud Holdings plc's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.0M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's Altman Z-Score?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) has an Altman Z-Score of -29.96, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is RedCloud Holdings plc's Piotroski F-Score?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are RedCloud Holdings plc's earnings high quality?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) reported a net loss of $46.2M while operations used $37.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can RedCloud Holdings plc cover its interest payments?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) reported an operating loss of $43.6M against $2.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is RedCloud Holdings plc?
RedCloud Holdings plc (RCT) scores 21 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.