A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 2, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 10, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RDNT SEC filings page.
Radnet (RDNT) reported $2.3B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 18.9% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Revenue growth is being absorbed by margin compression and heavy reinvestment, leaving cash generation stronger than reported earnings.
By FY2025, revenue reached$2.0B , but operating margin had narrowed to3.0% , showing that expansion is not translating proportionately into operating profit. Operating cash flow reached$298.8M while net income was-$18.7M ; the gap indicates a depreciation-heavy asset base is cushioning accounting earnings, not that profitability and cash conversion are moving together.
Debt-to-equity fell from 3.2x in FY2021 to 1.0x in FY2025, indicating equity has grown faster than debt and the capital structure is less levered. The current ratio rose from 0.9x to 1.8x over the same span, shifting short-term balance-sheet flexibility from constrained to more comfortable.
FY2025 investing outflows of
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Radnet's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Radnet has an operating margin of 3.0%, meaning the company retains $3 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This results in a moderate score of 57/100, indicating healthy but not exceptional operating efficiency. This is down from 5.7% the prior year.
Radnet's revenue grew 11.5% year-over-year to $2.0B, a solid pace of expansion. This earns a growth score of 70/100.
Radnet has a moderate D/E ratio of 0.98. This balance of debt and equity financing earns a leverage score of 39/100.
Radnet's current ratio of 1.76 indicates adequate short-term liquidity, earning a score of 51/100. The company can meet its near-term obligations, though with limited headroom.
Not available for Radnet, and counted as zero in the overall score.
Radnet posts a -1.7% return on equity (ROE), meaning it loses $2 for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This results in a returns score of 52/100. This is down from 0.3% the prior year.
Radnet scores 2.19, placing it in the grey zone between 1.81 and 2.99. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($5.9B) relative to total liabilities ($2.4B). This signals moderate financial risk that warrants monitoring.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Radnet passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.
Radnet reported a net loss of $18.6M while generating $298.8M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Radnet earns $0.89 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($62.0M vs $69.9M). This narrow margin raises concern about the company's ability to service its debt if operating income declines.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Radnet generated $622.7M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 25.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 8.2%.
Radnet's EBITDA was $85.0M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 27.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 303.5%.
Radnet reported $7.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 47.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 122.5%.
Radnet earned $0.10 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 47.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 123.3%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Radnet held $726.3M in cash against $1.3B in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Radnet's operating margin was 6.3% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 0.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 10.5 percentage points.
Radnet's net profit margin was 1.2% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 1.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.0 percentage points.
Radnet's ROE was 0.7% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 0.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.8 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
RDNT Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $622.7M+25.0% | $575.6M+22.1% | $547.7M+14.8% | $522.9M+13.4% | $498.2M+8.4% | $471.4M+9.2% | $477.1M+13.5% | $461.1M+14.7% |
| Operating Income | $39.5M+27.8% | -$23.9M+0.8% | $27.8M+13.5% | $27.4M-19.2% | $30.9M-11.4% | -$24.1M-312.5% | $24.5M+0.8% | $33.9M-21.6% |
| EBITDA | $85.0M+27.1% | $21.1M+85.1% | $68.7M+13.4% | $67.2M-2.5% | $66.9M-3.5% | $11.4M-74.0% | $60.5M+6.2% | $68.9M-8.7% |
| Interest Expense | $18.2M+5.6% | $17.7M+2.4% | $18.1M+0.3% | $17.4M-10.7% | $17.2M-34.1% | $17.2M+6.0% | $18.1M+8.8% | $19.4M+20.6% |
| Income Tax | $6.4M+676.0% | -$8.1M-138.3% | $11.1M+905.9% | $6.4M+47.3% | $820K-66.6% | -$3.4M-82.3% | $1.1M+50.1% | $4.3M-40.0% |
| Net Income | $7.5M-47.9% | -$33.5M+11.8% | -$595K-111.1% | $5.4M+68.8% | $14.5M+584.7% | -$37.9M-1264.7% | $5.3M+386.6% | $3.2M-81.7% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.10-47.4% | -$0.43+15.7% | -$0.01-112.5% | $0.07+75.0% | $0.19+575.0% | -$0.51-1175.0% | $0.08+366.7% | $0.04-84.6% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.10-47.4% | -$0.43+15.7% | -$0.01-112.5% | $0.07+75.0% | $0.19+575.0% | -$0.51-1175.0% | $0.08+366.7% | $0.04-84.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 79M+4.2% | 77M+3.6% | N/A | 77M+3.0% | 76M+2.9% | 74M+7.3% | N/A | 75M+9.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses.
RDNT Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $4.2B+20.2% | $3.9B+16.5% | $3.8B+14.4% | $3.7B+11.9% | $3.5B+8.8% | $3.3B+12.3% | $3.3B+22.2% | $3.3B+21.8% |
| Current Assets | $1.0B-5.4% | $740.8M-27.1% | $1.0B+1.3% | $1.1B+6.1% | $1.1B+8.9% | $1.0B+27.6% | $1.0B+76.0% | $1.0B+75.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $726.3M-12.8% | $455.3M-36.5% | $767.2M+3.7% | $804.7M+7.5% | $833.2M+12.3% | $717.3M+36.1% | $740.0M+116.0% | $748.9M+121.6% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Accounts Receivable | $241.8M+20.9% | $209.1M+4.5% | $200.3M+7.8% | $210.5M+5.8% | $200.0M+2.4% | $200.1M+5.6% | $185.8M+13.5% | $199.1M+18.7% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | $1.1B+49.4% | $1.1B+52.6% | $907.7M+27.7% | $827.5M+16.3% | $751.5M+6.0% | $717.5M+3.3% | $710.7M+4.6% | $711.8M+5.2% |
| Total Liabilities | $2.8B+21.3% | $2.5B+15.1% | $2.4B+11.6% | $2.4B+9.1% | $2.3B+9.3% | $2.2B+16.3% | $2.2B+14.7% | $2.2B+13.9% |
| Current Liabilities | $697.8M+27.8% | $635.6M+25.8% | $586.8M+22.3% | $574.9M+22.3% | $546.2M+15.2% | $505.4M+18.1% | $479.7M+9.7% | $470.1M+15.5% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $2.1B+19.3% | $1.9B+12.0% | $1.8B+8.5% | $1.8B+5.4% | $1.8B+7.6% | $1.7B+15.7% | $1.7B+16.2% | $1.7B+13.5% |
| Long-Term Debt | $1.3B+20.9% | $1.1B+7.6% | $1.1B+7.4% | $1.1B+7.5% | $1.1B+7.5% | $985.5M+21.0% | $991.6M+22.1% | $996.3M+18.0% |
| Total Equity | $1.1B+17.6% | $1.1B+20.3% | $1.1B+20.8% | $1.1B+18.2% | $932.3M+5.8% | $898.1M+2.9% | $902.3M+43.1% | $895.3M+44.7% |
| Retained Earnings | -$121.4M-21.1% | -$128.9M-12.4% | -$95.4M-24.3% | -$94.8M-15.5% | -$100.3M-17.5% | -$114.7M-39.3% | -$76.8M+3.5% | -$82.1M-5.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory.
RDNT Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $94.1M-21.8% | $79.0M+90.4% | $84.2M+97.9% | $52.8M-8.0% | $120.3M+3.7% | $41.5M+142.7% | $42.5M-52.2% | $57.4M+83.7% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $45.5M+26.5% | $45.0M+26.7% | $40.9M+13.4% | $39.8M+13.8% | $36.0M+4.4% | $35.5M+9.6% | $36.0M+10.2% | $35.0M+8.6% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $31.4M+10.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $28.5M+139.5% | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$63.6M+34.8% | -$371.0M-553.7% | -$113.9M-133.4% | -$75.7M-64.7% | -$97.5M-26.0% | -$56.8M+6.9% | -$48.8M-0.3% | -$46.0M+2.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $240.2M+159.9% | -$17.5M-133.1% | -$7.4M-249.0% | -$5.3M-22.6% | $92.4M-47.5% | -$7.5M-103.3% | -$2.1M+94.0% | -$4.3M-35.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
RDNT Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | 6.3%+0.1pp | -4.2%+1.0pp | 5.1%-0.1pp | 5.2%-2.1pp | 6.2%-1.4pp | -5.1%-7.7pp | 5.1%-0.6pp | 7.3%-3.4pp |
| Net Margin | 1.2%-1.7pp | -5.8%+2.2pp | -0.1%-1.2pp | 1.0%+0.3pp | 2.9%+3.6pp | -8.1%-7.4pp | 1.1%+1.6pp | 0.7%-3.7pp |
| Return on Equity | 0.7%-0.9pp | -3.1%+1.1pp | -0.1%-0.6pp | 0.5%+0.2pp | 1.6%+1.9pp | -4.2%-3.9pp | 0.6%+0.9pp | 0.4%-2.5pp |
| Return on Assets | 0.2%-0.2pp | -0.9%+0.3pp | 0.0%-0.2pp | 0.1%+0.1pp | 0.4%+0.5pp | -1.1%-1.1pp | 0.2%+0.2pp | 0.1%-0.5pp |
| Current Ratio | 1.48-0.5x | 1.17-0.8x | 1.76-0.4x | 1.87-0.3x | 2.00-0.1x | 2.01+0.2x | 2.12+0.8x | 2.16+0.7x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.190.0x | 0.98-0.1x | 0.98-0.1x | 1.01-0.1x | 1.160.0x | 1.10+0.2x | 1.10-0.2x | 1.11-0.3x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.150.0x | 0.150.0x | 0.150.0x | 0.140.0x | 0.140.0x | 0.140.0x | 0.150.0x | 0.140.0x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radnet RDNT | FY2025 | $2.0B | -$18.6M | -0.9% | $5.9B | 45/100 |
| Guardant Health GH | FY2025 | $982.0M | -$416.3M | -42.4% | $21.3B | 63/100 |
| Sotera Health Co SHC | FY2025 | $1.2B | $77.9M | 6.7% | $5.4B | 57/100 |
| Charles Riv Labs Intl Inc CRL | FY2025 | $4.0B | -$144.3M | -3.6% | $13.8B | 41/100 |
| Revvity Inc RVTY | FY2025 | $2.9B | $241.2M | 8.5% | $14.4B | 52/100 |
| GeneDx Holdings Corp WGS | FY2025 | $427.5M | -$21.0M | -4.9% | $2.5B | 49/100 |
Where Radnet Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Radnet's annual revenue?
Radnet (RDNT) reported $2.0B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 11.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Radnet's revenue growing?
Radnet (RDNT) revenue grew by 11.5% year-over-year, from $1.8B to $2.0B in fiscal year 2025.
Is Radnet profitable?
No, Radnet (RDNT) reported a net income of -$18.6M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -0.9%.
What is Radnet's EBITDA?
Radnet (RDNT) had EBITDA of $214.1M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does Radnet have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Radnet (RDNT) had $767.2M in cash and equivalents against $1.1B in long-term debt.
What is Radnet's operating margin?
Radnet (RDNT) had an operating margin of 3.0% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Radnet's net profit margin?
Radnet (RDNT) had a net profit margin of -0.9% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Radnet's return on equity (ROE)?
Radnet (RDNT) has a return on equity of -1.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Radnet's operating cash flow?
Radnet (RDNT) generated $298.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Radnet's total assets?
Radnet (RDNT) had $3.8B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Radnet's current ratio?
Radnet (RDNT) had a current ratio of 1.76 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Radnet's debt-to-equity ratio?
Radnet (RDNT) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.98 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Radnet's return on assets (ROA)?
Radnet (RDNT) had a return on assets of -0.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Radnet's P/E ratio?
Radnet (RDNT) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $5.9B as of Sep 2, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Radnet's price-to-sales ratio?
Radnet (RDNT) trades at 2.6x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $2.3B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $5.9B as of Sep 2, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Radnet's Altman Z-Score?
Radnet (RDNT) has an Altman Z-Score of 2.19, placing it in the Grey Zone (moderate risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Radnet's Piotroski F-Score?
Radnet (RDNT) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Radnet's earnings high quality?
Radnet (RDNT) reported a net loss of $18.6M while generating $298.8M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Radnet cover its interest payments?
Radnet (RDNT) has an interest coverage ratio of 0.89x, meaning it can struggle to cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Radnet?
Radnet (RDNT) scores 45 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.