STOCK TITAN

Standard Lithium Financials

SLI
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$48.4M -3663.5% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

This page shows Standard Lithium (SLI) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Standard Lithium does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/5

Standard Lithium passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$48.4M
YoY-3663.5%

Standard Lithium reported -$48.4M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 3663.5% from the prior year.

Revenue

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$152.3M
YoY+388.5%

Standard Lithium held $152.3M in cash against $76K in long-term debt as of fiscal year 2025.

Shares Outstanding
240M
YoY+27.0%

Standard Lithium had 240M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 27.0% from the prior year.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-13.7%
YoY-13.1pp

Standard Lithium's ROE was -13.7% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 13.1 percentage points from the prior year.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Net Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.

SLI Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

SLI quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24
Income TaxN/A-$190K+37.9%-$306K+46.0%-$567KN/A-$218K-100.8%$25.9MN/A
Net IncomeN/A-$6.1M-22.9%-$5.0M-221.4%-$1.6MN/A-$4.8M-103.8%$128.3M+1771.8%-$7.7M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, Interest Expense, EPS (Diluted).

SLI Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

SLI quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24
Total Assets$386.5M+34.7%$286.9M+4.2%$275.4M+3.7%$265.7M+2.4%$259.5M-6.9%$278.6M-3.0%$287.3MN/A
Current Assets$157.7M+314.0%$38.1M+1.7%$37.4M+1.2%$37.0M+11.1%$33.3M+4.2%$32.0M-23.0%$41.5MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$152.3M+375.1%$32.1M-5.1%$33.8M+7.0%$31.6M+1.3%$31.2M+7.9%$28.9M-25.2%$38.7M+233.2%$11.6M
Total Liabilities$32.6M-3.5%$33.7M+6.9%$31.5M+2.7%$30.7M-2.3%$31.4M-5.7%$33.3M-14.3%$38.9MN/A
Current Liabilities$10.1M+10.3%$9.1M+33.7%$6.8M+20.5%$5.7M-1.6%$5.8M-21.1%$7.3M-41.9%$12.6MN/A
Long-Term Debt$76K-57.5%$179K+64.2%$109K-23.8%$143K-30.6%$206K-24.5%$273K-20.2%$342KN/A
Total Equity$354.0M+39.8%$253.1M+3.8%$243.9M+3.8%$234.9M+3.0%$228.1M-7.0%$245.3M-1.3%$248.4M+111.2%$117.6M
Retained Earnings-$86.2M-70.8%-$50.5M-13.8%-$44.4M-12.6%-$39.4M-4.1%-$37.8M-187.5%-$13.2M-57.9%-$8.3MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.

SLI Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

SLI quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%$10KN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow-$9.5M+20.5%-$12.0M-44.9%-$8.3M-23740.0%$35K+110.9%-$320K+84.6%-$2.1M-107.2%$28.7M+659.8%-$5.1M
Financing Cash Flow$132.6M+906.9%$13.2M+20.0%$11.0M+59.1%$6.9M+2.1%$6.8M+4630.9%-$149K-108.2%$1.8M-82.8%$10.6M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SLI Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

SLI quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24Q2'24Q1'24
Return on EquityN/A-2.4%-0.4pp-2.0%-1.4pp-0.7%N/A-2.0%-53.6pp51.6%+58.2pp-6.5%
Return on AssetsN/A-2.1%-0.3pp-1.8%-1.2pp-0.6%N/A-1.7%-46.4pp44.6%N/A
Current Ratio15.63+11.5x4.17-1.3x5.48-1.0x6.52+0.7x5.77+1.4x4.37+1.1x3.30N/A
Debt-to-Equity0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.00N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Standard Lithium profitable?

No, Standard Lithium (SLI) reported a net income of -$48.4M in fiscal year 2025.

How much debt does Standard Lithium have?

As of fiscal year 2025, Standard Lithium (SLI) had $152.3M in cash and equivalents against $76K in long-term debt.

What is Standard Lithium's return on equity (ROE)?

Standard Lithium (SLI) has a return on equity of -13.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Standard Lithium (SLI) had $386.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Standard Lithium (SLI) had 240M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Standard Lithium (SLI) had a current ratio of 15.63 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Standard Lithium (SLI) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Standard Lithium (SLI) had a return on assets of -12.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Standard Lithium (SLI) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top