STOCK TITAN

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) Financials

SQLLW
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue $583.0M YoY not available
Net Income -$79.4M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) -$1.08 FY2025 annual
Free Cash Flow -$28.9M -963.4% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed Jun 22, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SQLLW SEC filings page.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) reported $583.0M in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SQLLW FY2025

Flat sales are being overwhelmed by operating overhead, while financing inflows help bridge recurring cash outflows.

In FY2025, gross profit held at $46.0M while SG&A reached $91.3M, showing that pressure came from overhead rather than a collapse in gross economics. That imbalance pushed operating margin from -4.9% in FY2024 to -11.5% in FY2025, a cost-structure deterioration despite broadly stable gross margin.

The earnings-quality gap is striking: net loss was $59.4M versus operating cash flow of -$4.4M, meaning reported charges or adjustments did not consume equivalent current-period cash.

The balance sheet is structurally tight: equity was negative at -$32.1M and the current ratio was 0.7x, indicating current obligations exceeded current assets. Financing cash flow of $3.9M nearly offset operating cash outflow of -$4.4M, revealing reliance on funding inflows to bridge the cash gap.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Circle8 Group, Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Neutral
4/9

Circle8 Group, Inc. passes 4 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Circle8 Group, Inc. reported a net loss of $59.4M while operations used $4.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Circle8 Group, Inc. reported an operating loss of $50.2M against $9.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$249.9M
YoY+143.1%
QoQ+108.2%

Circle8 Group, Inc. generated $249.9M in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 143.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 108.2%.

EBITDA
-$10.6M
YoY-28.7%
QoQ+52.3%

Circle8 Group, Inc.'s EBITDA was -$10.6M in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 28.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 52.3%.

Net Income
-$30.7M
YoY-186.2%
QoQ-13.3%

Circle8 Group, Inc. reported -$30.7M in net income in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 186.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 13.3%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.44
YoY-120.0%

Circle8 Group, Inc. earned -$0.44 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 120.0% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$9.9M
YoY-168.2%
QoQ-21.1%

Circle8 Group, Inc. recorded an outflow of $9.9M in free cash flow in Q1 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 168.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 21.1%.

Cash & Debt
$24.1M
YoY+1543.9%
QoQ+29603.4%
5Y CAGR+21.5%

Circle8 Group, Inc. held $24.1M in cash against $44.7M in long-term debt as of Q1 2026, with $836.2M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
79M
YoY+27.1%
QoQ+42.4%

Circle8 Group, Inc. had 79M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 27.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 42.4%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
8.6%
YoY-2.3pp
QoQ-0.6pp

Circle8 Group, Inc.'s gross margin was 8.6% in Q1 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 2.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.6 percentage points.

Operating Margin
-6.0%
YoY+3.2pp
QoQ+13.5pp

Circle8 Group, Inc.'s operating margin was -6.0% in Q1 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 3.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 13.5 percentage points.

Net Margin
-12.3%
YoY-1.9pp
QoQ+10.3pp

Circle8 Group, Inc.'s net profit margin was -12.3% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 1.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 10.3 percentage points.

Return on Equity
-72.5%

Circle8 Group, Inc.'s ROE was -72.5% in Q1 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$41K
YoY+235.9%
QoQ+82.2%
5Y CAGR-62.2%

Circle8 Group, Inc. invested $41K in capex in Q1 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 235.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 82.2%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q1 2026.

SQLLW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SQLLW quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25Q2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'24Q2'24
Revenue$249.9M+143.1%$120.0M$110.1M+2.2%$102.9M-1.7%$102.8MN/A$107.8M$104.6M
Cost of Revenue$228.5M+149.3%$109.1M$97.7M+1.9%$91.5M-1.8%$91.6MN/A$95.9M$93.1M
Gross Profit$21.4M+91.5%$11.0M$12.4M+4.3%$11.4M-0.6%$11.2M+6.9%N/A$11.9M+2.4%$11.5M+5.0%
SG&A Expenses$32.0M+64.9%$33.1M$19.9M+16.0%$18.9M+1.7%$19.4M+87.6%N/A$17.2M+65.4%$18.6M+65.8%
Operating Income-$14.9M-57.7%-$23.4M-$8.7M-33.9%-$8.7M-4.5%-$9.4M-732.4%N/A-$6.5M-1610.6%-$8.3M-651.3%
EBITDA-$10.6M-28.7%-$22.2M-$7.5M-42.2%-$7.5M-5.5%-$8.2M-6705.4%N/A-$5.3M-696.3%-$7.1M-4793.6%
Interest Expense$3.6M+176.7%$3.8M$2.1M+42.2%$2.0M-49.4%$1.3M-74.4%N/A$1.5M+6492.5%$4.0M+17407.1%
Income Tax-$73K-861.0%$6K$9K+100.7%$10K+100.1%$10K+100.7%N/A-$1.2M+9.4%-$17.2M-1030.5%
Net Income-$30.7M-186.2%-$27.1M-$10.8M-53.5%-$10.7M+80.5%-$10.7M-120.8%N/A-$7.0M-79.8%-$54.9M-1418.5%
EPS (Basic)-$0.44-120.0%N/A-$0.20-25.0%-$0.20+89.8%-$0.20-5.3%N/A-$0.16-6.7%-$1.96-1300.0%
EPS (Diluted)-$0.44-120.0%N/A-$0.20-25.0%-$0.20-$0.20N/A-$0.16-$1.96
Diluted Shares (Avg)74M+37.1%N/A55M+23.3%55M54MN/A45M28M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.

SQLLW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SQLLW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25Q2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'24Q2'24
Total Assets$981.0M+821.4%$113.2M-5.4%$110.3M-18.7%$106.8M-20.4%$106.5M+3073.9%$119.8M-5.5%$135.6M+2362.7%$134.2M+1909.8%
Current Assets$327.9M+351.2%$81.2M-4.5%$71.7M-3.7%$68.1M-6.3%$72.7M+4112.8%$85.0M+7.9%$74.5M+1896.8%$72.7M+1406.1%
Cash & Equivalents$24.1M+1543.9%$81K-88.0%$83K-94.0%$375K-14.7%$1.5M-13.2%$679K-49.8%$1.4M-62.5%$439K-25.8%
Accounts Receivable$183.1M+297.1%$65.8M+2.6%$47.5M-2.8%$46.7M-7.4%$46.1M+1693126.4%$64.1M+8.9%$48.8M+1792542.0%$50.4M+1852225.2%
Goodwill$448.7M$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$926.3M+668.7%$145.3M+10.3%$132.3M+10.8%$125.2M+12.6%$120.5M+995.4%$131.8M-20.6%$119.4M+219.5%$111.2M+216.4%
Current Liabilities$836.2M+612.0%$115.0M+22.0%$58.2M-28.9%$52.0M-24.1%$117.4M+4507.6%$94.2M-41.7%$81.8M+7965.9%$68.4M+7052.3%
Non-Current Liabilities$90.1M+2834.1%$30.4M-19.1%$74.1M+97.2%$73.3M+71.4%$3.1M+150.1%$37.5M+742.0%$37.6M+1271.6%$42.8M+1424.5%
Long-Term Debt$44.7M+2190.1%$28.8M-21.5%$73.1M+99.3%$72.0M+73.4%$1.9M$36.7M$36.7M$41.5M
Total Equity$42.4M+402.3%-$32.1M-167.0%-$22.1M-236.0%-$18.5M-180.3%-$14.0M-183.5%-$12.0M+69.5%$16.2M+150.9%$23.0M+180.8%
Retained Earnings-$225.7M-54.3%-$194.9M-43.9%-$167.8M-151.0%-$156.9M-162.5%-$146.2M-479.5%-$135.5M-119.2%-$66.8M-191.9%-$59.8M-176.4%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments.

SQLLW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SQLLW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25Q2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'24Q2'24
Operating Cash Flow-$9.9M-167.9%-$8.2M-1818.4%-$1.3M+6.4%-$9.5M+38.3%$14.6M+29.7%-$426K+96.4%-$1.3M+79.5%-$15.5M-250.1%
Depreciation & Amortization$4.3M+250.4%$1.2M$1.2M-1.2%$1.2M-1.3%$1.2M-1.8%N/A$1.2M-1.4%$1.2M-0.6%
Stock-Based Compensation$3.8M-36.6%N/A$6.7M+2250.3%$6.2M+38.1%$6.0MN/A$285K$4.5M
Capital Expenditures$41K+235.9%$22K-3.5%$14K-4.3%$18K-13.0%$12K-17.4%$23K+787.5%$15K-27.5%$21K+225.8%
Free Cash Flow-$9.9M-168.2%-$8.2M-1724.8%-$1.3M+6.4%-$9.5M+38.3%$14.6M+29.7%-$449K+96.2%-$1.4M+79.3%-$15.5M-250.4%
Investing Cash Flow-$41K-235.9%-$22K+3.5%-$14K+4.3%-$18K+13.0%-$12K+17.4%-$23K-987.5%-$15K+27.5%-$21K+99.2%
Financing Cash Flow$35.1M+354.9%$8.2M+3140.1%$978K-57.7%$8.5M-43.4%-$13.8M-18.7%-$270K-102.3%$2.3M-67.7%$14.9M+227.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SQLLW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SQLLW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'25Q2'25Q1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'24Q2'24
Gross Margin8.6%-2.3pp9.2%11.3%+0.2pp11.1%+0.1pp10.9%N/A11.0%11.0%
Operating Margin-6.0%+3.2pp-19.5%-7.9%-1.9pp-8.4%-0.5pp-9.2%N/A-6.0%-7.9%
Net Margin-12.3%-1.9pp-22.6%-9.8%-3.3pp-10.4%+42.1pp-10.4%N/A-6.5%-52.5%
Return on Equity-72.5%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-43.5%-238.9%
Return on Assets-3.1%+7.0pp-24.0%-9.8%-4.6pp-10.0%+30.9pp-10.1%+135.0ppN/A-5.2%+66.0pp-40.9%+13.2pp
Current Ratio0.39-0.2x0.71-0.2x1.23+0.3x1.31+0.2x0.62-0.1x0.90+0.4x0.91-2.8x1.06-4.0x
Debt-to-Equity1.05N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A2.261.81
Asset Turnover0.25-0.7x1.061.00+0.2x0.96+0.2x0.97N/A0.790.78
FCF Margin-4.0%-18.1pp-6.8%-1.1%+0.1pp-9.3%+5.5pp14.2%N/A-1.3%-14.8%

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$32.1M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.71), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Circle8 Group, Inc. SQLLW FY2025 $435.9M -$59.4M -13.6% N/A
Reliability RLBY FY2025 $20.7M -$664K -3.2% $18.6M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Circle8 Group, Inc.'s annual revenue?

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) reported $435.9M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -1.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Circle8 Group, Inc.'s revenue growing?

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) revenue declined by 1.5% year-over-year, from $442.6M to $435.9M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Circle8 Group, Inc. profitable?

No, Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) reported a net income of -$59.4M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -13.6%.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$1.08 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 70.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had EBITDA of -$45.3M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had $81K in cash and equivalents against $28.8M in long-term debt.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had a gross margin of 10.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had an operating margin of -11.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had a net profit margin of -13.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) recorded an outflow of $4.5M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 26.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) recorded an outflow of $4.4M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had $113.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) invested $67K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had 56M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had a current ratio of 0.71 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) had a return on assets of -52.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) held $81K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $4.4M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) has negative shareholder equity of -$32.1M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) reported a net loss of $59.4M while operations used $4.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Circle8 Group, Inc. (SQLLW) reported an operating loss of $50.2M against $9.2M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top