STOCK TITAN

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) Financials

SWAGW
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $119.5M +10.3% YoY
Net Income $56K n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 n/m YoY
Free Cash Flow -$4.3M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 11, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the SWAGW SEC filings page.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) reported $119.5M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 10.3% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SWAGW FY2025

Rapid sales growth is not yet translating into profit: gross margins slipped, though overhead absorbed more growth in FY2025.

Revenue grew 40.6% in FY2025 even as gross-profit margin fell 1.8% percentage points. Meanwhile, SG&A rose less than revenue while operating loss narrowed from $4.9M to $2.0M, indicating cost absorption—not mix-led margin expansion—did the work.

Cash conversion reversed sharply: operating cash flow fell 269.3% and free cash flow fell 354.6% in FY2025. The simultaneous 41.4% inventory increase suggests growth consumed working capital; capex was $823K, so the cash deterioration was not primarily a heavy reinvestment cycle.

Liabilities fell from $23.5M in FY2024 to $18.8M in FY2025, reducing the balance-sheet claim against assets. Yet current liabilities were $16.5M and the current ratio was 2.3x, so liquidity depends substantially on current assets meeting near-term obligations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Cash Runway Dilution R&DIntensity Revenue Progress BurnTrend BalanceSheet 53 / 100
Financial Health Score (5 of 6 dimensions) 53/100
Scored as: Emerging companies peer group

Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed: here 5 of 6, with the others left out rather than counted as zero. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Cash Runway
58

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant held $11.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $4.7M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant scores 58/100 among other emerging companies.

Dilution
71

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant had 19M shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025, against 19M in fiscal year 2024. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant scores 71/100 among other emerging companies.

R&D Intensity
n/a

Not available for Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant, so it is left out of the overall score, which averages the 5 of 6 dimensions that can be computed.

Revenue Progress
67

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant reported revenue of $116.2M in fiscal year 2025, against $82.7M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant scores 67/100 among other emerging companies.

Burn Trend
22

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's operations used $4.7M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $2.8M generated in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant scores 22/100 among other emerging companies.

Balance Sheet
48

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $11.6M at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $18.8M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant scores 48/100 among other emerging companies.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/8

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant reported a net loss of $747K while operations used $4.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$33.4M
YoY+2.4%
QoQ+6.7%
5Y CAGR+31.2%

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant generated $33.4M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 6.7%.

EBITDA
$376K
YoY-41.6%
QoQ-60.0%
5Y CAGRn/m

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's EBITDA was $376K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 41.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 60.0%.

Net Income
$309K
YoY-51.9%
QoQ-58.5%
5Y CAGRn/m

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant reported $309K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 51.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 58.5%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.02
YoY-33.3%
QoQ-50.0%

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant earned $0.02 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 33.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 50.0%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$358K
YoY-94.4%
QoQ-69.6%
5Y CAGRn/m

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant generated $358K in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 94.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 69.6%.

Cash & Debt
$7.4M
YoY-43.3%
QoQ-3.1%
5Y CAGR+99.5%

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant held $7.4M in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
19M
YoY+0.5%
QoQ-0.7%

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant had 19M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 0.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.7%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
30.0%
YoY-0.3pp
QoQ-0.8pp
5Y change+5.0pp

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's gross margin was 30.0% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 0.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.8 percentage points.

Operating Margin
0.3%
YoY-0.9pp
QoQ-1.8pp
5Y change+10.2pp

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's operating margin was 0.3% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 0.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.8 percentage points.

Net Margin
0.9%
YoY-1.0pp
QoQ-1.5pp
5Y change+2.9pp

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's net profit margin was 0.9% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 1.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.5 percentage points.

Return on Equity
1.0%
YoY-1.0pp
QoQ-1.4pp
5Y change+15.4pp

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's quarterly ROE was 1.0% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is down 1.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 1.4 percentage points.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$17K
YoY-78.2%
QoQ+325.0%
5Y CAGR-29.2%

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant invested $17K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 78.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 325.0%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

SWAGW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SWAGW quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$33.4M+2.4%$31.2M+8.9%$28.9M+7.2%$26.0M+29.0%$32.6M+95.2%$28.7M+52.4%$27.0M+17.7%$20.1M+2.4%
Cost of Revenue$23.3M+2.8%$21.6M+6.9%$20.1M+10.6%$18.9M+33.2%$22.7M+102.3%$20.2M+53.0%$18.2M+20.2%$14.2M+6.9%
Gross Profit$10.0M+1.6%$9.6M+13.7%$8.8M+0.3%$7.1M+18.8%$9.9M+80.5%$8.5M+51.1%$8.8M+12.6%$6.0M-7.0%
SG&A Expenses$9.9M+4.9%$9.0M-0.2%$8.8M-9.0%$8.9M+8.8%$9.5M+44.1%$9.0M+43.6%$9.7M+32.3%$8.1M+41.9%
Operating Income$86K-78.2%$645Kn/m-$35Kn/m-$1.8Mn/m$395Kn/m-$535Kn/m-$937Kn/m-$2.2M-427.4%
EBITDA$376K-41.6%$940Kn/m$263Kn/m-$1.5Mn/m$644Kn/m-$263Kn/m-$684Kn/m-$2.0M-330.0%
Income Tax$19K-83.3%$46Kn/m$116K-$72Kn/m$114K+3700.0%-$38KN/A-$1Kn/m
Net Income$309K-51.9%$744Kn/m$243Kn/m-$1.2Mn/m$643Kn/m-$393Kn/m-$586Kn/m-$2.0M-261.1%
EPS (Basic)$0.02-33.3%$0.04n/m$0.01n/m-$0.07n/m$0.03n/m-$0.02n/m-$0.03n/m-$0.11
EPS (Diluted)$0.02-33.3%$0.04n/m$0.01n/m-$0.07n/m$0.03n/m-$0.02n/m-$0.03n/m-$0.11
Diluted Shares (Avg)19M+0.9%19M+0.3%N/A18M-1.1%19M0.0%19M+0.2%N/A19M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Interest Expense.

SWAGW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SWAGW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$56.9M-7.1%$53.2M+1.9%$49.3M-10.5%$50.3M+3.0%$61.2M+31.4%$52.2M+8.8%$55.1M+12.5%$48.8M-20.4%
Current Assets$47.0M-6.2%$42.9M+1.7%$38.6M-15.0%$39.3M+1.8%$50.1M+22.7%$42.2M+0.4%$45.5M+5.7%$38.6M-19.9%
Cash & Equivalents$7.4M-43.3%$7.6M+80.5%$6.8M-27.8%$6.7M-33.3%$13.1M+10.1%$4.2M-55.3%$9.4M+16.1%$10.0M+7.2%
Short-Term Investments$5.2M+3.9%$5.1M-35.6%$4.9M-45.0%$5.1M-27.1%$5.0M-48.0%$7.9M-25.9%$8.9M-14.8%$6.9M-32.4%
Inventory$10.8M+60.0%$8.6M+11.7%$7.6M+41.4%$7.7M+62.3%$6.7M+69.5%$7.7M+81.0%$5.4M+12.7%$4.8M-30.9%
Accounts Receivable$20.3M-8.1%$17.4M-4.7%$17.3M-4.6%$16.6M+20.9%$22.1M+83.6%$18.3M+28.8%$18.1M+11.5%$13.7M-16.8%
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Goodwill$2.3M0.0%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M-8.7%$2.3M$2.3M$2.3M$2.5M
Total Liabilities$25.4M-13.6%$21.8M+4.1%$18.8M-19.8%$20.1M+21.5%$29.4M+138.7%$20.9M+64.5%$23.5M+75.6%$16.5M-35.4%
Current Liabilities$23.9M-10.0%$19.6M+1.7%$16.5M-25.6%$17.3M+16.1%$26.6M+149.8%$19.2M+80.8%$22.2M+98.4%$14.9M-11.9%
Non-Current Liabilities$1.4M-48.1%$2.2M+33.0%$2.3M+78.7%$2.7M+72.5%$2.8M+67.1%$1.7M-19.8%$1.3M-40.4%$1.6M-72.3%
Total Equity$31.5M-1.1%$31.4M+0.4%$30.5M-3.6%$30.2M-6.5%$31.8M-7.2%$31.3M-11.3%$31.6M-11.2%$32.3M-9.6%
Retained Earnings-$6.4Mn/m-$6.7Mn/m-$7.5Mn/m-$7.7Mn/m-$6.5Mn/m-$7.1Mn/m-$6.7Mn/m-$6.2M-2716.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Long-Term Debt.

SWAGW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SWAGW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$375K-94.2%$1.2Mn/m$161K-87.9%-$5.4Mn/m$6.4M+204.8%-$5.9M-386.1%$1.3Mn/m-$2.7Mn/m
Depreciation & Amortization$290K+16.5%$295K+8.5%$299K+19.6%$288K+24.7%$249K+18.0%$272K+110.9%$250K+36.6%$231K+26.9%
Stock-Based Compensation$35K+12.9%$159K+1666.7%N/A$25K+733.3%$31K+55.0%$9K-94.0%N/A$3K-50.0%
Capital Expenditures$17K-78.2%$4K-96.8%$123K+32.3%$498K+245.8%$78K-55.7%$124K-34.0%$93K-54.4%$144K-33.3%
Free Cash Flow$358K-94.4%$1.2Mn/m$38K-96.9%-$5.9Mn/m$6.3M+228.5%-$6.0M-421.5%$1.2Mn/m-$2.9Mn/m
Investing Cash Flow-$89K-103.1%-$250K-130.9%$102Kn/m-$572K-151.6%$2.9M+195.5%$809Kn/m-$2.0Mn/m$1.1Mn/m
Financing Cash Flow-$526Kn/m-$35Kn/m-$207K-644.7%-$433Kn/m-$487Kn/m-$40Kn/m$38Kn/m-$206Kn/m
Share BuybacksN/AN/A$0$408KN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.

SWAGW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

SWAGW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin30.0%-0.3pp30.9%+1.3pp30.4%-2.1pp27.2%-2.3pp30.3%-2.5pp29.6%-0.3pp32.5%-1.5pp29.5%-3.0pp
Operating Margin0.3%-0.9pp2.1%+3.9pp-0.1%+3.4pp-6.9%+4.0pp1.2%+7.8pp-1.9%+1.7pp-3.5%-1.9pp-10.8%-14.2pp
Net Margin0.9%-1.0pp2.4%+3.8pp0.8%+3.0pp-4.8%+5.3pp2.0%+8.1pp-1.4%+1.2pp-2.2%-1.1pp-10.1%-16.5pp
Return on Equity1.0%-1.0pp2.4%+3.6pp0.8%+2.7pp-4.1%+2.2pp2.0%+5.0pp-1.3%+0.1pp-1.9%-1.2pp-6.3%-9.8pp
Return on Assets0.5%-0.5pp1.4%+2.1pp0.5%+1.6pp-2.5%+1.7pp1.1%+3.3pp-0.8%+0.3pp-1.1%-0.6pp-4.2%-6.2pp
Current Ratio1.96+0.1x2.200.0x2.34+0.3x2.27-0.3x1.88-2.0x2.20-1.8x2.05-1.8x2.59-0.3x
Liabilities-to-Equity0.81-0.1x0.690.0x0.62-0.1x0.66+0.2x0.92+0.6x0.67+0.3x0.74+0.4x0.51-0.2x
Asset Turnover0.59+0.1x0.590.0x0.59+0.1x0.52+0.1x0.53+0.2x0.55+0.2x0.490.0x0.41+0.1x
FCF Margin1.1%-18.4pp3.8%+24.7pp0.1%-4.5pp-22.6%-8.3pp19.5%+7.9pp-21.0%-30.9pp4.6%+9.6pp-14.3%+13.9pp

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant SWAGW FY2025 $116.2M -$747K -0.6% N/A 53/100
Stran & Company, Inc. SWAG FY2025 $116.2M -$747K -0.6% $24.6M 53/100
Able View Global Inc. Warrant ABLVW FY2025 $105.2M $820K 0.8% N/A 41/100
Fluent, Inc. FLNT FY2025 $208.8M -$27.2M -13.0% $87.9M 28/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's annual revenue?

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) reported $116.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 40.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant's revenue growing?

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) revenue grew by 40.6% year-over-year, from $82.7M to $116.2M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant profitable?

Yes, Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) reported a net income of $56K over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $747K, with a net profit margin of -0.6%.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.04 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had EBITDA of -$850K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had a gross margin of 29.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had an operating margin of -1.7% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had a net profit margin of -0.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) has a return on equity of -2.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) recorded an outflow of $5.5M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -354.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) recorded an outflow of $4.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had $49.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) invested $823K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Yes, Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) spent $554K on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had 19M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had a current ratio of 2.34 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.62 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) had a return on assets of -1.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) held $11.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $4.7M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 30 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) reported a net loss of $747K while operations used $4.7M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant (SWAGW) scores 53 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. For Stran & Company, Inc. Warrant it averages the 5 of 6 dimensions that can be computed; the others are left out rather than counted as zero. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top