STOCK TITAN

Token Cat Ltd Financials

TC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $847K -87.4% YoY
Net Income $323K +101.3% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.01 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Token Cat Ltd (TC) reported $847K in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 87.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 8 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI TC FY2025

Token Cat’s financing-led balance sheet contrasts with collapsing operating activity that cannot fund cash use.

The 2025 net income of $323K sits alongside an operating loss of -$4.9M, so the reported profit does not reflect profitable core activity. Operating cash flow was -$25.2M while financing cash flow was $23.4M, tying the year’s balance-sheet support to external funding rather than internally generated cash.

Revenue fell from $56.1M in FY2021 to $847K in FY2025, a contraction that changes the business question from growth efficiency to whether meaningful operating scale remains. Gross margin narrowed from 76.2% in FY2021 to 2.8% in FY2025, indicating that the economics of the reported revenue mix deteriorated alongside volume.

A 10.7x current ratio looks ample in FY2025, but the supplied liquidity measure was only 0.1 months of reported annual outflow; the contrast suggests the ratio is being shaped by a very small current-liability base while cash use remains substantial. The abrupt shift from -$19.3M of equity in FY2024 to $18.9M in FY2025 points to capital structure changes rather than operating accumulation.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Token Cat Ltd does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-5.65

Token Cat Ltd scores -5.65, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($52.1M) relative to total liabilities ($5.8M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/7

Token Cat Ltd passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Token Cat Ltd reported $323K of net income while operations used $25.2M of cash. The ratio between the two is outside the range this page publishes as a per-dollar figure, so both figures are given instead.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$847K
YoY-87.4%
5Y CAGR-55.9%

Token Cat Ltd generated $847K in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 87.4% from the prior year.

Net Income
$323K
YoY+101.3%

Token Cat Ltd reported $323K in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 101.3% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.01

Token Cat Ltd earned $0.01 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$140K
YoY-84.1%
5Y CAGR-61.8%

Token Cat Ltd held $140K in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
2.8%
YoY-65.5pp
5Y CAGR-70.3pp

Token Cat Ltd's gross margin was 2.8% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 65.5 percentage points from the prior year.

Net Margin
38.1%
5Y CAGR+87.6pp

Token Cat Ltd's net profit margin was 38.1% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. No change is given against fiscal year 2024: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity
1.7%

Token Cat Ltd's ROE was 1.7% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2025.

TC Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

TC quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'25Q2'25Q4'24Q2'24Q4'23Q2'23Q4'22Q2'22

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Diluted).

TC Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

TC quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'25Q2'25Q4'24Q2'24Q4'23Q2'23Q4'22Q2'22
Total Assets$24.7M-13.1%$28.4M+370.2%$6.0M-51.7%$12.5M-25.5%$16.8M-33.1%$25.1M-26.3%$34.1M-16.1%$40.6M
Current Assets$24.7M-10.5%$27.6M+429.6%$5.2M+11.2%$4.7M-46.3%$8.7M-48.5%$16.9M-32.7%$25.2M+22.7%$20.5M
Cash & Equivalents$140K-6.7%$150K-82.9%$879K+27.6%$689K-47.4%$1.3M-56.7%$3.0M-69.3%$9.8M+104.9%$4.8M
Accounts Receivable$933K-58.1%$2.2M+27.4%$1.7M-22.1%$2.2M-44.8%$4.1M-21.9%$5.2M-28.1%$7.2M+20.1%$6.0M
GoodwillN/AN/AN/A$6.3M-2.3%$6.4M+2.1%$6.3M-4.9%$6.6M-61.7%$17.2M
Total Liabilities$5.8M-75.6%$23.8M-5.9%$25.3M+90.5%$13.3M-5.4%$14.1M-12.2%$16.0M-22.4%$20.7M+7.4%$19.2M
Current Liabilities$2.3M-87.5%$18.5M+31.3%$14.1M+33.2%$10.6M-13.3%$12.2M-6.5%$13.1M-17.0%$15.7M-7.7%$17.1M
Long-Term DebtN/A$1.4M+1.9%$1.4M-22.8%$1.8M+319.6%$423KN/A$224KN/A
Total Equity$18.9M+310.9%$4.6M+123.9%-$19.3M-2351.1%-$787K-128.7%$2.7M-69.9%$9.1M-32.3%$13.5M-37.2%$21.4M
Retained Earnings-$202.9M-2.2%-$198.5M-1.9%-$194.7M-11.1%-$175.3M-0.9%-$173.7M-6.7%-$162.8M+2.3%-$166.8M-7.4%-$155.2M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory.

TC Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

TC quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'25Q2'25Q4'24Q2'24Q4'23Q2'23Q4'22Q2'22

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

TC Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

TC quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'25Q2'25Q4'24Q2'24Q4'23Q2'23Q4'22Q2'22
Current Ratio10.66+9.2x1.49+1.1x0.37-0.1x0.44-0.3x0.71-0.6x1.30-0.3x1.60+0.4x1.20
Debt-to-Equity0.310.0x0.30N/AN/A0.15-1.6x1.76+1.7x0.02-0.9x0.90

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Token Cat Ltd's annual revenue?

Token Cat Ltd (TC) reported $847K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -87.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Token Cat Ltd's revenue growing?

Token Cat Ltd (TC) revenue declined by 87.4% year-over-year, from $6.7M to $847K in fiscal year 2025.

Is Token Cat Ltd profitable?

Yes, Token Cat Ltd (TC) reported a net income of $323K in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 38.1%.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.01 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) had a gross margin of 2.8% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) had a net profit margin of 38.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) has a return on equity of 1.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) recorded an outflow of $25.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) had $24.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) had a current ratio of 10.66 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.31 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) had a return on assets of 1.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Token Cat Ltd (TC) held $140K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $25.2M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) has an Altman Z-Score of -5.65, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Token Cat Ltd (TC) reported $323K of net income while operations used $25.2M of cash. The ratio between the two is outside the range this page publishes as a per-dollar figure, so both figures are given instead. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top