STOCK TITAN

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) Financials

THM
FY2025 annual
Revenue $0 YoY not available
Net Income $4.6M +28.9% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.02 0.0% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$3.6M -25.5% YoY
Market Cap $735.2M as of Sep 24, 2026
Price / Sales n/m revenue is not positive, FY2025
Price / Earnings 159x on $4.6M net income, FY2025
Price / Book 4.4x on $165.5M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 24, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the THM SEC filings page.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI THM FY2025

Positive reported earnings coexist with recurring cash outflows, leaving external financing and share issuance as the operating funding mechanism.

In FY2025, net income of $4.6M sat beside operating cash flow of -$3.6M, so reported profitability did not convert into cash; the gap points to accounting gains or other non-cash adjustments carrying the result. That mismatch widened from FY2024, when net income was $3.6M while operating cash flow was -$2.9M, making cash generation—not the positive return ratios—the more revealing operating measure.

The 2025 funding pattern is internally linked: financing cash inflow of $3.8M slightly exceeded operating cash outflow of $3.6M, while shares outstanding climbed from 208M in FY2024 to 261M in FY2025. This indicates the business was funding annual cash needs externally rather than from operations, with share-count expansion accompanying that funding.

The balance sheet remained lightly indebted—debt-to-equity was 0.9% in FY2025—but liquidity was thin relative to reported outflow, measured at 4.5 months. Total assets were nearly unchanged from FY2024 to FY2025 even as liabilities rose, suggesting a capital base being maintained through financing rather than expanded through operating activity.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/6

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. used $0.78 of operating cash (-$3.6M OCF vs $4.6M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$3.4M
YoY-75.8%
QoQ-248.8%

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. reported -$3.4M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 75.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 248.8%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.01
QoQ-200.0%

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. earned -$0.01 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 200.0%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$60.4M
YoY+2024.5%
QoQ-6.6%
5Y CAGR+41.6%
10Y CAGR+35.5%

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. held $60.4M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
262M
QoQ0.0%
5Y CAGR+6.1%
10Y CAGR+8.4%

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. had 262M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-2.0%
YoY+1.3pp
QoQ-3.4pp

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd.'s ROE was -2.0% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 1.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.4 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

THM Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

THM quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$11K+102.3%$7K+69.7%N/A$6K+22.9%$6K-21.7%$4K-4.5%N/A$5K-63.3%
Net Income-$3.4M-75.8%$2.3M+439.9%N/A-$732K-9.7%-$1.9M-34.4%-$669K-22.7%N/A-$667K+6.1%
EPS (Basic)-$0.010.0%$0.01$0.00+100.0%$0.00-$0.010.0%$0.00-$0.010.0%$0.00
EPS (Diluted)-$0.01$0.01$0.00+100.0%$0.00-$0.010.0%$0.00-$0.010.0%$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)262M248M+22.6%N/A208M+4.1%208M+4.1%203M+1.8%N/A200M+1.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

THM Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

THM quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$167.9M+187.2%$170.8M+185.6%$56.9M+0.7%$57.9M+0.9%$58.5M+0.9%$59.8M+1.1%$56.5M-1.5%$57.3M-1.1%
Current Assets$112.6M+3537.3%$115.4M+2507.9%$1.5M+33.1%$2.5M+28.1%$3.1M+21.5%$4.4M+16.6%$1.1M-42.9%$1.9M-24.3%
Cash & Equivalents$60.4M+2024.5%$64.7M+1417.6%$1.4M+36.4%$2.3M+30.4%$2.8M+25.3%$4.3M+64.7%$992K-41.2%$1.7M-25.8%
Short-Term Investments$50.0M$50.0M$0$0$0$0-100.0%$0$0
Accounts Receivable$1.4MN/A$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$2.4M+1172.3%$485K+101.7%$498K+180.6%$300K+61.1%$192K+11.0%$240K-15.5%$177K-24.5%$187K+13.3%
Total Equity$165.5M+184.0%$170.3M+185.9%$56.4M+0.1%$57.6M+0.8%$58.3M+0.9%$59.6M+1.1%$56.3M-1.4%$57.1M-1.1%
Retained Earnings-$278.9M-1.1%-$275.5M-0.6%-$277.8M-1.7%-$276.5M-1.6%-$275.8M-1.6%-$273.8M-1.4%-$273.2M-1.3%-$272.2M-1.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

THM Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

THM quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$2.1M-36.6%$1.8M+373.8%-$935K-35.1%-$523K+4.2%-$1.5M-26.0%-$660K-45.3%-$692K+6.0%-$546K-2.0%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$133KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow$0-$50.0MN/AN/A$0$0+100.0%N/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$1+100.0%$114.2M+2819.9%$0-$3K-$98K-31.4%$3.9M+64.5%$0-100.0%$0+100.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

THM Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

THM quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Equity-2.0%+1.3pp1.3%+2.5ppN/A-1.3%-0.1pp-3.3%-0.8pp-1.1%-0.2ppN/A-1.2%+0.1pp
Return on Assets-2.0%+1.3pp1.3%+2.5ppN/A-1.3%-0.1pp-3.3%-0.8pp-1.1%-0.2ppN/A-1.2%+0.1pp
Debt-to-Equity0.010.0x0.000.0x0.010.0x0.010.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. THM FY2025 $0 $4.6M N/A $735.2M —
Idaho Strategic Resources, Inc. IDR FY2025 $42.4M $16.7M 39.4% $471.6M 84/100
Galiano Gold Inc. GAU FY2025 $447.8M -$30.8M -6.9% $523.2M 39/100
Dakota Gold Corp. DC FY2025 N/A -$29.5M N/A $901.6M —
Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc CMCL FY2025 $267.7M $67.5M 25.2% $461.5M 48/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd.'s annual revenue?

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Is International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. profitable?

Yes, International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) reported a net income of $4.6M in fiscal year 2025.

What is International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd.'s earnings per share (EPS)?

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.02 for fiscal year 2025. That is unchanged from the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) has a return on equity of 8.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) recorded an outflow of $3.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) had $56.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) had 261M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) had a return on assets of 8.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) trades at 159x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $4.6M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $735.2M as of Sep 24, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: revenue is not positive (FY2025). The market capitalization is $735.2M as of Sep 24, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) held $1.4M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $3.6M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 4 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, International Tower Hill Mines, Ltd. (THM) used $0.78 of operating cash (-$3.6M OCF vs $4.6M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top