STOCK TITAN

UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC (UEEC) Debt by Year

UEEC

UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC held $65K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period. The table below carries 15 fiscal years, from 2011 to 2025, and the quarters UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC has filed alongside them.

FY2025 annual
Long-Term Debt N/A
Cash & Equivalents $65K
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD

Annual figures, oldest first. Point at a bar to read its period.

UEEC Debt & Cash by Fiscal Year

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each column links to the filing it was taken from.

MetricFY25POS AMFY24POS AMFY2310-KFY2210-KFY2110-KFY2010-KFY1910-KFY1810-KFY1710-KFY1610-KFY1510-KFY1410-KFY1310-KFY1210-KFY1110-K
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$65K-61.4%$169K+77.0%$95K+613.3%$13K-38.6%$22K-52.7%$46K+177.2%$17K-46.8%$31K-83.5%$190K+546.8%$29K+1882.9%$1K-82.1%$8K+345.9%$2K+5696.9%$32-85.8%$226

UEEC Debt & Cash by Quarter

Figures are as reported in USD. Each change compares the quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'24POS AMQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-Q
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/A$928K$848KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$24K+10786.7%$1K-79.1%$65K-61.4%$18K-58.0%$225-98.8%$5K-93.9%$169K+77.0%$44K-40.9%$19K-86.0%$81K+153.1%$95K+613.3%$74K-23.4%

What long-term debt means

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date.

More UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC financials

Frequently Asked Questions

What was UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC's long-term debt in fiscal year 2025?

UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC held $65K in cash and equivalents at the end of fiscal year 2025, and long-term debt is not reported for that period.

What does long-term debt mean on a financial statement?

Long-term debt is borrowing that falls due more than a year out, and the cash line beside it is what the company held on the same balance sheet date. This page lists what UNITED HEALTH PRODUTS INC (UEEC) reported on that line in every period on record.