STOCK TITAN

Roth CH Acq (USCTF) Financials

USCTF OTC
FY2024 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2024
Net Income Not reported for FY2024
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2024
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2024
Source SEC Filings Latest period Q3 FY2025, ended Sep 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q3 FY2025, filed Nov 14, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the USCTF SEC filings page.

This page shows Roth CH Acq (USCTF) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings.

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Roth CH Acq, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$16K
YoY-63.1%
QoQ+65.3%

Roth CH Acq held $16K in cash as of Q3 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q3 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.

USCTF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

USCTF quarterly income statement
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'25FilingQ1'25FilingQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'24FilingQ1'24FilingQ4'23Filing
SG&A ExpensesN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$705KN/A
Operating IncomeN/AN/AN/AN/A-$60Kn/m-$186Kn/m-$269Kn/m-$319Kn/m
Net IncomeN/AN/AN/AN/A-$60Kn/m$231K-96.8%$279Kn/m$1.2M-30.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

USCTF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

USCTF quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'25FilingQ1'25FilingQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'24FilingQ1'24FilingQ4'23Filing
Total Assets$21K-57.4%$14K-84.9%$46K-99.8%$14K-99.9%$50K-99.8%$92K-99.8%$24.0M-58.6%$23.5M-90.1%
Current Assets$21K-57.4%$14K-84.9%$46K+402.0%$14K-72.6%$50K-71.0%$92K-99.7%$9K-98.6%$52K-88.7%
Cash & Equivalents$16K-63.1%$10K-87.7%$35K+285.5%$7K-51.0%$44K-52.4%$79K+7878600.0%$9K-97.8%$14K-88.9%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Total Liabilities$3.1M+60.1%$2.4M+24.8%$2.4M-90.8%$2.3M-91.1%$2.0M-92.3%$1.9M-96.7%$26.0M-64.9%$25.4M-89.8%
Current Liabilities$1.8M-6.6%$1.6M-18.7%$1.3M-27.2%$2.0M+51.5%$1.9M+100.8%$1.9M-94.7%$1.7M-63.0%$1.3M-19.1%
Non-Current Liabilities$1.3M+4900.0%$868K+3150.0%$1.1M-95.4%$223K-99.1%$27K-99.9%$27K-99.9%$24.3M-65.0%$24.0M-90.3%
Total Equity-$3.1Mn/m-$2.4Mn/m-$2.3Mn/m-$2.2Mn/m-$1.9Mn/m-$1.9Mn/m-$2.1Mn/m-$1.8Mn/m
Retained Earnings-$10.9Mn/m-$10.2Mn/m-$10.1Mn/m-$8.8Mn/m-$8.5Mn/m-$8.4Mn/m-$8.7Mn/m-$9.0Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

USCTF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

USCTF quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'25FilingQ1'25FilingQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'24FilingQ1'24FilingQ4'23Filing
Operating Cash Flow-$93Kn/mN/A-$110Kn/m-$37Kn/m-$35Kn/m-$215Kn/m-$67Kn/m-$198Kn/m
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A$0n/m$0n/mN/A-$180K-100.1%-$180K
Financing Cash Flow$99Kn/mN/A$139K-42.8%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%N/A$243Kn/m$301Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

USCTF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

USCTF quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ3'2510-QQ2'25FilingQ1'25FilingQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'24FilingQ1'24FilingQ4'23Filing
Return on AssetsN/AN/AN/AN/A-119.8%-114.3pp252.4%+239.9pp1.2%+9.2pp5.3%+4.5pp
Current Ratio0.010.0x0.010.0x0.040.0x0.010.0x0.03-0.2x0.05-0.9x0.01-0.1x0.04-0.2x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.2M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Roth CH Acq USCTF FY2024 N/A N/A N/A N/A —
Chain Bridge I A CBRRF FY2025 N/A -$1.3M N/A $63.9M —
Intl Media Acq Corp A IMAQ FY2026 N/A -$345K N/A $71.8M —
Quetta Acquisition Corp QETA FY2025 $5.0M $323K 6.5% $43.4M —
Trex Acquisition Corp TRXA FY2025 $32K -$2.5M N/A $15.7M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Roth CH Acq (USCTF) had $14K in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.

Roth CH Acq (USCTF) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Roth CH Acq (USCTF) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.2M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top