STOCK TITAN

Flexsteel Industries Form 4 Filings

FLXS NASDAQ

Every Form 4 that Flexsteel Industries (FLXS) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.

A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow FLXS and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full FLXS filings page.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that director Kangala Anand S received a grant of 321 shares of common stock on September 16, 2026 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were acquired at a reported price of $0.00 per share, bringing the director's direct holdings to 321 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for this award.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (symbol: FLXS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC. McGovern Jeanne reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that director Jeanne McGovern received an award of 321 shares of common stock on September 16, 2026 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The award was at no cash cost to her and increased her directly held position to 12,133 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that director Kathryn P. Dickson received an award of common stock as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. On September 16, 2026 she was granted 321 shares of common stock at no cash cost, increasing her directly held position to 26,274.021 shares.

The transaction is characterized as a grant or award acquisition and reflects routine equity compensation for a non-executive director. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for this award.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (symbol: FLXS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC. Culbreth Michael Scott reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that director Michael Scott Culbreth received a grant of 321 shares of common stock on September 16, 2026 as part of quarterly non‑executive director compensation. Following this award, he directly holds 10,055.023 shares of FLEXSTEEL common stock. No Rule 10b5‑1 trading plan is reported for this transaction.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (symbol: FLXS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC. Creekmuir William S. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that director William S. Creekmuir received an equity grant of 321 shares of Common Stock on September 16, 2026 as part of his quarterly non-executive director compensation. The award was granted at $0.00 per share, bringing his directly held stake to 17,055 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (symbol: FLXS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC. Calloway Terence P. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) director Terence P. Calloway received an award of 321 shares of Common Stock on September 16, 2026, as part of his quarterly non-executive director compensation. Following this grant, he holds 3,143 shares of Flexsteel common stock directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) director William S. Creekmuir reported disposing of Common Stock through open-market sales and a charitable gift. On September 14–15, 2026, he sold a total of 3,950 shares in several transactions at weighted average prices around $81–$82 per share, each based on multiple trades within stated price ranges. On September 16, 2026, he made a bona fide gift of 2,492 shares of Common Stock to the MS GIFT Bill & Frances Creekmuir Giving Fund donor-advised fund, with no consideration received. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported insider activity by Stacy Marie Kammes, Vice President of Talent, Customer Experience. On September 8, 2026, she sold a total of 2,750 shares of common stock in several open-market transactions at weighted average prices between $81.46 and $83.64 per share, as described in the price range footnotes.

On September 4, 2026, she exercised stock options covering 6,451 shares of common stock at exercise prices of $32.80, $45.21, and $24.98 per share. In connection with these option exercises, a total of 3,436 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld to pay the exercise price or related tax liabilities at a reference price of $80.37 per share. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) director William S. Creekmuir reported a sale of 3,100 shares of Common Stock on September 4, 2026. The shares were sold at a weighted average price of $81.578 per share, with the filing stating that sales occurred between $81.295 and $82.00. After this transaction, he directly holds 23,176 shares of Flexsteel common stock, and no Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for this sale.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) director Michael Scott Culbreth reported selling an aggregate 4,000 shares of common stock on September 3, 2026 in two open-market or private transactions. One block of 2,658 shares was sold at a weighted average price of $80.6918, and another 1,342 shares at $81.1617, with each price reflecting multiple trades within the stated ranges. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that Chief Information Officer Michael Joseph McClaflin sold a total of 2,500 shares of common stock on September 1, 2026. The sales were executed in five separate open-market or private transactions at per-share prices between $81.00 and $82.00, with all shares held directly. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) director William S. Creekmuir reported selling a total of 3,008 shares of common stock on September 1, 2026 in open market or private transactions. The sales occurred in two tranches at weighted average prices in the low $80 range, with each tranche executed across multiple individual trades within narrow price bands.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) director William S. Creekmuir reported selling 3,100 shares$81.8538 per shareweighted average$81.03$82.6929,284 shares

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reports that CFO Michael J. Ressler exercised two stock option grants into common stock on 2026-08-28. He exercised 774 options at $45.21 and 1,524 options at $32.80 per share, and both option positions went to zero after the transactions.

In connection with these exercises, a total of 428 shares and 611 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld at $81.80 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability. The Rule 10b5-1 checkbox was left unchecked, and no remaining derivative holdings are listed.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported insider equity activity by President & CEO Derek P. Schmidt on August 19, 2026. Schmidt received a grant of 27,480 shares of Common Stock at no stated purchase price, characterized as a grant or award.

On the same date, 11,858 shares of Common Stock were delivered or withheld for payment of exercise price or tax liability at $78.17 per share. The filing also lists indirect holdings following the reporting date, including shares held in a Christine Schmidt IRA, a Derek Schmidt 401(k), and a Derek Schmidt IRA.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that Chief Information Officer Michael Joseph McClaflin sold a total of 4,500 shares of common stock in nine open market or private transactions on August 28 and 31, 2026, at prices ranging from $79.50 to $83.75 per share. Shares held after these transactions were not reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported insider equity activity by its CFO, Michael J. Ressler. On 2026-08-19, he received a grant of 4,246 shares of common stock at no cost. On the same date, 1,833 shares were disposed of to pay an exercise price or tax liability by delivering or withholding shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that Chief Information Officer Michael Joseph McClaflin received a grant of 13,482 shares of Common Stock on August 19, 2026, at no cost per share, and on the same date 6,353 shares were delivered or withheld at $78.17 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that officer Stacy Marie Kammes, VP Talent, Customer Experience, received a grant of 8,923 shares of Common Stock on August 19, 2026. On the same date, 4,047 shares of Common Stock were delivered or withheld to pay an exercise price or tax liability, also reported as a non-market disposition.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported insider equity activity by Chief Growth Officer David Edward Crimmins on 2026-08-19. He received a grant of 14,433 shares of common stock at no cost, and 6,449 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld for payment of exercise price or tax liability at $78.17 per share, all held directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) executive Stacy Marie Kammes, VP Talent, Customer Experience, reported selling a total of 2,250 shares of common stock on 2026-08-21 in three open-market or private transactions. Reported weighted average prices were about $80.94, $81.19, and $81.19, each representing multiple trades within stated price ranges. The Rule 10b5-1 checkbox indicates these sales were not made under a trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) insider Michael Joseph McClaflin, Chief Information Officer, reported a sale of 500 shares of common stock on 2026-08-20. The shares were sold at $79.66 per share in an open-market or private transaction, leaving him with 35,897 shares held directly after the transaction.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC (FLXS) reported that Chief Growth Officer David Edward Crimmins sold a total of 5,756 shares of Common Stock in 17 open-market or private sale transactions on August 20–21, 2026. Reported per‑share prices and weighted‑average prices span a range from approximately $78.25 to $81.73 per share. Post‑transaction share holdings are not stated in this report.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC executive Stacy Marie Kammes reported routine equity compensation activity. On June 30, 2026, she exercised restricted stock units covering a total of 3,826 shares of common stock and had 1,757 shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations. On July 1, 2026, she received a new grant of 1,381 restricted stock units, each representing a contingent right to one share of common stock, with future vesting tied to service-based schedules.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC Chief Information Officer Michael Joseph McClaflin reported routine equity compensation activity. On July 1, he received a grant of 1,401 restricted stock units, each representing one share of common stock.

On June 30, previously granted service-based restricted stock units totaling 5,490 vested and were exercised into common shares. Of these, 2,669 shares were withheld at $74.48 per share to cover tax obligations, a non-market disposition, and the remainder were retained. Following these transactions, McClaflin directly owns 36,397 shares of common stock and holds 1,401 unvested restricted stock units that vest in equal installments in 2027, 2028, and 2029.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC CFO Michael J. Ressler reported routine equity compensation activity. On June 30, 2026, he exercised previously granted restricted stock units into 2,404 shares of common stock, and 1,038 shares were withheld at $74.48 per share to cover tax obligations.

Following these transactions, he directly held 18,230 shares of common stock. On July 1, 2026, he received a new award of 1,678 restricted stock units, each representing a contingent right to one share of common stock, with vesting scheduled in service-based installments through 2029.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC Chief Growth Officer David Edward Crimmins reported compensation-related equity activity, including new restricted stock units and the vesting of earlier awards. He received a grant of 1,979 restricted stock units (RSUs), each representing one share of FLXS common stock.

On June 30, 2026, previously granted service-based RSUs vested and were exercised into 6,058 shares of common stock, while 2,796 shares were withheld at $74.48 per share to cover tax obligations. Following these transactions, Crimmins directly held 35,950 shares of FLXS common stock. These entries reflect grants, vesting and tax withholding rather than open-market buying or selling.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC President & CEO Derek P. Schmidt reported compensation-related equity activity, mainly from restricted stock units (RSUs) vesting and a new award. On June 30, 2026, 9,444 RSUs granted on July 1, 2023 and 3,116 service-based RSUs from a July 1, 2025 grant vested and were exercised into an equal number of common shares. To cover tax obligations, 5,420 common shares were disposed of at $74.48 per share, leaving 162,659 common shares held directly after these transactions. On July 1, 2026, Schmidt received a new grant of 5,483 service-based RSUs, each representing the right to receive one share of common stock, vesting in equal installments on June 30, 2027, 2028, and 2029. Separate holding entries show indirect common stock ownership through an IRA, a 401(k), and a spouse’s IRA.

Rhea-AI Summary

Calloway Terence P. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Terence P. Calloway received a stock grant of 395 shares of Common Stock as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were awarded at no cash cost, and his directly held position after the grant is 2,822 shares.

This is a routine equity compensation award rather than an open-market purchase or sale, so it mainly reflects standard board compensation practices rather than a change in investment stance.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Michael Scott Culbreth received a grant of 395 shares of Common Stock as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were acquired at no cash cost to him, reflecting stock-based compensation rather than an open-market purchase or sale.

After this award, Culbreth holds a total of 13,734.023 shares of Flexsteel common stock directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Kathryn P. Dickson received a grant of 395 shares of common stock on June 11, 2026 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The grant price is shown as $0.00 per share, reflecting a stock award rather than a market purchase.

After this grant, Dickson beneficially owns 25,953.021 shares of common stock directly. This total includes previously unreported shares acquired through a dividend reinvestment program, which the filing notes are exempt from separate reporting under Rule 16a-11.

Rhea-AI Summary

Creekmuir William S. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director William S. Creekmuir received an award of 395 shares of Common Stock as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were granted at no cash cost to him and are held directly. Following this grant, he directly owns 32,384 shares of the company’s common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

McGovern Jeanne reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Jeanne McGovern received 395 shares of Common Stock as a grant. The shares were awarded at a price of $0.00 per share as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. After this award, she directly holds a total of 11,812 Common Stock shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries CFO Michael J. Ressler exercised stock options and had shares withheld to cover taxes. He exercised options for 737 shares of Common Stock at $47.45 per share and 629 shares were disposed of at $55.63 per share for tax-withholding. After these transactions, he directly owns 16,864 Common shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Michael Scott Culbreth reported a bona fide gift of 350 shares of Common Stock. The gift carried a stated price of $0.00 per share, reflecting that it was a non-cash transfer. After this disposition, he directly holds 13,339.023 shares of Flexsteel common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries director Frank Brooks Bertsch disposed of 35,299 shares of the company’s Common Stock back to the issuer at $47.00 per share. After this disposition to the issuer, he holds 3,020 shares of Common Stock directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

Calloway Terence P. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Terence P. Calloway received a grant of 544 shares of Common Stock as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The award was recorded at no purchase price. Following this grant, he directly holds a total of 2,427 shares of the company’s common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Bertsch Frank Brooks reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Flexsteel Industries director Frank Brooks Bertsch received a grant of 544 shares of Common Stock as part of his quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were awarded at no cash cost and increased his directly held stake to 38,319 shares, reflecting routine equity-based board pay rather than an open-market purchase.

Rhea-AI Summary

McGovern Jeanne reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Jeanne McGovern received a grant of 544 shares of common stock as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were awarded at no cash cost per share. Following this grant, she directly holds 11,417 shares of the company’s common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director receives stock grant as compensation

Director Michael Scott Culbreth acquired 544 shares of Flexsteel common stock on March 12, 2026 through a grant awarded as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were recorded at a price of $0.00 per share, indicating a non-cash award. Following this grant, Culbreth directly holds a total of 13,689.023 common shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director Kathryn P. Dickson reported receiving a grant of 544 shares of common stock on March 12, 2026 as part of her quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were awarded at no cash cost to her.

After this award, she beneficially owns a total of 25,453.2188 common shares, which includes previously unreported shares acquired through a dividend reinvestment program.

Rhea-AI Summary

Creekmuir William S. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Flexsteel Industries director William S. Creekmuir received a grant of 544 shares of Common Stock on March 12, 2026 as part of his quarterly non-executive director compensation, at a stated price of $0.00 per share. Following this award, he directly owns 31,989 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries CFO Michael J. Ressler reported equity award activity involving company stock. On February 8, 2026, he converted 2,597 restricted stock units into the same number of Flexsteel common shares, as each unit represents a right to receive one share.

On the same date, 1,259 common shares were disposed of at $57.55 per share in a transaction coded "F," indicating shares withheld to cover taxes upon vesting. After these transactions, Ressler directly owned 16,756 shares of Flexsteel common stock. No derivative restricted stock units remained outstanding following the conversion.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries reported that one of its directors received 589 shares of common stock on 12/11/2025 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were recorded at a price of $0, indicating an equity grant rather than a market purchase.

Following this award, the director beneficially owns 1,883 shares of Flexsteel common stock, held directly. No derivative securities transactions were reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

FLEXSTEEL INDUSTRIES INC director reported a routine stock compensation grant. On 12/11/2025, the director acquired 589 shares of common stock at $0, increasing their beneficial ownership to 37,775 shares held directly. These shares were awarded as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation, reflecting equity-based pay rather than a market-priced transaction.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries Inc disclosed that one of its directors received an award of 589 shares of common stock on 12/11/2025 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation.

Following this stock grant, the director beneficially owns 10,873 shares of Flexsteel common stock, held directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries Inc. reported an insider stock award to one of its directors. On 12/11/2025, the director acquired 589 shares of Flexsteel common stock at a stated price of $0 per share, reflecting a share grant rather than a market purchase. After this transaction, the director beneficially owned a total of 13,145.023 shares of common stock in direct ownership.

According to the footnote, these shares were awarded as part of the company’s quarterly compensation for non-executive directors, indicating routine equity-based board compensation rather than an open-market trade.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries reported that one of its directors received 589 shares of common stock on 12/11/2025 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. The shares were awarded at no cash cost to the director and are held directly.

After this grant, the director beneficially owns 24,783.7805 Flexsteel common shares, which also include previously unreported shares acquired through a dividend reinvestment program.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries Inc director reported receiving 589 shares of common stock on 12/11/2025 as part of quarterly non-executive director compensation. After this stock award at a stated price of $0 per share, the director directly owns 31,445 Flexsteel shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Flexsteel Industries director Thomas M. Levine reported receiving 589 shares of common stock as part of his quarterly non-executive director compensation on December 11, 2025.

The shares were awarded at a price of $0, increasing his directly held position to 589 shares. He also reports indirect ownership of 30,936 shares through the 2013 Revocable Trust of Thomas M. Levine and 3,000 shares through a Thomas M. Levine SEP IRA.