Every Form 4 that Pricesmart Inc (PSMT) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.
A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow PSMT and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full PSMT filings page.
PRICESMART INC (PSMT) reported that officer Francisco Velasco, EVP - CLO, CRCO, sold 338 shares of common stock on 2026-08-17 in an open-market or private transaction at $177.87 per share. After this sale, he holds 75,321 shares directly, plus 389 shares held indirectly by his spouse.
PriceSmart Inc director Sherry S. Bahrambeygui reported open-market sales of company common stock. She sold a total of 4,499 shares, including 3,499 shares on August 3, 2026 at $197.384 per share and additional sales on July 31, 2026 at prices near $194 per share. The report also lists indirect holdings of 43,728 shares by the Hosey Family Trust and 9,099 shares by the Sherry Bahrambeygui Trust, where she is co-trustee and disclaims beneficial ownership except for her pecuniary interest, as well as securities held in joint accounts with her son.
PriceSmart Inc director and greater than 10% owner Robert E. Price reported a bona fide gift of 6,400 shares of Common Stock held indirectly as co-trustee of the Robert and Allison Price Trust UDT 1/10/75, leaving that trust with 1,129,267 shares. The filing also lists indirect holdings of 341,475 shares in a charitable trust, 109,257 shares via The Price Group LLC, 43,000 shares in family trusts, 8,314 shares via RARSD LLC, and 80 shares held directly. Mr. Price and his wife Allison, as co-trustees of certain trusts, disclaim beneficial ownership beyond their pecuniary interests, and the transaction was not reported under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
Price Philanthropies Foundation reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.
Price Philanthropies Foundation, a more than ten percent owner of PriceSmart Inc, received a bona fide gift of 6,400 shares of common stock on 2026-07-29 at $0.00 per share, increasing its direct holdings to 2,732,925 shares. The Rule 10b5-1 trading plan checkbox was not marked.
PriceSmart Inc. director Sherry S. Bahrambeygui reported net sales of 2,100 shares of common stock. On July 28, 2026, she sold 1,100 shares at a weighted average price of $192.294 per share, in multiple trades between $192.130 and $192.330. On July 29, 2026, she sold 1,000 shares at a weighted average price of $192.663 per share, in multiple trades between $192.500 and $192.830, in transactions reported as sales in open market or private trades. The filing indicates these trades were not made under a Rule 10b5‑1 trading plan.
As of July 28, 2026, she reports indirect ownership of 43,728 shares through the Hosey Family Trust and 9,099 shares through the Sherry Bahrambeygui Trust, and additional shares held in joint accounts with her son, while disclaiming beneficial ownership except to the extent of her pecuniary interest.
PriceSmart Inc director Sherry S. Bahrambeygui reported selling a total of 800 shares of common stock in four open-market transactions on July 22–23, 2026, at prices between $184.3300 and $189.1300 per share. She also reports indirect holdings through family trusts and joint accounts, while disclaiming beneficial ownership except to the extent of her pecuniary interest.
Price Philanthropies Foundation, a ten percent owner of PRICESMART INC, reported a bona fide gift of 128,000 shares of common stock on 2026-07-22 at a stated price of $0.00 per share. After this gift transfer, the foundation directly holds 2,726,525 shares of PriceSmart common stock. The transaction was not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
PriceSmart Inc director and greater than 10% owner Robert E. Price, through The Price Group LLC that he co-manages, sold 21,254 shares of Common Stock between July 16 and 20, 2026, at prices from $181.7474 to $191.1510 per share.
These are indirect sales by an entity associated with Price, and he and his wife Allison Price disclaim beneficial ownership of the LLC-held shares beyond their pecuniary interests. He is also associated with substantial indirect holdings, including 341,475 shares in the Robert and Allison Price Charitable Trust and 1,135,667 shares in the Robert and Allison Price Trust UDT 1/10/75, plus additional family trust, LLC and direct positions.
PriceSmart Inc. director Sherry S. Bahrambeygui reported selling a total of 400 shares of common stock on July 17, 2026, in two sales in open market or private transactions at $190.1785 and $190.4200 per share. She also reports indirect holdings through the Hosey Family Trust, the Sherry Bahrambeygui Trust, and joint accounts with her son, for which she disclaims beneficial ownership except to the extent of her pecuniary interest.
PriceSmart Inc. director Sherry S. Bahrambeygui reported open-market sales of a total of 1,300 shares of common stock, consisting of 200 shares on July 13, 2026 at $194.83 per share and 1,100 shares on July 14, 2026 at a weighted average price of $194.594 per share. Following these sales, she holds 39,949 shares directly. She also has indirect interests in additional shares held through the Hosey Family Trust, the Sherry Bahrambeygui Trust, and joint accounts with her son, where she disclaims beneficial ownership beyond her pecuniary interest.
Director Beatriz V. Infante of PriceSmart Inc. executed an open-market sale of 800 shares of common stock on 2026-07-13 at $195.98 per share. Following this transaction, she holds 11,210 PriceSmart shares directly.
PRICESMART INC director and 10% owner Robert E. Price reported two bona fide gifts of Common Stock. Trusts for which he and his wife serve as co-trustees transferred 9,000 shares each, for a total of 18,000 shares, on June 22, 2026.
After these gifts, the Robert and Allison Price Trust UDT 1/10/75 held 1,135,667 shares, and the Robert and Allison Price Charitable Trust held 341,475 shares, both as indirect holdings. Additional indirect positions in LLCs and family trusts and a small direct holding of 80 shares are also reported. The footnotes state that Price and his wife disclaim beneficial ownership in these trusts except for their pecuniary interests.
PriceSmart Inc. executive Francisco Velasco, EVP and Chief Legal & Compliance/ Risk Officer, reported an open-market sale of 338 shares of common stock at $158.56 per share. After this transaction, he directly holds 75,659 shares and has an additional 389 shares reported as indirectly owned through his spouse.
PRICESMART INC director Edgar Zurcher reported an open-market sale of Common Stock. On May 4, 2026, he sold 2,259 shares at $155.17 per share. After this transaction, he directly owns 8,151 shares of PriceSmart common stock.
PriceSmart Inc. director Gordon H. Hanson reported an open-market sale of 635 shares of common stock at $157.60 per share on April 30, 2026. Following this transaction, he directly holds 8,149 shares of PriceSmart common stock.
Price Philanthropies Foundation, a ten percent owner of PriceSmart Inc., reported a charitable transfer of company stock. The foundation made a bona fide gift of 8,000 shares of PriceSmart common stock on the reported date at a stated price of $0.00 per share. After this gift, the foundation directly holds 2,854,525 shares of PriceSmart common stock, so the transaction represents a small portion of its overall position.
PRICESMART INC director and 10% owner Robert E. Price reported a bona fide gift of 8,000 shares of common stock. The gifted shares were held indirectly, as he and his wife serve as co-trustees of the Robert and Allison Price Trust UDT 1/10/75. After this gift, that trust holds 1,126,667 shares of PriceSmart common stock. The filing also lists other indirect holdings through RARSD LLC, family trusts, The Price Group LLC, and a charitable trust, plus a small direct holding of 80 shares. The reporting person and his wife each disclaim beneficial ownership in certain trusts except to the extent of their pecuniary interest.
PRICESMART INC executive Paul Kovaleski reported a small tax-related share disposition. On the vesting of restricted stock, 19 shares of common stock were withheld at a value of $162.15 per share to cover his tax withholding obligation. After this non-market transaction, he directly holds 38,655 common shares.
PriceSmart Inc director and 10% owner Robert E. Price, through an entity he co-manages, The Price Group LLC, reported open-market sales of 20,000 shares of Common Stock in two transactions at prices of $159.5956 and $161.7928 per share. After these sales, The Price Group LLC still holds 130,511 shares indirectly for him. The filing also lists substantial additional indirect holdings through various family and charitable trusts, including 1,134,667 shares held in the Robert and Allison Price Trust and 350,475 shares in a related charitable trust, as well as smaller positions through family trusts, an LLC, and 80 shares held directly. The reporting person and his wife disclaim beneficial ownership of certain trust-held shares except to the extent of their pecuniary interest.
PriceSmart Inc. executive Francisco Velasco reported an open-market sale of company stock. On February 13, 2026, he sold 338 shares of PriceSmart common stock at an average price of $154.71 per share. After this transaction, he directly owned 75,997 shares of common stock.
The filing also shows an indirect holding of 389 shares reported as owned "By Spouse," reflecting shares attributed to Velasco through his spouse rather than held in his own name.
PriceSmart director David R. Snyder received 1,131 shares of common stock on February 5, 2026 through a restricted stock unit grant at a price of $0 per share. These units vest in full on January 30, 2027 or on the date of the company’s next annual stockholder meeting, whichever comes first.
After this grant, Snyder beneficially owns 10,278 shares of PriceSmart common stock directly. In addition, 1,000 shares are held indirectly through the Snyder Family Trust.
PriceSmart Inc. director Edgar Zurcher received an award of 1,131 shares of common stock on February 5, 2026. The award was made at a price of $0 per share and is held as a direct ownership position, bringing his total directly held shares to 10,410.
According to the footnote, these shares are represented by restricted stock units that will vest in full on January 30, 2027 or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs sooner.
PriceSmart, Inc. director John Thelan reported an equity award of company stock. On February 5, 2026, he acquired 1,131 shares of PriceSmart common stock at a price of $0 per share, representing a grant of restricted stock units.
These restricted stock units vest in full on January 30, 2027, or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs sooner. Following this award, Thelan beneficially owns 6,972 shares of PriceSmart common stock in direct ownership.
PriceSmart Inc. director Patricia Marquez received a new equity award in the form of restricted stock units. On February 5, 2026, she was granted 1,131 shares of PriceSmart common stock at a price of $0 per share. Following this award, she beneficially owns 10,263 common shares in total.
The 1,131 shares are represented by restricted stock units that vest in full on January 30, 2027, or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs first. The holdings are reported as directly owned.
PriceSmart Inc. director Leon C. Janks reported receiving an award of 1,131 shares of common stock on February 5, 2026, coded as an acquisition at a price of $0 per share. This reflects a grant of restricted stock units rather than an open‑market purchase.
The restricted stock units vest in full on January 30, 2027 or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs first. Following this award, Janks beneficially owns 31,865 shares of PriceSmart common stock in direct ownership.
PriceSmart Inc. director Beatriz V. Infante reported receiving 1,131 shares of common stock through restricted stock units. The units were acquired at a reported price of $0 per share and increased her directly held stake to 12,010 common shares.
The restricted stock units vest in full on January 30, 2027 or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs sooner.
PriceSmart Inc. director Hanson Gordon H. reported an award of 1,131 shares of common stock on February 5, 2026. The shares were acquired at a price of $0 per share and increase his directly held beneficial ownership to 8,784 shares.
The 1,131 shares are represented by restricted stock units that vest in full on January 30, 2027, or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs first. This reflects routine equity-based compensation for a board member rather than an open-market purchase or sale.
PriceSmart director Jeffrey Fisher received an equity grant in the form of restricted stock units. On February 5, 2026, he acquired 1,131 shares of PriceSmart common stock at a stated price of $0 per share, increasing his directly held beneficial ownership to 2,773 shares.
The 1,131 shares are represented by restricted stock units that vest in full on January 30, 2027 or on the date of the company’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs first. In addition to his direct holdings, Fisher is also reported as indirectly beneficially owning 11,011 shares through the Fisher Family Trust.
PriceSmart Inc. director Sherry S. Bahrambeygui reported an equity award of 1,131 shares of common stock on February 5, 2026. According to the filing, these shares are represented by restricted stock units that vest in full on January 30, 2027 or on the date of PriceSmart’s next annual meeting of stockholders, whichever occurs sooner, and were granted at a price of $0 per share. Following this award, she directly holds 41,249 shares of PriceSmart common stock. The filing also notes additional indirect holdings: shares held by the Hosey Family Trust, the Sherry Bahrambeygui Trust, and joint accounts in the names of the reporting person and her son, for which she disclaims beneficial ownership except to the extent of her pecuniary interest.
PriceSmart Inc. large shareholder Price Philanthropies Foundation reported a change in its holdings. On 01/28/2026 it acquired 12,770 shares of PriceSmart common stock at a reported price of $0 per share. After this transaction, it directly owns 2,846,525 shares of common stock.
PriceSmart Inc. director and greater-than-10% owner Robert E. Price reported a transfer of 12,770 shares of common stock on January 28, 2026, coded "G" at a price of $0. These shares are held indirectly as co-trustee of the Robert and Allison Price Charitable Trust and result in 350,475 shares reported for that trust.
He also reports indirect beneficial ownership of 1,134,667 shares as co-trustee of the Robert and Allison Price Trust UDT 1/10/75, 150,511 shares as co-manager of The Price Group LLC, 43,000 shares through family trusts, and 8,314 shares as managing member of RARSD LLC, plus 80 shares held directly. Several positions are reported with disclaimers limiting beneficial ownership to his pecuniary interest.
PriceSmart Inc. insider reporting shows an indirect stock sale by a related trust. On 01/26/2026, a family trust associated with director and greater-than-10% owner Robert E. Price sold 2,000 shares of PriceSmart common stock at $141.2705 per share. Following this transaction, that family trust held 43,000 shares. The filing also lists additional indirect holdings where Robert E. Price and his wife serve as co‑trustees or managers, including shares held by the Robert and Allison Price Charitable Trust, the Robert and Allison Price Trust UDT 1/10/75, The Price Group LLC, and RARSD LLC, as well as 80 shares held directly. The reporting person and his wife disclaim beneficial ownership of certain of these securities except to the extent of their pecuniary interests.
PriceSmart Inc. executive Paul Kovaleski reported a small insider share withholding tied to equity compensation. On January 26, 2026, 180 shares of PriceSmart common stock were withheld at a price of $140.70 per share. According to the filing, this represented the withholding of restricted stock to cover the reporting person's tax obligation when the restricted stock vested, rather than an open-market sale. After this transaction, Kovaleski beneficially owned 38,674 shares of PriceSmart common stock in direct ownership.
PriceSmart Inc. executive Paul Kovaleski, EVP-Chief Merchandising Officer, reported a sale of company stock. On 01/12/2026, he sold 4,255 shares of PriceSmart common stock at a price of $136.86 per share in a non-derivative transaction coded as a sale. After this transaction, he beneficially owned 38,854 shares, held as a direct ownership position.
PriceSmart director Leon C. Janks reported selling common stock in two transactions. On January 12, 2026, he sold 1,501 shares of PriceSmart common stock at $137.62 per share, followed by a sale of 1,499 shares at $136.953 per share. Both transactions involved common stock with a par value of $0.0001 per share and are classified as dispositions.
After these sales, Janks directly owned 30,734 shares of PriceSmart common stock. The filing lists him as a director and indicates that the form is filed by one reporting person.
PriceSmart Inc. director Beatriz V. Infante reported selling 1,995 shares of the company’s common stock on January 12, 2026. The shares were sold at a price of $136.865 per share. After this transaction, Infante beneficially owns 10,879 shares of PriceSmart common stock in direct ownership. This filing reflects an insider sale by a board member and shows the updated share position following the transaction.
PriceSmart President and COO John D. Hildebrandt reported a sale of company stock. On January 12, 2026, he sold 7,421 shares of common stock of PriceSmart, Inc. at a weighted average price of $136.879 per share, with individual trade prices ranging from $136.830 to $137.070 per share.
After this transaction, Hildebrandt directly beneficially owned 108,194 shares of PriceSmart common stock. The filing also shows an additional 858 shares held indirectly, reported as owned by his spouse.
PriceSmart Inc. (PSMT) director Francisco Velasco reported a small open-market sale of company stock. On 11/07/2025, he sold 851 shares of PriceSmart common stock at a price of $117.44 per share, as shown in Table I of the filing. After this transaction, he beneficially owned 7,653 shares of PriceSmart common stock held directly. The filing is made on Form 4, which discloses changes in the ownership of company equity by insiders such as directors.
PriceSmart Inc. (PSMT) reported an insider transaction by its executive vice president and chief merchandising officer, who sold 1,305 shares of common stock on 11/14/2025 at a price of $114.55 per share. Following this sale, the reporting person directly beneficially owned 43,109 shares of PriceSmart common stock.
PriceSmart (PSMT) reported an insider transaction on Form 4. President and COO sold 10,000 shares of common stock on 11/04/2025 at a weighted average price of $115.10 per share, with individual trades ranging from $114.97 to $115.40.
After the sale, the reporting person beneficially owned 115,615 shares directly and 858 shares indirectly through a spouse. The weighted average reflects multiple trades executed within the stated price range.
PriceSmart (PSMT) reported an insider transaction on a Form 4. The EVP-Chief Merchandising Officer, Gualberto Hernandez, had 3,176 shares of common stock withheld (transaction code F) on 10/27/2025 to satisfy taxes upon the vesting of restricted stock.
The reported transaction price was $123.15 per share. Following this event, he beneficially owns 44,414 shares directly.
PriceSmart (PSMT) CEO and Director reported a Form 4 transaction on 10/27/2025. The filing records the withholding of 5,040 shares of common stock at $123.15 per share to satisfy tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock (Transaction Code F).
Following this transaction, the reporting person beneficially owned 118,338 shares directly. In addition, 51,305 shares are held indirectly by the David Price Trust.
PriceSmart (PSMT) executive EVP - CLO, CRCO reported a routine tax-related share withholding. On 10/27/2025, 5,787 shares of common stock were withheld (transaction code F) at $123.15 per share to satisfy tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock. Following the transaction, the reporting person beneficially owns 76,335 shares directly and 389 shares indirectly through a spouse.
PriceSmart (PSMT) reported an insider transaction by its EVP and CIO. On 10/27/2025, the officer had 3,799 common shares withheld at $123.15 per share under code F, which reflects shares withheld to cover taxes upon restricted stock vesting. Following this event, the officer directly beneficially owned 52,126 shares.
PriceSmart Inc. (PSMT) reported an insider transaction by an officer serving as President and COO. On 10/27/2025, the officer had 9,107 shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock (transaction code F), at a price of $123.15 per share. This reflects share withholding for taxes rather than an open‑market sale.
Following the transaction, the officer beneficially owned 125,615 shares directly. In addition, 858 shares were reported as indirectly owned by a spouse.
PriceSmart (PSMT) reported an insider equity change by its President and COO. On October 17, 2025, the officer acquired 3,279 shares of common stock at $0, tied to performance stock units for which target criteria were determined to have been met. The PSUs remain subject to time-based vesting, with 3,279 shares scheduled to vest on October 26, 2029 under the award terms.
Following the reported transaction, the officer beneficially owns 134,722 shares directly. An additional 858 shares are held indirectly by a spouse. This filing reflects equity awarded under performance criteria rather than an open-market purchase.
PriceSmart (PSMT) CEO and director reported an insider transaction on Form 4. On October 17, 2025, the executive reported the acquisition of 1,311 shares of common stock at $0, tied to performance stock units (PSUs) for which target criteria were determined to have been met.
The filing states these PSUs remain subject to time-based vesting, with 1,311 shares scheduled to vest on October 26, 2029, subject to continued service or acceleration under the award agreement. Following the transaction, beneficial ownership was 123,378 shares direct, and 51,305 shares indirect held by the David Price Trust.
PriceSmart (PSMT) executive EVP - CLO, CRCO filed a Form 4 reporting an acquisition tied to performance equity. On 10/17/2025, the insider acquired 1,574 shares at $0, reported as performance stock units for which target criteria were determined to have been met.
The PSUs remain subject to time-based vesting, with 1,574 shares vesting on 10/26/2029 subject to continued service or acceleration per the award agreement. Following the transaction, beneficial ownership stands at 82,122 shares direct and 389 shares indirect (by spouse).
PriceSmart (PSMT) executive EVP–Chief Merchandising Officer reported an equity award event. On 10/17/2025, 1,148 shares were acquired at $0, reflecting performance stock units for which target criteria were determined to have been met. These PSUs remain subject to time-based vesting, with 1,148 shares scheduled to vest on 10/26/2029, subject to continued service or acceleration per the award agreement.
Following the transaction, the reporting person beneficially owns 47,590 shares, held directly.
PriceSmart (PSMT) executive EVP and CIO reported an equity transaction on Form 4. On 10/17/2025, the reporting person acquired 1,230 shares of common stock at $0, tied to performance stock units (PSUs) whose target criteria were determined to have been met on that date.
The filing notes these PSUs remain subject to time-based vesting, with 1,230 shares scheduled to vest on October 26, 2029, subject to continued service or potential acceleration per the award agreement. Following the reported transaction, the reporting person beneficially owns 55,925 shares, held directly.