A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 12, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 29, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the AAPG SEC filings page.
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) reported $71.4M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 46.9% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Shrinking revenue is paired with widening losses, while external financing—not operations—supports balance-sheet expansion.
FY2025 financing cash inflow reached$363M while equity expanded sharply, so the stronger liquidity ratios reflect capital raised externally rather than cash generated by the business. The balance sheet grew even as operating cash flow deteriorated, separating financial capacity from operating performance.
In FY2025, the net loss of
Revenue contraction coincided with sharply worse profitability: revenue fell from
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Ascentage Pharma Group International's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Not available for Ascentage Pharma Group International, and counted as zero in the overall score.
Ascentage Pharma Group International's revenue declined 46.9% year-over-year, from $134.3M to $71.4M. This contraction results in a growth score of 1/100.
Ascentage Pharma Group International carries a low D/E ratio of 0.01, meaning only $0.01 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 87/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.
Ascentage Pharma Group International's current ratio of 1.79 indicates adequate short-term liquidity, earning a score of 53/100. The company can meet its near-term obligations, though with limited headroom.
Ascentage Pharma Group International's reported free cash flow margin for fiscal year 2025 is below the lowest share of revenue this page publishes, so the figure is not shown here. This dimension scores 2/100.
Not available for Ascentage Pharma Group International, and counted as zero in the overall score.
Ascentage Pharma Group International passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.
Ascentage Pharma Group International reported a net loss of $177.7M while operations used $167.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Ascentage Pharma Group International held $122.4M in cash against $2.8M in long-term debt as of Q3 2025, with $159.8M of liabilities due within a year.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
AAPG Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
AAPG Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|---|
| Total Assets | $358.6M |
| Current Assets | $202.0M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $122.4M |
| Inventory | $904K |
| Accounts Receivable | $11.4M |
| Goodwill | $3.4M |
| Total Liabilities | $321.1M |
| Current Liabilities | $159.8M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $161.3M |
| Long-Term Debt | $2.8M |
| Total Equity | $37.6M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Retained Earnings.
AAPG Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
AAPG Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|---|
| Current Ratio | 1.26 |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.08 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Pharma Group International AAPG | FY2025 | $71.4M | -$177.7M | N/A | $1.5B | 24/100 |
| Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. MIRM | FY2025 | $521.3M | -$23.4M | -4.5% | $6.4B | 71/100 |
| Zai Lab Limited American ZLAB | FY2025 | $460.2M | -$175.5M | -38.1% | $2.7B | 64/100 |
| Arcellx, Inc. ACLX | FY2025 | $22.3M | -$228.9M | N/A | $6.7B | 46/100 |
| Arrowhead Research Corporation ARWR | FY2025 | $829.4M | -$1.6M | -0.2% | $11.7B | 78/100 |
| Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. ACAD | FY2025 | $1.1B | $391.0M | 36.5% | $4.8B | 68/100 |
Where Ascentage Pharma Group International Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's annual revenue?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) reported $71.4M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -46.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Ascentage Pharma Group International's revenue growing?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) revenue declined by 46.9% year-over-year, from $134.3M to $71.4M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Ascentage Pharma Group International profitable?
No, Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) reported a net income of -$177.7M in fiscal year 2025.
How much debt does Ascentage Pharma Group International have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) had $127.7M in cash and equivalents against $2.1M in long-term debt.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's return on equity (ROE)?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) has a return on equity of -93.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's free cash flow?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) recorded an outflow of $171.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -824.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's operating cash flow?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) recorded an outflow of $167.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Ascentage Pharma Group International's total assets?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) had $566.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Ascentage Pharma Group International's capital expenditures?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) invested $3.9M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's current ratio?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) had a current ratio of 1.79 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's debt-to-equity ratio?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's return on assets (ROA)?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) had a return on assets of -31.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's P/E ratio?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $1.5B as of Sep 12, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's price-to-sales ratio?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) trades at 21.1x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $71.4M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $1.5B as of Sep 12, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does Ascentage Pharma Group International's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) held $127.7M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $167.9M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 9 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is Ascentage Pharma Group International's Piotroski F-Score?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Ascentage Pharma Group International's earnings high quality?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) reported a net loss of $177.7M while operations used $167.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Ascentage Pharma Group International?
Ascentage Pharma Group International (AAPG) scores 24 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.