Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ALFUW SEC filings page.
This page shows Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Centurion operates as a transaction vehicle: reported assets expanded, but liabilities exceeded them and accounting gains did not become operating cash.
The combination of net income rising to$11.7M in FY2025 while operating cash flow was-$564K indicates that reported earnings were not produced by recurring operating cash generation. At the same time, assets reached$308.3M against$321.9M of liabilities, leaving negative equity rather than the balance-sheet profile of a conventional operating company.
This is not meaningfully analyzed through sales or margins because no revenue was reported; the more informative pattern is the funding structure. From FY2024 to FY2025, assets increased by
Short-term liquidity weakened in composition, not simply in headline ratio: the current ratio fell from 6.4x to 2.7x as current assets dropped from roughly
Financial Health Signals
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
For every $1 of reported earnings, Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant used $0.05 of operating cash (-$564K OCF vs $11.7M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant reported $956K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 68.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 62.1%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant held $2K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
ALFUW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | $257K+89.5% | $202K+34.6% | N/A | N/A | $136K | $150K | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Income | -$257K-89.5% | -$202K-34.6% | N/A | -$208K-12.4% | -$136K-68.8% | -$150K-215.6% | N/A | -$185K |
| Net Income | $956K-68.6% | $2.5M-13.1% | N/A | $3.0M-27.0% | $3.0M+397.6% | $2.9M+6207.6% | N/A | $4.0M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
ALFUW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $54.1M-82.1% | $311.0M+3.8% | $308.3M+3.9% | $305.5M+4.1% | $302.6M+4.6% | $299.6M | $296.7M | $293.4M |
| Current Assets | $99K-82.9% | $55K-92.0% | $161K-79.9% | $339K-63.5% | $580K-39.6% | $682K | $799K | $927K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2K-99.6% | $29K-94.1% | $101K-84.8% | $227K-71.0% | $423K-48.1% | $492K | $665K | $782K |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $68.1M-78.4% | $324.7M+3.9% | $321.9M+4.0% | $319.0M+4.2% | $315.9M+4.6% | $312.7M | $309.6M | $306.2M |
| Current Liabilities | $457K+229.8% | $156K+20.8% | $60K-51.6% | $106K-17.9% | $139K+2049.8% | $129K | $125K | $129K |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $67.7M-78.6% | $324.6M+3.9% | $321.9M+4.0% | $318.9M+4.2% | $315.7M+4.6% | $312.5M | $309.5M | $306.1M |
| Total Equity | -$14.0M-6.0% | -$13.8M-5.2% | -$13.6M-4.8% | -$13.5M-5.1% | -$13.2M-4.9% | -$13.1M-58204.7% | -$13.0M | -$12.8M |
| Retained Earnings | -$14.0M-6.0% | -$13.8M-5.2% | -$13.6M-4.8% | -$13.5M-5.1% | -$13.2M-4.9% | -$13.1M | -$13.0M | -$12.8M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
ALFUW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ALFUW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$13.6M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant ALFUW | FY2025 | N/A | $11.7M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Centurion Acquisition Corp. Unit ALFUU | FY2025 | N/A | $11.7M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Fifth Era Acquisition Corp I Units FERAU | FY2025 | N/A | $4.1M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Voyager Acquisition Corp Unit VACHU | FY2025 | N/A | $9.0M | N/A | N/A | — |
Where Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant profitable?
Yes, Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) reported a net income of $11.7M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's operating cash flow?
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) recorded an outflow of $564K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's total assets?
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) had $308.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's current ratio?
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) had a current ratio of 2.66 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's return on assets (ROA)?
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) had a return on assets of 3.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) held $101K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $564K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 2 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) has negative shareholder equity of -$13.6M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's Piotroski F-Score?
Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant's earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, Centurion Acquisition Corp. Warrant (ALFUW) used $0.05 of operating cash (-$564K OCF vs $11.7M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.