STOCK TITAN

Crona (CCCP) Financials

CCCP OTC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $0 n/m YoY
Net Income Not reported for FY2025
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-K for FY2025, filed Sep 23, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CCCP SEC filings page.

Crona Corp (CCCP) reported $0 in revenue for fiscal year 2025. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CCCP FY2025

By FY2025, a shrinking asset base sat beneath liabilities of $227K, leaving no reported short-term asset support.

From FY2023 to FY2025, total assets fell from $69K to $10K. Liabilities still stood at $227K in FY2025, showing obligations remained large relative to the assets available to support them.

The loss-to-cash relationship improved in reported dollars: FY2023 net loss was $194K, while operating cash flow was -$120K. In FY2024, the net loss narrowed to $77K and operating cash flow to -$20K, indicating less cash consumption but not cash generation.

FY2025 current assets were $0 against current liabilities of $227K, leaving no reported current-asset cushion for near-term obligations. The 0.0x current ratio and negative equity of $217K together describe both immediate balance-sheet tightness and a deficit in total capitalization.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Crona Corp, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$0
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Crona Corp generated $0 in revenue in Q4 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Net Income

Not reported for Q4 2025.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$0
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Crona Corp held $0 in cash against $123K in long-term debt as of Q4 2025.

Shares Outstanding
17M

Crona Corp had 17M shares outstanding in Q4 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

CCCP Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CCCP quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q/AQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-Q/A
Revenue$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
SG&A Expenses$2K-12.0%$6K+288.5%$20K+890.1%$0-100.0%$2K-15.7%$1K-26.6%$2K-72.8%$2K-41.2%
Operating IncomeN/AN/AN/AN/A-$16Kn/m-$16Kn/m-$27Kn/m-$18Kn/m
EBITDAN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$9Kn/m-$20Kn/m-$10Kn/m
Interest ExpenseN/A$8K+38.4%$0-100.0%$6K-1.0%N/A$6K+149.8%$6K+43.1%$6K+45.8%
Income Tax$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Net IncomeN/A$82Kn/m-$73Kn/m$520n/m-$16Kn/m-$16Kn/m-$27Kn/m-$18Kn/m
EPS (Diluted)N/A$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/A7M+14.8%7M+6.7%N/AN/A6M6MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EPS (Basic).

CCCP Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CCCP quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q/AQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-Q/A
Total Assets$10K-74.7%$17K-63.0%$24K-54.5%$32K-48.1%$39K-43.2%$46K-39.8%$54K-37.6%$61K-49.3%
Current Assets$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%
Cash & Equivalents$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Total Liabilities$227K-26.4%$277K-7.6%$366K+25.9%$301K+10.9%$309K+18.3%$300K+23.3%$291K+24.0%$271K+17.8%
Current Liabilities$227K+8.9%$277K+38.7%$266K+39.5%$201K+17.3%$209K+29.6%$200K+39.5%$191K+41.8%$171K+31.4%
Non-Current Liabilities$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$100K0.0%$100K0.0%$100K0.0%$100K0.0%$100K0.0%$100K0.0%
Long-Term Debt$123K-7.5%$132K-0.4%$132K-0.4%$133K0.0%$133K+1.4%$133K+4.5%$133K+8.1%$133K+12.0%
Total Equity-$217Kn/m-$260Kn/m-$342Kn/m-$269Kn/m-$270Kn/m-$253Kn/m-$237Kn/m-$210Kn/m
Retained Earnings-$417Kn/m-$299Kn/m-$381Kn/m-$307Kn/m-$308Kn/m-$292Kn/m-$275Kn/m-$248Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.

CCCP Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CCCP quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q/AQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-Q/A
Operating Cash Flow$48Kn/m-$57Kn/m-$66Kn/m$6Kn/m-$3Kn/m-$6Kn/m-$11Kn/m$0n/m
Depreciation & Amortization$7K-1.0%$7K-1.0%$7K-1.0%$7K-1.0%$7K-2.9%$7K-7.3%$7K-7.3%$7K-7.3%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$0n/m$0n/m$0n/mN/A$0$0$0
Financing Cash Flow-$48K-1541.2%$57K+879.4%$66K+499.3%-$6Kn/m$3K+294.0%$6K+18541.9%$11Kn/m$0-100.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

CCCP Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

CCCP quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q/AQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-Q/A
Return on AssetsN/A477.5%+512.3pp-299.2%-248.8pp1.6%+30.8pp-41.7%-2.9pp-34.8%-12.1pp-50.4%-4.9pp-29.1%+62.2pp
Current Ratio0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.00-0.2x
Asset Turnover0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x0.000.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$217K), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.00), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Crona Corp CCCP FY2025 $0 N/A N/A N/A —
Liberty Formula One SER B FWONB FY2025 $4.5B $555.0M 12.4% $26.1B —
Liberty Live Holdings Inc B LLYVB FY2025 $382.0M -$87.0M -22.8% $9.7B —
Atlanta Braves Holdings B BATRB FY2025 $732.5M -$23.4M -3.2% $4.6B —

Frequently Asked Questions

Crona Corp (CCCP) reported $0 in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Crona Corp (CCCP) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

As of fiscal year 2025, Crona Corp (CCCP) had $0 in cash and equivalents against $123K in long-term debt.

Crona Corp (CCCP) had $10K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Crona Corp (CCCP) had 17M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Crona Corp (CCCP) had a current ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Crona Corp (CCCP) has negative shareholder equity of -$217K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top