A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 10, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CDT SEC filings page.
This page shows CDT Equity (CDT) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The dominant mechanic is a shrinking asset base financed by recurring operating cash needs and fresh financing.
Operating cash flow deteriorated across FY2023-FY2025, reaching-$15.6M in FY2025, while financing provided$17.4M that year. This pairing indicates that reported operations did not fund cash needs, making external capital the balancing mechanism rather than a supplemental source.
The current ratio fell from 3.2x in FY2023 to 0.3x in FY2024. It remained 0.3x in FY2025 while liabilities exceeded assets by
R&D reached
Financial Health Signals
CDT Equity does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
CDT Equity reported -$4.6M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 23.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 14.2%.
CDT Equity earned -$8.71 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 56.7%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
CDT Equity held $747K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
CDT Equity's ROE was -4.5% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 166.3 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.6 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
CDT Equity invested $302K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 83.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 61.2%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
CDT Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $302K-83.8% | $778K-15.1% | N/A | $1.5M-50.5% | $1.9M+7340.0% | $916K+615.6% | N/A | $3.1M |
| SG&A Expenses | $2.7M-12.7% | $2.9M+6.6% | N/A | $5.5M+102.4% | $3.1M-0.7% | $2.7M-4.5% | N/A | $2.7M+532.1% |
| Operating Income | -$3.0M+39.4% | -$3.7M-1.1% | N/A | -$7.0M-21.0% | -$5.0M-57.7% | -$3.6M-22.4% | N/A | -$5.8M-1251.4% |
| Interest Expense | $17K-83.0% | $49K-51.0% | N/A | $100K+104.1% | $100K+150.0% | $100K-16.0% | N/A | $49K+4.3% |
| Net Income | -$4.6M+23.0% | -$4.1M+14.5% | N/A | -$7.1M-10.2% | -$6.0M-12.0% | -$4.8M-33.8% | N/A | -$6.5M-346.1% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$8.71+99.9% | -$5.56+99.8% | -$1102.97-5325.3% | -$13.16+98.5% | -$10940.11-10009149.8% | -$3670.27-76205.0% | -$20.33 | -$889.58-2224050.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$8.71 | -$5.56 | -$1102.97-5325.3% | -$13.16 | -$10940.11 | -$3670.27 | -$20.33 | -$889.58 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 532,999 | 730,461 | N/A | 540,840 | 551 | 1,295 | N/A | 7,263 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA, Income Tax.
CDT Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $126.7M+1486.0% | $127.1M+1547.5% | $5.7M+34.7% | $8.6M+185.7% | $8.0M+141.7% | $7.7M+56.9% | $4.2M-42.0% | $3.0M-75.1% |
| Current Assets | $2.9M-54.0% | $3.1M-48.7% | $4.4M+61.3% | $7.1M+407.8% | $6.4M+298.9% | $5.9M+88.5% | $2.7M-52.6% | $1.4M-86.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $747K-77.6% | $97K-95.4% | $1.5M+172.4% | $3.8M+5305.6% | $3.3M+1421.5% | $2.1M+15.5% | $554K-86.9% | $71K-99.2% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0 | $0 | $600K | $600K-85.7% | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $23.6M+429.5% | $21.6M+366.9% | $12.8M+16.7% | $4.3M-64.7% | $4.5M-49.1% | $4.6M-42.2% | $11.0M+43.0% | $12.1M-7.5% |
| Current Liabilities | $23.4M+429.1% | $21.6M+375.7% | $12.8M+19.4% | $4.3M-64.4% | $4.4M-48.7% | $4.5M-41.1% | $10.7M+496.4% | $12.0M+160.2% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $264K+461.7% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $9K-93.3% | $47K-72.8% | $86K-70.7% | $245K-95.8% | $134K-98.4% |
| Total Equity | $103.1M+2821.3% | $105.5M+3323.7% | -$7.2M-5.5% | $4.3M+146.9% | $3.5M+164.6% | $3.1M+199.4% | -$6.8M-1386.4% | -$9.1M-743.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$77.0M-93.1% | -$72.4M-113.8% | -$68.3M-134.8% | -$47.0M-76.1% | -$39.9M-97.1% | -$33.9M-128.0% | -$29.1M-157.6% | -$26.7M-131.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
CDT Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$544K+78.9% | -$1.9M+51.8% | -$4.6M-21.6% | -$4.4M-120.6% | -$2.6M-70.5% | -$3.9M-66.7% | -$3.8M+20.6% | -$2.0M-281.5% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $198K-15.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $234K-45.7% | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$7K-82.9% | $1K | $404K | $0 | $41K |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$4.4M-116.5% | -$2.6M | -$4.3M | -$3.8M | -$2.0M |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $595K+600.0% | -$998K-1139.6% | -$1K | -$404K | $85K-82.9% | $96K+43.3% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $1.2M-68.4% | $487K-91.8% | $1.7M-58.6% | $6.0M+243.9% | $3.8M | $5.9M | $4.2M+1116.9% | $1.7M-80.9% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
CDT Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | -4.5%+166.3pp | -3.9%+150.5pp | N/A | -166.4% | -170.8% | -154.3% | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -3.7%+71.8pp | -3.2%+58.4pp | N/A | -83.2%+132.6pp | -75.4%+87.4pp | -61.6%+10.6pp | N/A | -215.9%-237.7pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.13-1.3x | 0.14-1.2x | 0.34+0.1x | 1.66+1.5x | 1.45+1.3x | 1.31+0.9x | 0.25-2.9x | 0.12-2.2x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.23-1.0x | 0.21-1.3x | N/A | 1.00 | 1.26 | 1.50 | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.34), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDT Equity CDT | FY2025 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $8.2M | — |
| Windtree Therapeutics Inc WINT | FY2024 | N/A | -$1.8M | N/A | $13.8M | — |
| Purple Biotech Ltd PPBT | FY2025 | N/A | -$26.5M | N/A | $2.9M | — |
| Scinai Immunotherapeutics Ltd. SCNI | FY2025 | $1.3M | -$8.3M | N/A | $1.2M | 45/100 |
| Psyence Biomedical Ltd. PBM | FY2026 | N/A | -$6.9M | N/A | $18.1M | — |
| Lipella Pharmaceuticals Inc LIPO | FY2024 | $536K | -$5.0M | N/A | $11.8M | — |
Where CDT Equity Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is CDT Equity's operating cash flow?
CDT Equity (CDT) recorded an outflow of $15.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are CDT Equity's total assets?
CDT Equity (CDT) had $5.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does CDT Equity spend on research and development?
CDT Equity (CDT) invested $5.1M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is CDT Equity's current ratio?
CDT Equity (CDT) had a current ratio of 0.34 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is CDT Equity's P/E ratio?
CDT Equity (CDT) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $8.2M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is CDT Equity's price-to-sales ratio?
CDT Equity (CDT) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $8.2M as of Sep 10, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does CDT Equity's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, CDT Equity (CDT) held $1.5M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $15.6M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is CDT Equity's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
CDT Equity (CDT) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.