Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the CHPGU SEC filings page.
This page shows ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
This acquisition vehicle holds substantial assets, but liabilities exceed them and operations did not generate cash.
FY2025 reported net income of$1.2M coexisted with operating cash flow of-$491K , so reported earnings and cash movement diverged rather than describing the same economic outcome.
Assets totaled
Current assets of
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit reported $583K in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.1%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit held $17K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
CHPGU Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Income | -$103Kn/m | -$105Kn/m | -$54K | -$113Kn/m | -$318Kn/m | -$117K | N/A | -$107K |
| Net Income | $583Kn/m | $571Kn/m | $680K | $682Kn/m | -$70Kn/m | -$117K | N/A | -$107K |
| EPS (Basic) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$0.06 | N/A | N/A |
| EPS (Diluted) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$0.06 | N/A | N/A |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 2M | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.
CHPGU Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $78.3M+3.2% | $77.6M+21645.6% | $77.0M+25990.0% | $76.3M | $75.9M | $357K | $295K | N/A |
| Current Assets | $71K-86.6% | $69K+118.2% | $91K+248.7% | $101K | $529K | $31K | $26K | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $17K-95.7% | $17K+566.0% | $17K+574933.3% | $17K+36047.9% | $383K | $3K | $3 | $48 |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $80.1M+3.6% | $79.3M+11768.9% | $78.6M+15965.1% | $77.8M | $77.3M | $668K | $489K | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $356K-18.7% | $251K-62.4% | $168K-65.6% | $124K | $439K | $668K | $489K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $79.8M+3.8% | $79.1Mn/m | $78.4Mn/m | $77.7M | $76.9M | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$1.8Mn/m | -$1.7Mn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$1.4Mn/m | -$311K | -$194K | -$115K |
| Retained Earnings | -$1.8Mn/m | -$1.7Mn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | -$1.5M | -$1.4M | -$368K | -$251K | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
CHPGU Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$177Kn/m | -$6Kn/m | -$58Kn/m | -$32Kn/m | -$314Kn/m | -$87K | -$32K | -$40K |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $156K+388.7% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Financing Cash Flow | $177K-99.8% | $6K-93.3% | $58K+84.4% | -$334K-942.2% | $75.8M+145811.1% | $89K | $32K | $40K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
CHPGU Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$1.6M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.54), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit CHPGU | FY2025 | N/A | $1.2M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Roman DBDR Acquisition Corp. II DRDB | FY2025 | N/A | $7.7M | N/A | $330.1M | — |
| Origin Investment Corp I ORIQ | FY2025 | N/A | $683K | N/A | $89.9M | — |
Where ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) reported a net income of $2.5M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $1.2M.
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) recorded an outflow of $491K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) had $77.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) had a current ratio of 0.54 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) had a return on assets of 1.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
ChampionsGate Acquisition Corporation Unit (CHPGU) has negative shareholder equity of -$1.6M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.