Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Oct 23, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the COOTW SEC filings page.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) reported $27.4M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 21.7% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).
Revenue expanded, but input costs outran sales, leaving a thinner gross margin and a balance sheet dependent on short-term financing.
Across FY2023-FY2025, revenue increased41.6% , yet gross profit decreased31.5% ; the business grew its top line while its underlying economics deteriorated. In FY2025, operating cash flow was$635K while free cash flow was-$272K , so cash generation still did not fully fund reinvestment.
FY2025 restored positive equity to
Gross margin fell
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant has an operating margin of 0.0%, meaning the company retains less than $1 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This results in a moderate score of 45/100, indicating healthy but not exceptional operating efficiency. This is down from 8.9% the prior year.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's revenue surged 21.7% year-over-year to $27.4M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 80/100.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant has a moderate D/E ratio of 0.52. This balance of debt and equity financing earns a leverage score of 60/100.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's current ratio of 0.54 is below the typical benchmark, resulting in a score of 5/100. This tight liquidity could limit financial flexibility if cash inflows slow.
While Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant generated $635K in operating cash flow, capex of $907K consumed most of it, leaving -$272K in free cash flow. This results in a low score of 15/100, reflecting heavy capital investment rather than weak cash generation.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant posts a -42.8% return on equity (ROE), meaning it loses $43 for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This results in a returns score of 63/100.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant passes 5 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant reported a net loss of $852K while generating $635K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant reported an operating loss of $212 against $652K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant generated $7.6M in revenue in Q4 2025. This represents an increase of 46.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 29.0%.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant reported $135K in net income in Q4 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant earned $0.01 per diluted share (EPS) in Q4 2025. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant generated $1.6M in free cash flow in Q4 2025, representing cash available after capex. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 497.1%.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant held $1.5M in cash against $1.0M in long-term debt as of Q4 2025, with $18.6M of liabilities due within a year.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's gross margin was 7.5% in Q4 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 5.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.5 percentage points.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's operating margin was 2.3% in Q4 2025, reflecting core business profitability. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 3.5 percentage points.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's net profit margin was 1.8% in Q4 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.7 percentage points. No change is given against Q4 2024: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant's quarterly ROE was 6.8% in Q4 2025: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized.
Capital Allocation
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant invested $314K in capex in Q4 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 30.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 420.7%.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
COOTW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'2420-F | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K | Q1'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $7.6M+46.7% | $5.9M+43.2% | $6.4M-5.3% | $7.2M+14.0% | $5.2M | $4.1M | $6.8M | $6.3M |
| Cost of Revenue | $7.0M+55.9% | $5.5M+48.9% | $5.7M+2.8% | $6.6M+40.5% | $4.5M | $3.7M | $5.5M | $4.7M |
| Gross Profit | $566K-15.1% | $353K-10.4% | $745K-40.8% | $576K-63.9% | $666K | $394K | $1.3M | $1.6M |
| Operating Income | $176K+46.3% | -$69K-151.8% | $6K-99.2% | -$116K-111.8% | $120K | $133K | $740K | $980K |
| Interest Expense | -$190K-163.0% | $294K+177.6% | $204K+163.6% | $332K+371.7% | $301K | $106K | $77K | $70K |
| Income Tax | $0 | $31K | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Net Income | $135Kn/m | -$349K-2132.5% | -$203K-140.4% | -$426K-160.2% | -$15.7M | $17K | $502K | $707K |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.01n/m | -$0.02n/m | -$0.01 | -$0.02-140.3% | -$0.80 | $0.00 | $0.03 | $0.05 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.01n/m | -$0.02n/m | -$0.01 | -$0.02-140.3% | -$0.80 | $0.00 | $0.03 | $0.05 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | N/A | 23M+24.5% | 23M | 23M+24.5% | N/A | 19M | 19M | 19M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA.
COOTW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'2420-F | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K | Q1'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $22.5M+12.5% | $19.4M | $20.3M | $23.2M | $20.0M+24.9% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Current Assets | $10.0M+31.1% | $7.5M | $8.4M | $10.0M | $7.6M+16.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $1.5M+342.2% | $895K+46.2% | $889K+209.3% | $1.5M+500.2% | $343K+324.8% | $612K | $287K | $246K |
| Inventory | $3.9M-6.4% | $2.6M | $3.0M | $4.6M | $4.1M+509.1% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Accounts Receivable | $3.5M+17.4% | $3.6M | $4.1M | $3.5M | $3.0M+1.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $19.5M+0.3% | $20.0M | $20.3M | $23.0M | $19.4M+77.7% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $18.6M+51.4% | $13.5M | $13.6M | $19.1M | $12.3M+75.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $921K-87.2% | $6.6M | $6.7M | $3.9M | $7.2M+81.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Long-Term Debt | $1.0M-69.0% | $2.8M+113.8% | $2.9M | $1.3M | $3.4M+143.6% | $1.3M | N/A | N/A |
| Total Equity | $2.0Mn/m | -$1.7M-125.8% | -$1.1M-116.5% | -$1.0M-117.7% | -$589K-114.0% | $6.5M | $6.9M | $5.8M |
| Retained Earnings | -$12.7Mn/m | -$12.1M | -$11.7M | -$12.9M | -$12.0M-584.5% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
COOTW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'2420-F | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K | Q1'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $1.9Mn/m | $328K-82.3% | -$1.9Mn/m | $408Kn/m | -$2.3M | $1.9M | -$34K | -$992K |
| Capital Expenditures | $314K-30.1% | $60K-94.2% | $141K-80.8% | $400K-3.2% | $450K | $1.0M | $734K | $413K |
| Free Cash Flow | $1.6Mn/m | $268K-67.5% | -$2.0Mn/m | $8Kn/m | -$2.7M | $823K | -$768K | -$1.4M |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$314Kn/m | -$60Kn/m | -$141Kn/m | -$400Kn/m | -$450K | -$1.0M | -$734K | -$413K |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$1.0M-141.5% | -$269Kn/m | $1.6M+101.7% | $1.1M-29.3% | $2.5M | -$485K | $796K | $1.6M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
COOTW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F | Q3'256-K | Q2'256-K | Q1'256-K | Q4'2420-F | Q3'246-K | Q2'246-K | Q1'246-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 7.5%-5.4pp | 6.0%-3.6pp | 11.6%-6.9pp | 8.0%-17.4pp | 12.9% | 9.6% | 18.5% | 25.4% |
| Operating Margin | 2.3%0.0pp | -1.2%-4.4pp | 0.1%-10.8pp | -1.6%-17.2pp | 2.3% | 3.2% | 10.9% | 15.6% |
| Net Margin | 1.8% | -5.9%-6.4pp | -3.2%-10.5pp | -5.9%-17.2pp | -303.9% | 0.4% | 7.4% | 11.3% |
| Return on Equity | 6.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.3% | 7.3% | 12.1% |
| Return on Assets | 0.6%+79.0pp | -1.8% | -1.0% | -1.8% | -78.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 0.54-0.1x | 0.55 | 0.62 | 0.52 | 0.62-0.3x | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.52 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 0.20 | N/A | N/A |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 9.78 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.34+0.1x | 0.30 | 0.32 | 0.31 | 0.26 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| FCF Margin | 21.1%+74.3pp | 4.5%-15.5pp | -31.6%-20.3pp | 0.1%+22.5pp | -53.2% | 20.0% | -11.3% | -22.4% |
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.54), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant COOTW | FY2025 | $27.4M | -$852K | -3.1% | N/A | 45/100 |
| Verde Clean Fuels, Inc. VGAS | FY2025 | N/A | -$7.0M | N/A | $43.8M | — |
| BranchOut Food Inc. BOF | FY2025 | $13.7M | -$6.1M | -44.6% | $33.8M | 22/100 |
| E-Power Inc. EPOW | FY2025 | $46.4M | -$16.6M | -35.8% | $9.1M | 27/100 |
| Neo-Concept International Group Holdings Limited NCI | FY2025 | $17.6M | $43K | 0.2% | $4.5M | 47/100 |
| Paccar Inc PCAR | FY2025 | $28.4B | $2.4B | 8.3% | $55.0B | 49/100 |
Where Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) reported $27.4M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 21.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) revenue grew by 21.7% year-over-year, from $22.5M to $27.4M in fiscal year 2025.
No, Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) reported a net loss of $852K in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -3.1%.
As of fiscal year 2025, Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had $1.5M in cash and equivalents against $1.0M in long-term debt.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had a gross margin of 8.3% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had an operating margin of 0.0% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had a net profit margin of -3.1% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) has a return on equity of -42.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) recorded an outflow of $272K in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) generated $635K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had $22.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) invested $907K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had a current ratio of 0.54 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.52 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 9.78 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) had a return on assets of -3.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) reported a net loss of $852K while generating $635K in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) reported an operating loss of $212 against $652K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Australian Oilseeds Holdings Limited Warrant (COOTW) scores 45 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.