STOCK TITAN

Creditriskmonitr Financials

CRMZ
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $20.3M +1.7% YoY
Net Income -$144K -112.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 -100.0% YoY
Free Cash Flow $632K -41.4% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) reported $20.3M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 1.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI CRMZ FY2025

Revenue has nearly stalled while overhead expansion compresses operating profit and weakens cash conversion.

The key shift is that cash generation is following operating deterioration: revenue reached $20.1M in FY2025, but operating margin fell to 0.4% from 3.7% in FY2024, while operating cash flow dropped to $968K from $2.9M. Because capital spending also declined to $268K from $379K, free cash flow fell to $700K mainly because of weaker operations rather than heavier reinvestment.

This is a cost-absorption problem, not a volume story: revenue increased only from $19.8M to $20.1M while SG&A rose from $10.0M to $10.8M, pushing operating income down from $736K to $81K. Net margin also fell from 6.6% to 2.5%, leaving little of the sales increase in earnings.

Short-term liquidity improved materially from FY2024, with the current ratio recovering from 0.95x to 1.4x as current assets reached $21.8M against current liabilities of $15.2M. However, liabilities still equal 1.4x equity, so better near-term coverage coexists with obligations larger than the capital base.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Creditriskmonitr does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
0.94

Creditriskmonitr scores 0.94, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($23.2M) relative to total liabilities ($15.4M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/7

Creditriskmonitr passes 4 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
1.89x

For every $1 of reported earnings, Creditriskmonitr generates $1.89 in operating cash flow ($968K OCF vs $511K net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$20.1M
YoY+1.6%
5Y CAGR+5.0%
10Y CAGR+4.9%

Creditriskmonitr generated $20.1M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 1.6% from the prior year.

EBITDA
$431K
YoY-62.2%
10Y CAGR-9.2%

Creditriskmonitr's EBITDA was $431K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 62.2% from the prior year.

Net Income
$511K
YoY-60.9%
10Y CAGR0.0%

Creditriskmonitr reported $511K in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 60.9% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.05
YoY-58.3%
10Y CAGR0.0%

Creditriskmonitr earned $0.05 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 58.3% from the prior year.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$700K
YoY-71.9%
5Y CAGR-5.4%
10Y CAGR+4.4%

Creditriskmonitr generated $700K in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 71.9% from the prior year.

Cash & Debt
$6.2M
YoY-6.4%
5Y CAGR-9.5%
10Y CAGR-3.3%

Creditriskmonitr held $6.2M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
11M
YoY+0.4%
5Y CAGR+0.1%
10Y CAGR0.0%

Creditriskmonitr had 11M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 0.4% from the prior year.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Operating Margin
0.4%
YoY-3.3pp
5Y CAGR+1.9pp
10Y CAGR-6.9pp

Creditriskmonitr's operating margin was 0.4% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 3.3 percentage points from the prior year.

Net Margin
2.5%
YoY-4.1pp
5Y CAGR+2.8pp
10Y CAGR-1.6pp

Creditriskmonitr's net profit margin was 2.5% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 4.1 percentage points from the prior year.

Return on Equity
4.7%
YoY-8.2pp
5Y CAGR+6.5pp
10Y CAGR-7.2pp

Creditriskmonitr's ROE was 4.7% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 8.2 percentage points from the prior year.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$268K
YoY-29.2%
5Y CAGR-1.4%
10Y CAGR-0.3%

Creditriskmonitr invested $268K in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 29.2% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

CRMZ Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

CRMZ quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Revenue$5.2M+3.6%$5.0M-2.2%$5.1M+0.1%$5.1M+0.7%$5.1M+3.9%$4.9M-3.7%$5.1M+1.0%$5.0M
SG&A Expenses$3.0M+15.9%$2.6M+1.4%$2.6M-7.7%$2.8M+1.9%$2.8M+5.5%$2.6M+8.0%$2.4M+1.2%$2.4M
Operating Income-$664K-208.1%-$215K-217.2%$184K+1026.3%$16K+293.4%-$8K+92.4%-$111K-123.0%$483K+53.6%$315K
Income Tax-$50K-122.9%-$22K-126.0%$86K+56.3%$55K+458.0%$10K-81.8%$54K+104.2%$27K-84.9%$177K
Net Income-$475K-807.4%-$52K-120.3%$258K+106.2%$125K-7.5%$135K+1834.4%-$8K-101.2%$663K+71.2%$387K
EPS (Diluted)-$0.04$0.00-100.0%$0.03+200.0%$0.010.0%$0.01$0.00-100.0%$0.09+125.0%$0.04

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Interest Expense.

CRMZ Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

CRMZ quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$25.8M+2.5%$25.2M-4.1%$26.3M+1.7%$25.9M-1.0%$26.1M+6.9%$24.4M-1.9%$24.9M-3.2%$25.7M
Current Assets$22.4M+3.2%$21.7M-0.4%$21.8M+29.0%$16.9M+11.5%$15.2M+23.4%$12.3M-10.4%$13.7M-7.7%$14.9M
Cash & Equivalents$9.3M+63.4%$5.7M-8.5%$6.2M-9.7%$6.9M+19.7%$5.8M-1.0%$5.8M-12.5%$6.7M-15.4%$7.9M
Accounts Receivable$3.6M+13.5%$3.2M-15.2%$3.8M+27.2%$3.0M-36.9%$4.7M+21.0%$3.9M+7.3%$3.6M+1.8%$3.6M
Goodwill$2.0M0.0%$2.0M0.0%$2.0M0.0%$2.0M0.0%$2.0M0.0%$2.0M0.0%$2.0M0.0%$2.0M
Total Liabilities$15.4M+7.5%$14.4M-6.9%$15.4M+1.0%$15.3M+5.8%$14.4M+10.2%$13.1M-11.2%$14.8M-4.7%$15.5M
Current Liabilities$15.3M+8.1%$14.1M-7.1%$15.2M+2.4%$14.8M+8.3%$13.7M+11.1%$12.3M-14.3%$14.4M+6.3%$13.6M
Total Equity$10.4M-4.0%$10.8M-0.2%$10.9M+2.7%$10.6M+1.4%$10.4M+2.5%$10.2M+0.2%$10.2M+10.9%$9.2M
Retained Earnings-$20.1M-2.4%-$19.6M-0.3%-$19.5M+1.3%-$19.8M+0.6%-$19.9M+0.7%-$20.1M0.0%-$20.1M+4.6%-$21.0M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Long-Term Debt.

CRMZ Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

CRMZ quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Cash Flow$414K+191.5%-$452K+26.8%-$617K-143.4%$1.4M+42.2%$1.0M+219.5%-$838K-226.4%$662K+2.1%$649K
Capital Expenditures$0-100.0%$81K+53.2%$53K+3826.4%$1K-99.4%$208K+3370.5%$6K-94.0%$101K+24.6%$81K
Free Cash Flow$414K+177.7%-$533K+20.5%-$670K-147.1%$1.4M+79.4%$792K+193.9%-$844K-250.2%$562K-1.1%$568K
Investing Cash Flow$3.2M+4074.9%-$81K-53.2%-$53K+81.4%-$283K+75.5%-$1.2M-374146.0%$309+100.0%-$1.9M+63.3%-$5.1M
Financing Cash FlowN/AN/A$0$0N/AN/A$0$0

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

CRMZ Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

CRMZ quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Margin-12.8%-8.5pp-4.3%-7.9pp3.6%+3.3pp0.3%+0.5pp-0.2%+2.1pp-2.3%-11.8pp9.6%+3.3pp6.3%
Net Margin-9.2%-8.1pp-1.1%-6.1pp5.1%+2.6pp2.5%-0.2pp2.7%+2.8pp-0.2%-13.3pp13.1%+5.4pp7.7%
Return on Equity-4.6%-4.1pp-0.5%-2.9pp2.4%+1.2pp1.2%-0.1pp1.3%+1.4pp-0.1%-6.6pp6.5%+2.3pp4.2%
Return on Assets-1.8%-1.6pp-0.2%-1.2pp1.0%+0.5pp0.5%0.0pp0.5%+0.5pp0.0%-2.7pp2.7%+1.2pp1.5%
Current Ratio1.47-0.1x1.54+0.1x1.43+0.3x1.140.0x1.11+0.1x0.990.0x0.95-0.1x1.10
Debt-to-Equity1.49+0.2x1.33-0.1x1.420.0x1.45+0.1x1.39+0.1x1.29-0.2x1.45-0.2x1.69
FCF Margin8.0%+18.7pp-10.7%+2.5pp-13.2%-41.1pp27.9%+12.2pp15.7%+33.0pp-17.3%-28.4pp11.1%-0.2pp11.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Creditriskmonitr's annual revenue?

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) reported $20.1M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 1.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Creditriskmonitr's revenue growing?

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) revenue grew by 1.6% year-over-year, from $19.8M to $20.1M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Creditriskmonitr profitable?

Yes, Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) reported a net income of $511K in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 2.5%.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.05 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -58.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had EBITDA of $431K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had an operating margin of 0.4% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had a net profit margin of 2.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) has a return on equity of 4.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) generated $700K in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -71.9% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) generated $968K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had $26.3M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) invested $268K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had 11M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had a current ratio of 1.43 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.42 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) had a return on assets of 1.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) has an Altman Z-Score of 0.94, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Creditriskmonitr (CRMZ) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.89x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top