STOCK TITAN

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) Financials

FGMCU
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $1.4M +5620.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow $1.5M +14998.7% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FGMCU SEC filings page.

This page shows FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

FG MERGER CORP does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
1.04x

For every $1 of reported earnings, FG MERGER CORP generates $1.04 in operating cash flow ($1.5M OCF vs $1.4M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$288K
YoY-8.7%

FG MERGER CORP reported $288K in net income in Q1 2026. This represents a decrease of 8.7% from the same quarter a year earlier.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$243K
YoY-55.8%
QoQ-50.0%

FG MERGER CORP held $243K in cash as of Q1 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
10M
YoY0.0%

FG MERGER CORP had 10M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.

FGMCU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FGMCU quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$273K+115.4%N/A$593K+2432.1%$84K+9339.4%$127K+9680.7%N/A$23K$885
Operating Income-$273K-115.4%N/A-$593K-2432.1%-$84K-9339.4%-$127K-9680.7%N/A-$23K-$885
Income Tax$161K+37.1%N/A$178K$177K$118KN/AN/AN/A
Net Income$288K-8.7%N/A$77K+430.2%$582K+65866.7%$315K+24413.8%-$266+85.1%-$23K-$885

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

FGMCU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FGMCU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Total Assets$83.2M+1.7%$82.7M+48837.4%$82.5M$82.3M$81.8M$169K-1.1%N/AN/A
Current Assets$318K-56.2%$584K+245.8%$699K$667K$727K$169KN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$243K-55.8%$487K+952.0%$579K+990.0%$518K+845.9%$550K+881.3%$46K-17.7%$53K$55K
Total Liabilities$83.2M+2.1%$82.3M+47860.2%$82.3M$81.9M$81.5M$172K+16.2%N/AN/A
Total Equity-$45K-114.2%$390K+14899.7%$224K+9563.7%$368K+1650.5%$317K+1346.0%-$3K-111.3%-$2K$21K
Retained Earnings-$45K-115.8%$389K+1428.3%$224K$368K$286K-$29K-1544.1%N/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

FGMCU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FGMCU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$479K+115.9%$195K+2957.9%$283K+17298.5%$785K+60089.0%$222K+114382.0%-$7K+92.7%-$2K-$1K
Investing Cash Flow-$722K+99.1%-$287K-$222K-$531K-$81.1MN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/A$0$0-$287K$81.4MN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FGMCU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FGMCU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/A34.5%158.1%+162.3pp99.5%+105.4ppN/AN/A-4.2%
Return on Assets0.4%0.0ppN/A0.1%0.7%0.4%-0.2%+0.9ppN/AN/A
Debt-to-EquityN/A211.36367.67222.48257.15N/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
FG MERGER CORP FGMCU FY2025 N/A $1.4M N/A N/A
FACT II Acquisition Corp. FACTU FY2025 N/A $5.0M N/A N/A
Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd AFJKU FY2025 N/A $1.1M N/A N/A
Aldel Financial II ALDFU FY2025 N/A $9.2M N/A N/A
A SPAC III Acquisition Corp. ASPCU FY2025 N/A $1.3M N/A N/A

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FG MERGER CORP profitable?

Yes, FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) reported a net income of $1.4M in fiscal year 2025.

What is FG MERGER CORP's return on equity (ROE)?

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) has a return on equity of 366.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

What is FG MERGER CORP's operating cash flow?

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) generated $1.5M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) had $82.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 211.36 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) had a return on assets of 1.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

FG MERGER CORP (FGMCU) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.04x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top