STOCK TITAN

FOUR LEAF ACQ A (FORL) Financials

FORL OTC
FY2024 annual
Revenue $2.2M -0.4% YoY
Net Income $403K -51.7% YoY
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2024
Operating Cash Flow -$1.9M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2025, ended Jun 30, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2025, filed Aug 27, 2025. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the FORL SEC filings page.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) reported $2.2M in revenue for fiscal year 2024, down 0.4% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI FORL FY2024

Reported assets and liabilities contracted in FY2024 while negative equity deepened, making the balance sheet the central story.

Revenue edged down 0.4%, while net income fell 51.7%; that divergence matters because the reported earnings stream weakened far faster than the activity measure. Operating cash flow moved from -$466.7K in FY2023 to -$1.9M in FY2024, so accounting earnings were not accompanied by cash generation.

Assets fell 48.1% in FY2024, but liabilities still exceeded them at year-end. Liabilities of $35.5M left equity at -$5.4M, showing the contraction did not restore a positive net asset position.

The short-term balance is especially compressed: current assets were only $63K against current liabilities of $3.6M. That gap indicates the reported resources and near-term obligations are structurally mismatched.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/6

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$89K
YoY-153.3%
QoQn/m

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A reported a net loss of $89K in Q2 2025. This represents a decrease of 153.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2025.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$10K
YoY+1037.4%
QoQ+675.6%

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A held $10K in cash as of Q2 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2025.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2025.

FORL Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FORL quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-Q
RevenueN/A$316K-58.2%N/AN/AN/A$758K+1126.0%N/AN/A
Operating Income-$344Kn/m-$315Kn/mN/A-$175Kn/m-$424Kn/m-$452Kn/mN/A-$310Kn/m
Income Tax$66K-55.2%$61K-65.2%N/A$74K-50.1%$147K+9.4%$175K+2385.0%N/A$149K
Net Income-$89K-153.3%-$59K-145.4%N/A$131K-52.8%$167K-63.2%$131Kn/mN/A$278Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

FORL Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FORL quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-Q
Total Assets$31.3M+6.4%$30.7M-48.3%$30.2M-48.1%$29.7M-48.2%$29.5M-48.1%$59.4M+5.7%$58.1M+8009.6%$57.4M
Current Assets$20.0M+35371.2%$49K-40.9%$63K+4.9%$179K+41.8%$56K-72.7%$83K-74.0%$60K+421.2%$126K
Cash & Equivalents$10K+1037.4%$1K-75.9%$28K+167.4%$126K+2667.7%$862-99.4%$5K-98.2%$11K+729.8%$5K+255.6%
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m
Long-Term Investments$11.4Mn/m$30.7Mn/m$30.1M-48.1%$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$58.1Mn/m$0n/m
Total Liabilities$38.0M+11.9%$36.6M-42.1%$35.5M-40.2%$34.6M-38.9%$33.9M-37.0%$63.2M+22.4%$59.4M+8414.5%$56.6M
Current Liabilities$25.0M+728.6%$4.2M+58.3%$3.6M+146.8%$3.1M+242.5%$3.0M+457.9%$2.7M+502.7%$1.5M+110.5%$919K
Non-Current Liabilities$13.0M-58.0%$32.4M-46.5%$31.9M-44.9%$31.4M-43.5%$30.9M-42.0%$60.5M+18.3%$58.0Mn/m$55.7M
Total Equity-$6.6Mn/m-$5.9Mn/m-$5.4Mn/m-$4.8M-670.1%-$4.5M-256.6%-$3.7M-180.1%-$1.3M-7108.1%$851K+4477.9%
Retained Earnings-$6.6Mn/m-$5.9Mn/m-$5.4Mn/m-$4.8M-810.6%-$4.5M-1208.4%-$3.7Mn/m-$1.3Mn/m$682K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

FORL Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FORL quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$331Kn/m-$158Kn/m-$268Kn/m-$535Kn/m-$741Kn/m-$325Kn/m-$171K-13774.4%-$186Kn/m
Investing Cash Flow-$225K-100.7%-$225Kn/m-$225Kn/m$239Kn/m$30.7Mn/m-$542Kn/m$0n/m$0n/m
Financing Cash Flow$565Kn/m$356K-58.7%$395K+123.2%$421K+905.1%-$29.9Mn/m$862K-98.5%$177Kn/m$42Kn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

FORL Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

FORL quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-QQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-QQ1'2410-QQ4'2310-KQ3'2310-Q
Operating MarginN/A-99.5%-39.8ppN/AN/AN/A-59.7%+34.8ppN/AN/A
Net MarginN/A-18.7%-35.9ppN/AN/AN/A17.2%+86.4ppN/AN/A
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A32.7%+33.1pp
Return on Assets-0.3%-0.9pp-0.2%-0.4ppN/A0.4%0.0pp0.6%-0.2pp0.2%+0.3ppN/A0.5%
Current Ratio0.80+0.8x0.010.0x0.020.0x0.06-0.1x0.02-0.4x0.03-0.7x0.040.0x0.14
Liabilities-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A66.52
Asset TurnoverN/A0.010.0xN/AN/AN/A0.010.0xN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Debt-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$5.4M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.02), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A's annual revenue?

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) reported $2.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2024. This represents a -0.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A's revenue growing?

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) revenue declined by 0.4% year-over-year, from $2.2M to $2.2M in fiscal year 2024.

Is FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A profitable?

Yes, FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) reported a net income of $403K in fiscal year 2024, with a net profit margin of 18.2%.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) had an operating margin of -61.4% in fiscal year 2024, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) had a net profit margin of 18.2% in fiscal year 2024, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) recorded an outflow of $1.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2024, representing cash used by core business activities.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) had $30.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2024, including both current and long-term assets.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) had a current ratio of 0.02 as of fiscal year 2024, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) had a return on assets of 1.3% for fiscal year 2024, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) has negative shareholder equity of -$5.4M as of fiscal year 2024, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

FOUR LEAF ACQ CORP A (FORL) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top