Newest figures come from the 10-K for Q2 FY2026, filed Jun 2, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IMG SEC filings page.
CIMG Inc. (IMG) reported $10.3M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 433.5% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Revenue scaled sharply, but thin gross economics and financing-led cash needs still define the operating model.
Revenue reached$10.3M in FY2025, more than five times FY2024's$1.9M>. Yet gross margin was 1.2% versus1.7% , so the step-change reflects scale and fixed-cost absorption more than improved unit economics.
Operating cash flow moved from
The short-term funding structure tightened: FY2025's current ratio was 0.6x, with current liabilities at
Financial Health Signals
Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of CIMG Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
CIMG Inc. held $137K in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $17.6M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and CIMG Inc. scores 1/100 among other emerging companies.
CIMG Inc. had 188M shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and CIMG Inc. scores 1/100 among other emerging companies.
Not available for CIMG Inc., and counted as zero in the overall score.
CIMG Inc. reported revenue of $10.3M in fiscal year 2025, against $1.9M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and CIMG Inc. scores 89/100 among other emerging companies.
CIMG Inc.'s operations used $17.6M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $10.0M used in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and CIMG Inc. scores 12/100 among other emerging companies.
CIMG Inc.'s cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $137K at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $27.6M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and CIMG Inc. scores 1/100 among other emerging companies.
CIMG Inc. scores -1.83, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($3.4M) relative to total liabilities ($27.6M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
CIMG Inc. passes 1 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.
CIMG Inc. reported a net loss of $4.9M while operations used $17.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
CIMG Inc. generated $3.2M in revenue in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 79.6%.
CIMG Inc.'s EBITDA was -$1.3M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. Against the prior quarter it is up 33.7%.
CIMG Inc. reported -$15.4M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 3900.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 20.7%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
CIMG Inc. held $17K in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
CIMG Inc.'s gross margin was 0.4% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. Against the prior quarter it is down 0.1 percentage points.
CIMG Inc.'s operating margin was -41.2% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. Against the prior quarter it is down 28.5 percentage points.
CIMG Inc.'s ROE was -38.3% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 34.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.4 percentage points.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
IMG Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-K | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-K | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $3.2M | $15.8M+68901.0% | N/A | $62K-83.2% | N/A | $23K-97.6% | $274K | $367K+36.9% |
| Cost of Revenue | $3.2M | $15.7M+212557.7% | N/A | $56K-89.0% | N/A | $7K-99.1% | $64K | $513K+95.5% |
| Gross Profit | $14K | $87K+464.7% | N/A | $5K+103.5% | N/A | $15K-87.6% | $210K | -$146K-2734.9% |
| SG&A Expenses | $72K | $34K-33.8% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $52K | N/A | N/A |
| Operating Income | -$1.3M-75.9% | -$2.0M-32.6% | N/A | -$1.1M+24.9% | -$753K+47.1% | -$1.5M+25.7% | -$5.9M | -$1.5M+21.1% |
| EBITDA | -$1.3M | -$2.0M-33.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$1.5M+24.7% | N/A | N/A |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$6K | -$109-103.3% |
| Net Income | -$15.4M-3900.3% | -$19.4M-1165.7% | N/A | -$1.1M+25.8% | -$386K+76.7% | -$1.5M+28.5% | -$3.7M | -$1.4M+28.9% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.49+14.0% | -$1.43+58.2% | N/A | -$0.03+96.7% | -$0.57+55.5% | -$3.42-85.9% | N/A | -$0.92+65.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.49 | -$1.43 | N/A | -$0.03 | -$0.57 | -$3.42 | N/A | -$0.92 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 31M | 14M | N/A | 32M | 677,517 | 449,134 | N/A | 2M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, Income Tax.
IMG Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-K | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-K | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $53.2M+305.9% | $67.4M+1204.6% | $74.2M+1227.5% | $13.3M+384.2% | $13.1M+307.3% | $5.2M+13.0% | $5.6M+25.8% | $2.7M-56.1% |
| Current Assets | $3.3M-74.5% | $3.4M-32.3% | $17.1M+216.8% | $13.2M+588.2% | $13.0M+554.6% | $5.0M+57.1% | $5.4M+60.1% | $1.9M-62.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $17K+608.2% | $45K-63.6% | $137K-70.4% | $36K-90.4% | $2K | $125K-71.1% | $464K-52.8% | $374K-88.6% |
| Inventory | $11.9M-6.7% | $157-100.0% | $11.9M+161.5% | $11.9M+1167.9% | $12.8M+955.3% | $4.6M+267.6% | $4.5M+488.5% | $937K-26.7% |
| Accounts Receivable | $1.4M+1636.2% | $1.4M | $55K | $76K-79.7% | $80K-79.9% | N/A | N/A | $372K+71.7% |
| Total Liabilities | $12.1M+387.5% | $10.9M+199.5% | $27.6M+343.1% | $2.7M-9.2% | $2.5M-34.6% | $3.6M+1.5% | $6.2M+125.5% | $2.9M+40.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $12.1M+387.5% | $10.9M+199.5% | $27.6M+343.1% | $2.7M-2.0% | $2.5M-29.8% | $3.6M+12.5% | $6.2M+144.0% | $2.7M+45.1% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $216K+0.8% |
| Total Equity | $40.3M+278.5% | $55.7M+3546.7% | $45.7M+7129.0% | $10.7M+5603.8% | $10.6M+1950.9% | $1.5M+54.9% | -$651K-138.9% | -$194K-104.7% |
| Retained Earnings | -$122.1M-44.9% | -$106.7M-27.2% | -$87.2M-5.9% | -$85.3M-8.5% | -$84.3M-9.2% | -$83.9M-11.1% | -$82.3M-12.2% | -$78.6M-11.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
IMG Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-K | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-K | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$1.6M+82.1% | -$8.5M-537.0% | -$6.4M-11.6% | -$939K+43.4% | -$9.0M-2050.0% | -$1.3M+39.0% | -$5.7M-221.1% | -$1.7M-73.7% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $3K | $2K-78.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $8K-77.9% | N/A | N/A |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $1.2M | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $524K | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $10K | $4K-73.2% |
| Free Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$5.7M-221.6% | -$1.7M-71.4% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$160 | N/A | $3K+127.6% | $7K+268.9% | N/A | N/A | -$10K-416.8% | -$4K+77.7% |
| Financing Cash Flow | $1.6M-82.0% | $8.5M+609.6% | $6.3M+5.4% | $890K-49.0% | $8.9M+3938.9% | $1.2M-28.2% | $6.0M+71302.3% | $1.7M+28708.7% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
IMG Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-K | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q/A | Q2'2510-K | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q/A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 0.4% | 0.5%-67.2pp | N/A | 8.3%+48.2pp | N/A | 67.7%+54.8pp | 76.8% | -39.9%-41.9pp |
| Operating Margin | -41.2% | -12.6% | N/A | -1806.1% | N/A | -6573.7% | -2166.2% | -403.8% |
| Net Margin | -479.7% | -123.3% | N/A | -1736.3% | N/A | -6722.3% | -1361.0% | -392.5% |
| Return on Equity | -38.3%-34.7pp | -34.9%+65.7pp | N/A | -10.0% | -3.6% | -100.6%+117.2pp | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -29.0%-26.1pp | -28.8%+0.9pp | N/A | -8.0%+44.4pp | -2.9%+48.5pp | -29.7%+17.3pp | -66.8% | -52.4%-20.0pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.27-5.0x | 0.31-1.1x | 0.62-0.2x | 4.96+4.3x | 5.25+4.7x | 1.38+0.4x | 0.87-0.5x | 0.71-2.0x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.30+0.1x | 0.20-2.2x | 0.60 | 0.25 | 0.23 | 2.38-1.3x | N/A | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.06 | 0.23+0.2x | N/A | 0.00-0.1x | N/A | 0.00-0.2x | 0.05 | 0.13+0.1x |
| FCF Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -2083.3% | -453.7% |
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.62), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIMG Inc. IMG | FY2025 | $10.3M | -$4.9M | -47.4% | $3.4M | 17/100 |
| BranchOut Food Inc. BOF | FY2025 | $13.7M | -$6.1M | -44.6% | $63.3M | 20/100 |
| Farmer Bros Co FARM | FY2025 | $342.3M | -$14.5M | -4.2% | $28.1M | 24/100 |
| Natural Alternatives International Inc. NAII | FY2025 | $129.9M | -$13.6M | -10.4% | $12.3M | 29/100 |
| Coffee Holding Co., Inc. JVA | FY2025 | $96.3M | $1.4M | 1.5% | $22.0M | 51/100 |
Where CIMG Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is CIMG Inc.'s annual revenue?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) reported $10.3M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 433.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is CIMG Inc.'s revenue growing?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) revenue grew by 433.5% year-over-year, from $1.9M to $10.3M in fiscal year 2025.
Is CIMG Inc. profitable?
No, CIMG Inc. (IMG) reported a net income of -$4.9M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -47.4%.
What is CIMG Inc.'s EBITDA?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had EBITDA of -$5.1M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is CIMG Inc.'s gross margin?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had a gross margin of 1.2% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is CIMG Inc.'s operating margin?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had an operating margin of -50.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is CIMG Inc.'s net profit margin?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had a net profit margin of -47.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is CIMG Inc.'s return on equity (ROE)?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) has a return on equity of -10.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is CIMG Inc.'s operating cash flow?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) recorded an outflow of $17.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are CIMG Inc.'s total assets?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had $74.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is CIMG Inc.'s current ratio?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had a current ratio of 0.62 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is CIMG Inc.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.60 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is CIMG Inc.'s return on assets (ROA)?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) had a return on assets of -6.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does CIMG Inc.'s liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, CIMG Inc. (IMG) held $137K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $17.6M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is CIMG Inc.'s Altman Z-Score?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) has an Altman Z-Score of -1.83, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is CIMG Inc.'s Piotroski F-Score?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) has a Piotroski F-Score of 1 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are CIMG Inc.'s earnings high quality?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) reported a net loss of $4.9M while operations used $17.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is CIMG Inc.?
CIMG Inc. (IMG) scores 17 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.