Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IVDAW SEC filings page.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) reported $4.6M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 36.0% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 12 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025 brought better operating cash conversion and gross margins, but heavy overhead kept the business loss-making and financing-dependent.
Revenue fell12.3% , yet gross profit slipped only2.2% , showing costs moved down faster than sales. Operating cash outflow narrowed from$4.4M to$2.0M , but positive financing cash flow indicates improved cash conversion did not eliminate reliance on funding.
Gross margin widened
The current ratio rose from 2.2x to 4.9x, indicating more current-asset coverage of near-term obligations. Liabilities fell
Financial Health Signals
Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant held $5.2M in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $2.0M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant scores 60/100 among other emerging companies.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant had 11M shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant scores 91/100 among other emerging companies.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant spent $171K on research and development in fiscal year 2025, which was 2.0% of its operating costs that year. R&D Intensity ranks emerging companies on the share of operating costs that goes into research, and Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant scores 13/100 among other emerging companies.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant reported revenue of $5.3M in fiscal year 2025, against $6.0M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant scores 32/100 among other emerging companies.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's operations used $2.0M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $4.4M used in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant scores 68/100 among other emerging companies.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $5.2M at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $1.6M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant scores 83/100 among other emerging companies.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant passes 5 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 operating efficiency signals passes.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant reported a net loss of $3.2M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant reported an operating loss of $3.2M against $37K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant generated $802K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 47.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 46.3%.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's EBITDA was -$704K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant reported a net loss of $793K in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant earned -$0.07 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant held $4.8M in cash against $199K in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's gross margin was 54.7% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 25.6 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 21.6 percentage points.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's operating margin was -88.6% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 53.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 50.7 percentage points.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's net profit margin was -99.0% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 62.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 63.3 percentage points.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant's quarterly ROE was -14.7% in Q2 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 23.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.6 percentage points.
Capital Allocation
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant invested $98K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 89.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 225.9%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
IVDAW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $802K-47.5% | $1.5M+1.3% | $626K-64.1% | $1.7M-31.1% | $1.5M-0.4% | $1.5M+325.2% | $1.7M+69.7% | $2.4M+174.8% |
| Cost of Revenue | $363K-66.5% | $999K-15.8% | $603K-60.7% | $1.1M-42.9% | $1.1M+4.9% | $1.2M+619.5% | $1.5M+76.7% | $2.0M+171.9% |
| Gross Profit | $439K-1.4% | $495K+71.8% | $23K-89.1% | $517K+26.0% | $445K-11.3% | $288K+58.5% | $208K+31.6% | $410K+189.7% |
| R&D Expenses | $98K+89.8% | $30K-9.1% | $61K+152.3% | $26K-34.4% | $52K-53.9% | $33K-82.5% | $24K | $39K |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.1M+13.5% | $1.0M-5.5% | $1.6M-5.8% | $706K-28.0% | $926K-7.2% | $1.1M-17.7% | $1.7M+32.1% | $980K-6.5% |
| Operating Income | -$710Kn/m | -$566Kn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | -$214Kn/m | -$532Kn/m | -$836Kn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$609Kn/m |
| EBITDA | -$704Kn/m | -$560Kn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | -$212Kn/m | -$526Kn/m | -$828Kn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$601Kn/m |
| Interest Expense | $6K-47.9% | $6K-3.3% | $7K-35.1% | $12K+98.0% | $12K+131.9% | $6K+35.3% | $11K+671.8% | $6K+153.5% |
| Income Tax | $114K+283.2% | N/A | $41n/m | $665n/m | $30K+2280.3% | N/A | -$80n/m | -$131n/m |
| Net Income | -$793Kn/m | -$533Kn/m | -$1.6Mn/m | -$221Kn/m | -$564Kn/m | -$794Kn/m | -$1.5Mn/m | -$581Kn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.07 | -$0.06 | -$0.34 | -$0.07 | -$0.20 | -$0.28 | -$0.61 | -$0.27 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.07 | -$0.06 | -$0.34 | -$0.07 | -$0.20 | -$0.28 | -$0.61 | -$0.27 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 12M | 9M | N/A | 3M | 3M | 3M | N/A | 2M |
IVDAW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $7.0M+59.1% | $7.9M+73.5% | $6.4M+24.1% | $5.8M-36.2% | $4.4M-35.0% | $4.5M-31.4% | $5.2M-17.9% | $9.1M+13.0% |
| Current Assets | $6.7M+63.2% | $7.5M+78.7% | $6.2M+22.5% | $5.5M-28.2% | $4.1M-23.4% | $4.2M-20.2% | $5.0M-14.9% | $7.6M+10.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $4.8M+199.1% | $5.6M+126.2% | $5.2M+96.1% | $3.3M-8.3% | $1.6M-44.3% | $2.5M-36.1% | $2.6M-44.5% | $3.6M-35.3% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Inventory | $243K-11.8% | $248K+13.9% | $236K+59.3% | $248K-80.9% | $275K-64.3% | $218K-55.6% | $148K-54.4% | $1.3M+165.6% |
| Accounts Receivable | $303K-77.8% | $745K-9.1% | $257K-79.9% | $1.3M-38.7% | $1.4M+29.0% | $820K+302.0% | $1.3M+354.6% | $2.2M+391.3% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m | $0n/m |
| Total Liabilities | $1.6M-45.8% | $2.0M-29.5% | $1.6M-38.4% | $2.0M-43.1% | $2.9M+15.5% | $2.8M+44.5% | $2.7M+83.3% | $3.5M+163.8% |
| Current Liabilities | $1.3M-46.6% | $1.7M-29.0% | $1.3M-44.8% | $1.6M-49.3% | $2.4M+15.6% | $2.3M+58.3% | $2.3M | $3.1M+132.4% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $294K-42.0% | $334K-31.6% | $381K+1.2% | $433K+3.2% | $507K+14.9% | $489K+1.8% | $376Kn/m | $420Kn/m |
| Long-Term Debt | $199K-45.5% | $230K-32.7% | $266K-29.3% | $306K-27.0% | $365K-17.1% | $341K-29.0% | $376K | $420K |
| Total Equity | $5.4M+265.2% | $5.9M+244.8% | $4.8M+90.8% | $3.8M-10.9% | $1.5M-49.6% | $1.7M-50.4% | $2.5M-46.1% | $4.2M-36.7% |
| Retained Earnings | -$57.7Mn/m | -$56.9Mn/m | -$56.4Mn/m | -$54.8Mn/m | -$54.5Mn/m | -$54.0Mn/m | -$53.2Mn/m | -$50.1Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.
IVDAW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$1.4Mn/m | -$927Kn/m | -$252Kn/m | -$317Kn/m | -$1.3Mn/m | -$126Kn/m | -$890Kn/m | -$1.2Mn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $6K-2.6% | $6K-19.4% | $6K-31.0% | $3K-66.0% | $6K-23.4% | $7K-7.8% | $8K+455.5% | $8K-28.1% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $12Kn/m | $12Kn/m | N/A | N/A | $0-100.0% | $0 | N/A | $0 |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | -$1Kn/m | $109n/m | $7-100.0% | $11n/m |
| Financing Cash Flow | $558K+75.4% | $1.4M+169916.6% | $2.2Mn/m | $2.1M+14.6% | $318Kn/m | $839-99.8% | -$59K-157.4% | $1.8Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
IVDAW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-K | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 54.7%+25.6pp | 33.1%+13.6pp | 3.6%-8.3pp | 31.3%+14.2pp | 29.1%-3.6pp | 19.6%-32.9pp | 11.9%-3.5pp | 17.1%+0.9pp |
| Operating Margin | -88.6%-53.7pp | -37.9%+18.8pp | -262.7% | -13.0%+12.4pp | -34.8%+4.8pp | -56.7% | -87.3% | -25.4% |
| Net Margin | -99.0%-62.0pp | -35.7%+18.2pp | -258.6% | -13.4%+10.8pp | -36.9%+2.1pp | -53.8% | -86.8% | -24.2%+70.7pp |
| Return on Equity | -14.7%+23.4pp | -9.1%+37.6pp | -33.9%+26.4pp | -5.9%+7.9pp | -38.1%-17.7pp | -46.7%-9.1pp | -60.3%-36.7pp | -13.7%-1.3pp |
| Return on Assets | -11.4%+1.5pp | -6.8%+10.8pp | -25.2%+4.0pp | -3.8%+2.6pp | -12.8%-4.0pp | -17.5%+2.0pp | -29.2%-11.8pp | -6.4%+3.9pp |
| Current Ratio | 5.19+3.5x | 4.53+2.7x | 4.86+2.7x | 3.48+1.0x | 1.70-0.9x | 1.80-1.8x | 2.19 | 2.45-2.7x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.04-0.2x | 0.04-0.2x | 0.06-0.1x | 0.080.0x | 0.25+0.1x | 0.20+0.1x | 0.15 | 0.10 |
| Liabilities-to-Equity | 0.29-1.7x | 0.34-1.3x | 0.34-0.7x | 0.53-0.3x | 1.97+1.1x | 1.66+1.1x | 1.07+0.8x | 0.83+0.6x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.11-0.2x | 0.19-0.1x | 0.10-0.2x | 0.290.0x | 0.35+0.1x | 0.33+0.3x | 0.34+0.2x | 0.26+0.2x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant IVDAW | FY2025 | $5.3M | -$3.2M | -60.6% | N/A | 58/100 |
| Simpple Ltd. SPPL | FY2025 | $4.6M | -$3.3M | -70.8% | $27.3M | 59/100 |
| Gorilla Technology Group Inc. Warrant GRRRW | FY2025 | $101.4M | -$11.3M | -11.1% | N/A | 48/100 |
| NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI | FY2025 | $12.3B | $2.0B | 16.5% | $66.8B | 61/100 |
| GIBO Holdings Limited GIBO | FY2025 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $292.6M | — |
| Gorilla Technology Group Inc. GRRR | FY2025 | $101.4M | -$11.3M | -11.1% | $211.8M | 33/100 |
Where Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) reported $5.3M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -12.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) revenue declined by 12.3% year-over-year, from $6.0M to $5.3M in fiscal year 2025.
No, Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) reported a net loss of $3.2M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net loss of $3.2M, with a net profit margin of -60.6%.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had EBITDA of -$3.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
As of fiscal year 2025, Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had $5.2M in cash and equivalents against $266K in long-term debt.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had a gross margin of 24.1% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had an operating margin of -61.1% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had a net profit margin of -60.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) has a return on equity of -66.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) recorded an outflow of $2.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had $6.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) invested $171K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had a current ratio of 4.86 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.06 as of fiscal year 2025. We compute it as long-term debt divided by total shareholder equity, where long-term debt is the noncurrent part of the company's borrowings, so debt due within the next twelve months is not counted.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.34 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) had a return on assets of -49.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) held $5.2M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $2.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 31 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) reported a net loss of $3.2M while operations used $2.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) reported an operating loss of $3.2M against $37K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Iveda Solutions, Inc. Warrant (IVDAW) scores 58 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.