A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 30, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the JFU SEC filings page.
9F Inc. (JFU) reported $19.2M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 12.2% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 7 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Low leverage and a large asset base now matter more than headline margins in explaining 9F Inc.'s operating profile
2025 earnings quality is mixed in composition but strong in cash conversion: operating income was only$1.6M , while net income reached$24.1M and operating cash flow reached$29.7M . Cash therefore broadly validated reported profit, but the gap between operating and net income indicates that the year's earnings were driven substantially beyond ordinary operations.
The business remains unusually asset-heavy for its revenue scale: FY2025 assets of
Recent improvement came through both mix or unit economics and cost reduction: gross margin widened from
Financial Health Signals
9F Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
9F Inc. passes 6 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, 9F Inc. generates $1.23 in operating cash flow ($29.7M OCF vs $24.1M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
9F Inc. held $62.1M in cash as of Q4 2025; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
JFU Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
JFU Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2520-F | Q4'2420-F | Q4'2310-K | Q4'2210-K | Q4'2110-K | Q4'2010-K | Q4'1910-K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $614.6M+8.8% | $564.9M-0.7% | $568.9M-9.0% | $625.0M-21.1% | $792.4M-4.0% | $825.5M-35.3% | $1.3B |
| Cash & Equivalents | $62.1M+14.5% | $54.2M-76.5% | $231.0M-37.7% | $370.7M-3.3% | $383.4M-8.2% | $417.9M-37.9% | $672.8M |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0-100.0% | $1.1M | $0-100.0% | $676K | $0 | $0 |
| Accounts Receivable | N/A | N/A | $5.4M-59.9% | $13.4M+1.7% | $13.2M+110.1% | $6.3M-84.5% | $40.4M |
| Long-Term Investments | $45.1M-62.5% | $120.5M-19.8% | $150.3M+95.6% | $76.9M-32.7% | $114.1M+0.9% | $113.1M+1.6% | $111.4M |
| Goodwill | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.6M+3.3% | $3.5M+2.4% | $3.4M-67.3% | $10.4M |
| Total Liabilities | $75.4M+17.9% | $63.9M-2.8% | $65.7M-24.4% | $86.9M-35.6% | $134.9M-24.3% | $178.3M-51.4% | $366.6M |
| Total Equity | $530.8M+7.6% | $493.4M-0.4% | $495.5M-6.5% | $530.1M-18.3% | $648.7M+1.5% | $638.9M-29.2% | $902.2M |
| Retained Earnings | -$374.5M+1.7% | -$381.1M+4.3% | -$398.1M-2.2% | -$389.5M-20.6% | -$322.9M-15.6% | -$279.3M-498.3% | $70.1M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Current Assets, Inventory, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
JFU Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
JFU Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9F Inc. JFU | FY2025 | $19.2M | $24.1M | N/A | $30.5M | — |
| CLPS Incorporation CLPS | FY2025 | $164.5M | -$7.0M | -4.3% | $31.2M | 35/100 |
| Data Storage Corporation DTST | FY2025 | $1.4M | $19.2M | N/A | $7.1M | 37/100 |
| Veea Inc. VEEA | FY2025 | $222K | -$6.7M | N/A | $4.9M | — |
| Global Engine Group Holding Limited GLE | FY2025 | $2.9M | -$744K | -25.3% | $10.1M | 35/100 |
Where 9F Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is 9F Inc.'s annual revenue?
9F Inc. (JFU) reported $19.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 12.2% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is 9F Inc.'s revenue growing?
9F Inc. (JFU) revenue grew by 12.2% year-over-year, from $17.1M to $19.2M in fiscal year 2025.
Is 9F Inc. profitable?
Yes, 9F Inc. (JFU) reported a net income of $24.1M in fiscal year 2025.
What is 9F Inc.'s EBITDA?
9F Inc. (JFU) had EBITDA of $3.7M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is 9F Inc.'s gross margin?
9F Inc. (JFU) had a gross margin of 81.2% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is 9F Inc.'s operating margin?
9F Inc. (JFU) had an operating margin of 8.4% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is 9F Inc.'s return on equity (ROE)?
9F Inc. (JFU) has a return on equity of 4.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is 9F Inc.'s free cash flow?
9F Inc. (JFU) generated $29.3M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 371.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is 9F Inc.'s operating cash flow?
9F Inc. (JFU) generated $29.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are 9F Inc.'s total assets?
9F Inc. (JFU) had $614.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are 9F Inc.'s capital expenditures?
9F Inc. (JFU) invested $381K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is 9F Inc.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
9F Inc. (JFU) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.14 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is 9F Inc.'s return on assets (ROA)?
9F Inc. (JFU) had a return on assets of 3.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is 9F Inc.'s P/E ratio?
9F Inc. (JFU) trades at 1.3x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $24.1M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $30.5M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is 9F Inc.'s price-to-sales ratio?
9F Inc. (JFU) trades at 1.6x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $19.2M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $30.5M as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is 9F Inc.'s Piotroski F-Score?
9F Inc. (JFU) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are 9F Inc.'s earnings high quality?
9F Inc. (JFU) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.23x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.