Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KCHVU SEC filings page.
This page shows Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. functions as a financing vehicle: reported profit came without operating cash, while liabilities exceeded assets.
In FY2025, net income of$5.5M coexisted with operating cash flow of-$490K , so reported earnings did not translate into cash from operations. That mismatch, alongside an operating loss of$523K , points to non-operating or non-cash items driving the bottom line rather than an operating business generating profit.
Cash activity was shaped by a
Liabilities of
Financial Health Signals
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units reported $2.1M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 167.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 2.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units held $213K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
KCHVU Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Diluted Shares (Avg).
KCHVU Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $264.0M+3.5% | $262.0M+182289.7% | $259.9M | $257.6M | $255.1M | $144K |
| Current Assets | $352K-67.2% | $641K+2462.8% | $856K | $988K | $1.1M | $25K |
| Cash & Equivalents | $213K-77.0% | $458K | $710K | $832K | $927K | N/A |
| Short-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Long-Term Investments | $0n/m | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $270.6M+3.7% | $268.4M+191098.7% | $266.2M | $263.7M | $261.0M | $140K |
| Current Liabilities | $31K-63.9% | $144K | $162K | $164K | $85K | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $270.6M+3.7% | $268.3M | $266.0M | $263.5M | $260.9M | N/A |
| Total Equity | -$6.6Mn/m | -$6.5M-199632.6% | -$6.3M | -$6.1M | -$5.9M | $3K |
| Retained Earnings | -$6.6Mn/m | -$6.5Mn/m | -$6.3M | -$6.1M | -$5.9M | -$22K |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
KCHVU Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
KCHVU Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$6.3M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units KCHVU | FY2025 | N/A | $5.5M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Calisa Acquisition Corp Units ALISU | FY2025 | $429K | $245K | 57.2% | N/A | — |
| LaFayette Acquisition Corp. Unit LAFAU | FY2025 | N/A | $554K | N/A | N/A | — |
Where Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Yes, Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) reported a net income of $9.0M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $5.5M.
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) recorded an outflow of $490K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) had $259.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) had a current ratio of 5.30 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) had a return on assets of 2.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Kochav Defense Acquisition Corp. Units (KCHVU) has negative shareholder equity of -$6.3M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.